PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

@trincylim: Pasu keeps dropping... so sad.

Posted by Princess Norly > 2014-09-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

kemon...hold a bit...wait..wait..

Posted by Princess Norly > 2014-09-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

should be sprinting now....

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-09-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

why cannot rebound!

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2014-09-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

KL_Lee, why u think it'll rebound?

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-09-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

Why keep dropping?

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-09-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

When Can accumulate ?
n wat price? Any1!

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

@superman can't do much, those contra players must be losing a lot. Volume dried up, last day shall be on Monday and things should pick up from there onwards. Where's dr. Nazri? Why didn't see him coming out to say some thing?

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-09-26 19:49 | Report Abuse

so naive. game over lo. will drift to 20c with intermittent technical rebound...

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-26 20:23 | Report Abuse

Dr. Nazri and Pasukhas already knew this will happen that's why the Pasukhas presentation at CIMB Tropicana was cancelled and Dr. Nazri from Affin has stopped promoting it. No seminars from Affin-Hwang as well. Do you still think it will rebound? Why the is Monday the last day before it rebounds? (If it ever rebounds again...) :(

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-09-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

When will up?

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-09-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

Support : 28-29????

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-26 23:45 | Report Abuse

i will buy up another 200,000 shares on monday if price drop by another 1 cents

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-09-26 23:56 | Report Abuse

Wow trincylim... What make u so confident with the Pasukgb? Can share more? Tq

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-27 06:11 | Report Abuse

My sifu told me buy when there's most fear, sell at most greed. 9 out of 10 are bearish here and I guess another 1-2 cents downward movement shall finished the downtrend. No matter what, the price rose from 16-17 cents to 38 cents, I guess it's normal pullback. Further, I believe there would have something solid that they are doing this roads shows. It's just a matter of time, banks are behind them. No insiders selling except to the strategic investors at off market. There must be a reason. Cant prevent people from speculating but I'm holding for slightly longer, I believe there will be another high.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-09-27 07:51 | Report Abuse

Tq. Will start accumulate at 28-29 range.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-27 08:16 | Report Abuse

Don't take my words, I'm new here. Just sharing my experience and personal analysis only. I found that's the way to learn instead of bashing and insulting. We can always make it a better place for us to share information and benefits from each others information, if any.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-27 08:19 | Report Abuse

I might be wrong and losing at the end of the day, but I dare to pull the trigger instead of saying "I knew it," but do nothing. What's wrong of losing 10k-20k, right? We can always win it back in many ways and market are full of opportunities out there. Losing 10-20k wouldn't be the end of the day. That's my view

Posted by Princess Norly > 2014-09-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

nicely said..i also top up at 0.305.

Posted by Princess Norly > 2014-09-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

if people promoting it to sell, then someone is actually buying it..a lot...if not why tell it to sell it..

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-09-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

trincylim.... well said....
looking forward to earn more n make more profit....

Signature

10 posts

Posted by Signature > 2014-09-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

I see volume is lower down. Meant that less selling pressure.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

Attended my sifu talk this morning and he said " buyers are flushing out contra players and they said based on their calculations, they are still around 5m-7.5m shares due for T4 latest by tomorrow. those bunch of players are experience players as obviously they want to accumulate shares. They will come in forcefully again. "

he cited a few examples of similar pattern of Pdz, Sumatec, recent pattern of Ireka, which shall experience similar trend of Pasukhas before setting for another high.

Ultimately, the accumulation may due to a few reasons
1. Big contract, most likely from govt linked contact.
2. Major take over or acquisitions.
3. Strategic investors accumulating.
4. Joint venture deal.

I look into it and based on my studies on Pasukhas recently, I think big contracts and major acquisitions might be one of the big possibilities as
1. 3 years of mainboard listing (quoted by CEO on Focus Malaysia) ~ they need big chunk of net profit to achieve that as now they are in loss
2. They are diverting to construction sector and they have no expertise in this and high chance they will work with an experience joint venture partner. It might be a new entity jointly set up by both or someone is acquiring one or another. Very high chance as they have mentioned they wanna be the MAIN CONTRACTOR but they don't have the license. They need someone who has. So, don't be surprise if they acquire another company that has the expertise.
3. Their revenue dried up recently and definitely they have some other things to focus on that cause the diversion.
4. If you pay attention to Michael, the CFO's talk, he has hinted HIGH CHANCE for a few tender to be won. I mean as a CFO, he couldn't say we won it. high chance is a good way so he wouldn't be caught for releasing too much info. But he dares to come out and say and attended a few roadshow, it only means he is serious.
5. He mentioned the LANGAT 2 project will commence.
6. They are in a hiring spree. Can call to their office and ask, they are hiring.

That basically sum up my investing logic.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-09-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

Award Winning Write_up-- Hou Siow Category.

Posted by trincylim > Sep 27, 2014 04:13 PM | Report Abuse

Attended my sifu talk this morning and he said " buyers are flushing out contra players and they said based on their calculations, they are still around 5m-7.5m shares due for T4 latest by tomorrow. those bunch of players are experience players as obviously they want to accumulate shares. They will come in forcefully again. "

he cited a few examples of similar pattern of Pdz, Sumatec, recent pattern of Ireka, which shall experience similar trend of Pasukhas before setting for another high.

Ultimately, the accumulation may due to a few reasons
1. Big contract, most likely from govt linked contact.
2. Major take over or acquisitions.
3. Strategic investors accumulating.
4. Joint venture deal.

I look into it and based on my studies on Pasukhas recently, I think big contracts and major acquisitions might be one of the big possibilities as
1. 3 years of mainboard listing (quoted by CEO on Focus Malaysia) ~ they need big chunk of net profit to achieve that as now they are in loss
2. They are diverting to construction sector and they have no expertise in this and high chance they will work with an experience joint venture partner. It might be a new entity jointly set up by both or someone is acquiring one or another. Very high chance as they have mentioned they wanna be the MAIN CONTRACTOR but they don't have the license. They need someone who has. So, don't be surprise if they acquire another company that has the expertise.
3. Their revenue dried up recently and definitely they have some other things to focus on that cause the diversion.
4. If you pay attention to Michael, the CFO's talk, he has hinted HIGH CHANCE for a few tender to be won. I mean as a CFO, he couldn't say we won it. high chance is a good way so he wouldn't be caught for releasing too much info. But he dares to come out and say and attended a few roadshow, it only means he is serious.
5. He mentioned the LANGAT 2 project will commence.
6. They are in a hiring spree. Can call to their office and ask, they are hiring.

That basically sum up my investing logic.

Posted by bukitaman > 2014-09-27 18:51 | Report Abuse

Unloaded all...
Run... no more hope...

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Just my personal view to make this a conducive environment for sharing and learning. :-(

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-28 08:05 | Report Abuse

A very heart warming read..

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/STOCKHACKER/60611.jsp

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-28 13:00 | Report Abuse

@trincylim: Did you buy any other stocks besides Pasukgb? Efficen seems to be going up.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Yes,I have some... Also on NISHIN, KTB, TOP GLOVE, SUPERMX, KAREX and other small one. Pasukhas is the only one with potential big chance if you can tap on the current price, together with NISHIN

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

Did you buy Efficen? You must have earned a lot from Nishin. Nishin has been very bullish the past few weeks. KTB performed very well 2 weeks ago too. Top Glove is a high potential stable uptrend stock too.

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-28 23:28 | Report Abuse

@trincylim: what is your TP for Pasukgb? Hope that your analysis is correct.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

@superman009 I have bought some but not as much as Pasukhas. My TP is always the same. 0.60, after they announced the news, Will be easily achievable

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-09-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

Can in now?
Or wait to drop further ????
Drop more thn 30% rdy.

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-09-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

so trincylim, have u cut loss yet ???

Signature

10 posts

Posted by Signature > 2014-09-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

I think I shoud cut loss first and wait & see otherwise I will sleepless every day.

Ree Kinv

15 posts

Posted by Ree Kinv > 2014-09-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

what happen to this counter ..non stop bleeding

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-09-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

drop til 0.28..reali shyt lo..duno wana leverage or cut loss lo better lo.

Posted by shortybones > 2014-09-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

contra kaki cannot sustain... big sale!

Posted by Irvine0326 > 2014-09-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

Good, let those contra kaki settle first. I'm still confident on this.

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2014-09-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

lowest 0.28, breach support line, anytime can drop further...

Posted by shortybones > 2014-09-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

buying frenzy has started....

Posted by Princess Norly > 2014-09-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

today if close at 0.310 is good..

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-09-29 14:07 | Report Abuse

Mis 0.285 . Still n q. Hope can get.

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-09-29 14:12 |