CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

Posted by Hairul Rizal > 2016-03-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

i dont see any hope for this counter...although it can be so easy for the management to push the price higher and attract bigger investors..but the choose not to..for what ever reason.

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2016-03-23 18:42 | Report Abuse

A middle finger occur~ hahaha, guys, take a look to puncak niaga, Cash in hand RM2.xx per share, NTA 3.5, worth to collect below RM1.40

bbjack

32 posts

Posted by bbjack > 2016-03-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

i just received a form from CAP regarding to the par value reduction, esos and also form of proxy. What should i do ? fill in the information and hand in to the office ?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

bring some rotten eggs to the meeting, aim properly at those proposer la ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

These crooks purposely form rotten companies worldwide to tarnish the reputation of Chinese stocks and its country and enrich themselves by deceiving the investors.So beware of these Malaysian registered stocks.

bagus

371 posts

Posted by bagus > 2016-03-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

aiyoh! say the same thing wherever she goes! just ignore her comment!

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2016-03-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

real side reveal when time are desperate

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hi guys , regarding to the par value reduction and esos act ,
Actually those action was a good nes or bad news, why I heard got people claim good news , buy one.
someone kind can help explain a bit , appreciate your hep ?

Kranken X

112 posts

Posted by Kranken X > 2016-03-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

it should be bad..as this only happen when company is in restructuring due to huge accumulated loss. How they do it while the company have huge accumulate profit is unthinkable. They supposed to owe the shareholders that par value. now they dont after the reduction.

Kranken X

112 posts

Posted by Kranken X > 2016-03-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

it is also a big sign that that the shares will never come back to RM1.00 forever

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-03-24 23:29 | Report Abuse

I believe you can fly..

fairuz

16 posts

Posted by fairuz > 2016-03-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

sure fly ......

fairuz

16 posts

Posted by fairuz > 2016-03-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

fly like rocket to heaven......

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

hi guys can we rejected the par value deducted proposal ?
I think still can refuse to accept now right ?

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-03-26 22:10 | Report Abuse

u are substantial shareholder?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-27 00:35 | Report Abuse

i only hold 200000 units of cap ,and very sad to tell you that i enter at 0.08,so now you guys know how sad i am and still cant believe such a good and profit counter can dropping until holland or for me even more far away than holland already.
And someone know is this ESOS plan will benefit cap or not ?

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-03-27 02:36 | Report Abuse

Don't be sad.. As long as this company still running the business, the share price still got chance to move up.. Just the time matter..

Posted by Ahsunahsan > 2016-03-28 00:03 | Report Abuse

Don't throw it if you are not short of money. If throw definitely worse than Holland. Keep for another few months and see.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-28 01:13 | Report Abuse

So Ahsunahsan do you think this ESOS plan will offer push up the CAP price for us ?

99 posts

Posted by 7210 > 2016-03-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

no update on JV with SRI Elastomer from management. no news means good news.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

shit , 没有最低,只有更低, now I finally understand this famous sentence liao , Thanks CAP

Elvin94

6 posts

Posted by Elvin94 > 2016-03-29 01:22 | Report Abuse

No hope anymore...

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-03-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

ok, this idiot start going down. fasten your seat belt.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-03-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

this cap is playing us , force us sell at bottom , and then they sapu at bottom, very stingy cap , profit no dividend, take advantage from loyal investors like me, never loss money , every year untung , untung , not like other china counters sometimes got rugi , very strong at revenue , nta and cashflow but just very greedy , no think about other people at all. Hello Cap just give a kopi kasih orang minum boleh kah ?

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-03-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

As I said rebound next month. Be patient. :)

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2016-03-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

Godhand1234 noted

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-03-31 20:25 | Report Abuse

hi team , can we rejectec the par v deducted proposal ?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

godhand1234 & Jack Hooi :
Hi guys I got some curious about cap -wa ( Exercise Price: MYR 0.35 )
as we know the Exercise Price is MYR 0.35.
This is mission impossible , however last friday still got volunm about 450,000.
Can someone tell me why still got people want trade cap warrant based on the Exercise Price super high , what is the point ?
Can teach me some please ?

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-04-05 18:47 | Report Abuse

they are speculative buyer and high risk taker

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

godhand1234 thanks for sharing , but cap a bit undervalue now , not normal, strongly feel will rebound soon, just my view ?

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-04-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

really fargot stock

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-04-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

Just throw this share into the fridge first and company in May or June.
(Main reason: CAP-WA expiring on FY2016)

Good luck and all the best in your trading.

RAZAKI

94 posts

Posted by RAZAKI > 2016-04-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

Ur Right Mr RM1

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-04-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

RM1. Can I know why cap mother keep dropping because bonus issue too much . But why warrant exercise price still 0.35. Like that who still got wa is consider 100% die ?

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-04-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Bear in mind originally CAP-WA is been given for free. Only those that choose to purchase will face some issues now. Besides, with CAP continue their attempt in floating more of their share in the market, i believes that they will push the share price above RM0.35 in order for their major shareholder to exercise the CAP-WA (FY2016 strategy) and continue to float more CAP share in the market. This is the opportunity that I notice currently. Main issues here is do you have the required holding power?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-04-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

RM1 thanks for sharing and I also agreed now CAP very cheap , however stupid like me get CAP at 0.09 and you claim maybe CAP will push up to 0.35 , I feel kind of mission impossible ?
very sad now ?

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-04-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

ok, skrgtu par value sudah approved. kasi push bawah bawah

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-04-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

To tell you the truth I'm also stuck. Anyway I'm not that desperate in need of cash so just leave it there and the word impossible if you split it will be "im possible". Last year when the share stuck at 0.20 people also mention that it won't go up already end up some sh*t share swap "which I think is arrange by the shareholder (go see the australi company director you will understand why)" make the price jump to MYR0.60 (300%) gain in few weeks. Nothing is impossible for China based company. You just have to wait patiently and have faith in them. They will rewards you pretty soon. (1st year - dividend, 2nd year - share price, 3rd year (2016) - share price again if I'm not wrong)

The worst case that I can see now is "privatise at MYR0.10" close case.

bear in mind we have to pay to learn new things, so this will be the payment if privatise happen.

99 posts

Posted by 7210 > 2016-04-13 11:58 | Report Abuse

no update on JV with SRI Elastomers.

Mk17

51 posts

Posted by Mk17 > 2016-04-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

high volume

Posted by Felix Wang > 2016-04-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

Does it look promising? I have a small number of units bought at RM 0.065 in February

kangcs

720 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-04-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

still waiting this counter to shooting up la

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-04-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

seem new fund sapu at price 0.06, they sapu since last week .?

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-04-20 01:25 | Report Abuse

ESOS offered 174mil shares @ RM0.06. Time to go in.

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-04-20 11:32 | Report Abuse

kasi bungkus la wei

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-04-20 12:38 | Report Abuse

there she goes, that fargot

Lk Hua

82 posts

Posted by Lk Hua > 2016-04-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

after ESOS share price will drop to 0.03 or 0.04 ?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

I don't think so. Got people sapu at 0.06. Cap need to see next quarter report if good will fly.
Because cap actually is the best China stock list at kl bursa. You try to check back their financial report passed years . You will know . Revenue and profit and nta all very stable . Cash rich.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-04-20 20:10 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking i heard v bad rumours abt this cap boss. Chow lor with konsi chee. Bt after seeing him appear again i hv a little bit of confidence again. Bt i still reluctant to go in again cos this rumour gt some truth judging by the share price. This is mere rumour n kopitiam talking n i dt expect anyone to beleive it.

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-04-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

everytime i saw people posting your shit company, people calling you a 'con'. DISGRACE!!