DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.01 (2.53%)

0.395 - 0.41

74 people like this.

64,258 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 1 day ago

Posted by cuckoolim79 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Guys & gals, the big news is finally published for your consumption. Thank you TheEdgeMarkets for exposing the Mafia’s fairy tale! The case is now under Bursa Malaysia, Securities Commission & MACC investigations. PMX has been notified of the mafia deal of milking your dividend money from the Company. If the authorities failed to act, the Mafia activities will be brought to the attention of the 222 members of the Parliament & His Majesty, the King! In view the King’s personal security adviser on the Board of the mafia’s company, His Majesty may be interested to know the details of this fairy tale!

xiaoeh

2,752 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

interesting...

xiaoeh

2,752 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Dear IrisTan and Markv572421

can u analyze Dsonic base on the following to justify your negativity?
let's learn together...?
1) Financial Health
2) Corporate risk
3) Market risk
etc...

EVO118

2,153 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Malaysia to launch new-gen identity card with enhanced security features.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/734637

IrisTan

41 posts

Posted by IrisTan > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

The counter will undergo steep fall on Friday. Thanks to Abu, Hamid & Mafia!

Markv572421

3,380 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

...hahahahahahah .....you kena trap ?????

IrisTan

The counter will undergo steep fall on Friday. Thanks to Abu, Hamid & Mafia!

5 hours ago