PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-08-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

0.50 in short term

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2014-09-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hmm...

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

Big guy is accumulating now!

SKBTrader

46 posts

Posted by SKBTrader > 2014-09-02 19:47 | Report Abuse

Lloydlim

.50?

I heard only .40........... Ki ki ki

SKBTrader

46 posts

Posted by SKBTrader > 2014-09-02 19:49 | Report Abuse

Is confirmed

Moving now ..... .40 .......... Then .50

Invest on your own risk.....

angelinea

24 posts

Posted by angelinea > 2014-09-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

There is a pasukhas networking session Chulan tower, co organize with bank, anybody know that what is this seminar regarding?

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

I was at de seminar justnow, de director sharing their future plan with de investors. The sharing session was very short & Pasukgb is now diversify their biz into main contractor instead of M&E sector. They r very confident to achieve double digit growth in de near future as well.

angelinea

24 posts

Posted by angelinea > 2014-09-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

Lloydlim, thanks for sharing. DId they share out how many projects in$ in hand now?

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

They did mention that they book in 3 projects in hand currently.

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-09-04 09:35 | Report Abuse

Frist qtr and second qtr loss money......stay away.............

arbi

6 posts

Posted by arbi > 2014-09-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

angelina: he said there is RM75million book order... more to come... and not including the water plan in Selangor yet.

If margin is 15%, then you have at least RM11million profit coming second half of the year. That is 10x of previous profit (RM1-2 million profit and at 015-0.25 share price range).

You are looking at RM1!!! Not forget it used to hit all time high at 0,82

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2014-09-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

huge buy in at 0.295/0.30...something is cooking

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

They making losses due to admin side & they actually making profit from the project side. We should assume more profit making for de incoming quarter results! Btw, pls observe that big guy is accumulating de stocks recently.

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-05 01:02 | Report Abuse

guys is it good price to buy..what is the possible catalyst for moving higher

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-05 01:06 | Report Abuse

looks like the directors are selling their shares!!

bebop

42 posts

Posted by bebop > 2014-09-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ind. director resigned and exec dir selling. seems like there's been some board members disagreement behind closed door. although we don't know what's the reason but its not a good sign.

angelinea

24 posts

Posted by angelinea > 2014-09-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Guys, thank you for sharing the information. In market but no idea to keep till next week or sell. Newbie in stock market...

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2014-09-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Hi sifus, any idea this counter sudden shoot?

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-11 01:28 | Report Abuse

Big guy is strongly accumulating!

bebop

42 posts

Posted by bebop > 2014-09-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

finally its here!

hotbiz

16 posts

Posted by hotbiz > 2014-09-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Angelinea, you can look forward to next week.

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-09-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

B very careful if u r going in NOW !! I just off loaded 1K lots at 0.305 n of course it would b great if I hang on till today !!! Never b too greedy otherwise ???? Unless more positive news to forthwith the uptrend price range can be limited , lohhhhhh

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-12 19:13 | Report Abuse

This can keep for long term ?

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-13 01:16 | Report Abuse

According to AHIB analysis, something is brewing & de uptrend momemtum keeps on stronger & stronger. A powerful uptrend come with volume + Strong Buy Call given by AHIB, what would u think guys? To me, I strongly believe that another new high could be achieved by next week, just dun miss de boat guys!

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-13 01:20 | Report Abuse

Fly fly fly more next week

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-13 01:48 | Report Abuse

good goreng stock..make money and get out smartly

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

Thx guys .

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

What does AHIB stand for? @lloydlim

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-14 22:21 | Report Abuse

for mid term or long term ? Advice pls

Posted by hillview > 2014-09-14 22:46 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-09-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

BUY SYSCAL <----- CALCIUM of Gigi Emas.. KIKIKIKIKI

jlh14

109 posts

Posted by jlh14 > 2014-09-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

TP 0.50

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-16 09:13 | Report Abuse

trincylim I'm new here. Attended a Chinese talk and they mentioned Affin, CIMB , and HwangDBS are in full blast mode promoting it and there must be a reason they are so confident of doing it. I read that Pasukhas is aiming for mainboard listing and looking at their current financial situation, they need a big turnaround in order for them to do so. Do the banks know something that we don't know as a retail investor? Who did the directors offload the shares to via direct business transaction? It's 10% and nothing has been mentioned about the buyers. Are they really that important that they could bring in new business that the director are so confident that they could go for mainboard listing in near future. Or are those strategic partners that can bring Pasukhas to another level?

I definitely see that's something is not right and personally I feel that something big is coming. The recent surge in volume has concurred with my anticipation.

So I think big thing shall be coming very soon or else the CFO wouldn't dare to expose himself in so many public events organized by the banks., in promoting Pasukhas.

I picked up 300,000 units today at 0.34 purely based on the forecasted earnings should they go for listing on mainboard, if that is true, the shares will worth at least more than RM 1.55 by then. But mine is a shorter term play with my targeted profit at RM 0.60. Stop loss at 0.285.

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

Superman009, AHIB means Affin Hwang Investment Bank

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-17 00:20 | Report Abuse

Trincylim, suppose you should wait tomorrow or Thursday for a better price due to profit taking ....

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

I first heard about the stock from Dr. Nazri when it was 0.25 and I always wait for it to have a pullback but it always shoot up and I have been missing the boat for few rounds. It's going to hit 0.60 anyway, so I just bought it and wait. The momentum has kicked it and my sifu said this is the sign of healthy breakout. In terms of price action or technical indicators, all suggested confirmation of uptrend movement. I just don't want to stay at the sideline and watch again. I might be losing money but never tried never know. Just participate and make money. That's what I think.

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-09-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

no energy

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

because heavy delivery to come from last friday and this monday ...

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-17 19:51 | Report Abuse

So far so good, Pasukhas are performing. Extremely happy with its performance today. 0.35 is holding up well with lotsa support. Strong momentum and I couldn't find any other company as strong as Pasukhas today except KTB.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

Nihsin and muh

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

@traderman can we still buy into this 2 counters?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-09-17 21:23 | Report Abuse

nihsin is the most mysterious counter in the last 10 years of bursa.

i has no news, no rumours, it just keep flying. and it doesnt (has yet) awarded the datoship of stock (UMA)

its now in uncharted territory. only god nows how high it will go. or when it will drop.

a million dollar question.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

@optimusprime
Wow! That's really mysterious! What's your suggested TP if going in now? I hope to ride on the trend

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

no need god know, the owner will know the tp. send a girl to sleep with him

kenacks

200 posts

Posted by kenacks > 2014-09-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

PASUKGB is still strong with support @ 0.360...
Can we ride on this 'wave' still???

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

just ride ... my price is 31 cent hahahaha ...

Posted by BursaBullTrader > 2014-09-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

*** BEWARE *** Big Bear Attack @ 37/38. Good Luck! :-)

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2014-09-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

Not Bone attack

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-09-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

why sudden drop back from 38

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

owner unloading ... kakakaka ... sold at 0.38 ...