CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-22 03:01 | Report Abuse

fly la CAP, I know you want to benefit your employee but how about us leh ?

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-04-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

Patient is required for this counter. cheers

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-04-28 03:23 | Report Abuse

Re-post article
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhinvest/83603.jsp
Anyone can come and Curi Ringgit .....why don't Bursa & Securities Commission vet these companies?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-04-29 06:59 | Report Abuse

I think bursa authority should investigate cap accounting n hw much of money in the company left inside the company ac. If indeed it has match all the money as stated in the years of profit. If all ok i sailang in hehe. Bt i can say judging by the share price something amiss nt right. Buy or sell at yr own risk.

anson8222

905 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2016-05-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

Impossible, buddy. This is a trap, don't jump into it. They need money more than us and why they want to goreng up? Think twice.

nio7724

23 posts

Posted by nio7724 > 2016-05-03 14:10 | Report Abuse

Be careful for stocks. The overall market is not good. Just think twice before buy.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-03 18:09 | Report Abuse

Actually what we concern here is the fn reports is original or other story ?
because many people say china stock got prepared two account one ?
ACtually if CAP reports is original and accurate then CAP share price min must at least 0.30.
because CAP got cash , asset , Nta high, and every year make profit , and CAP biz industry also never Downturn one, because everyone must use one.
Not like IT, telco , tecnology , Retail Trade。
So if you believe in CAP reports , buy as much as you can, because I cannot find any stocks in Malaysia can have such goodies,
But If you not believe their reports , just go away and find bluechip, currently Ambank And CIMB very worth to buy ? I also keep CIMB .
but I also hold CAP, because I have no choice to belive in CAP .

Posted by Nafisah Shamsuddin > 2016-05-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Someone just dropped CAP at a significant number of units, traded @ RM 0.055

Posted by Nafisah Shamsuddin > 2016-05-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

I pity those who traded earlier at RM 0.080

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-04 19:53 | Report Abuse

I m going for AGM end of month. Mousy question the legitimacy of the FS

Posted by Nafisah Shamsuddin > 2016-05-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

Finally, a total of 26 millions units are allocated by CAPs for ESOS at a price of RM 0.60. With this, let's hope CAPS can move on from this point onward.

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-05-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Cap highest rm3.40

Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > 2016-05-06 23:48 | Report Abuse

let's wait until 0.005 hahaha..

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-05-07 08:01 | Report Abuse

I hv heard of accounting fraud rumour since last year. Look at the share price today n it show some truth. Why big investor keep dumping at a loss?? If its so under value why esos only 6 cent. I urge bursa authorities investigate cap bank ac to see hw much fund left.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

China listed companies in Bursa not even one is trading at premium from the initial IPO price........all below and some gone bust..

All because losing monies or accounting fraud.

I don't know why Bursa still allow these Chinese companies to listed here.

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-05-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

Cap is under PIE, is f2f ci

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-05-08 03:13 | Report Abuse

CAP to goreng Quarterly result some time this month....either sink or rocket

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-05-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

WanEmdibi I agreed with WanEmdibi, this year Cap either back to 0.1 above or going to holland straight away.
SO this coming report is the most important moment , must show big improvement then will fly

kangcs

720 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-05-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

might all kena tipu by China Company...

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-11 20:38 | Report Abuse

Will fly, business is robust....mgmt. is committed. just unfortunate that sales were bad last year.

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2016-05-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

How was AGM. Can buy Q now @ 5c.....??

Lk Hua

82 posts

Posted by Lk Hua > 2016-05-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

I also waiting 5c ,, haha

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Amit Khindriya hi there
HI CAP Team,
DO anyone going to Annual General Meeting this month ?
Can I know when is the date of CAP General Meeting this month ?
Because I really want to go .
Someone can tell me when is the AGM and location ?

thanks CAP team

Posted by wallstreetsurvivor > 2016-05-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

pn17 soon.

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

AGM is may 30 at istana hotel

Mk17

51 posts

Posted by Mk17 > 2016-05-16 14:09 | Report Abuse

hopeless

Posted by Nafisah Shamsuddin > 2016-05-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

There are approximately 20 million units of share, offered at the best of 5 prices. This figures must go down first prior to going up!

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-05-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

this stock is bringing everyone to Holand, haha........

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

carzy laio, who selling wor, this coming report very high percentage is a good reports, think carefully lol, dont panic sell, not worth one .

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-05-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

angie: good report doesn't mean true report, see you at 1 cent, haha....

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

sky77, that was the only concern, if not this cap should be at least more than 0.10 or even higher.
But I already bought too much CAP , so only can hope CAP can add oil and make we rich ,
haha

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-05-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

Both sky77 and Angielim9955 have valid points. It's puzzling why CAP is so low when the quarter reports haven't been bad. Or maybe these aren't really how things are? It wouldn't be the first time companies engage in creative accounting, with auditors' connivance. Had happened in places supposed to have "strong corporate governance" like the US. The biggest was Enron. Plus others. Not to be prejudiced against China companies but it's something we must be sceptical of.

On the other hand, if things are really above board, it's an opportunity at this price. But one must be willing to accept the very real possibility of seeing it slipping further. Especially when negative things are revealed. At this price, half a sen's move either way equals to 10%.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-05-16 19:26 | Report Abuse

There are proposed capital restructuring going on, right? Including share consolidation. These are mostly technical. The price will be higher than 5 sen, but investors will have less units too on ex. date.

jebat68

159 posts

Posted by jebat68 > 2016-05-16 19:40 | Report Abuse

The Proposed Par Value Reduction:-
(i) will not result in any adjustment to the share price of the Company or the
number of Shares held by the shareholders of the Company (“Shareholders”);
and
(ii) will not result in any adjustment to the exercise price or the number of
outstanding warrants 2013 / 2016 of the Company issued pursuant to the deed
poll dated 13 December 2013 (“Warrants”).

jebat68

159 posts

Posted by jebat68 > 2016-05-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

price lower ..too many negative thing written here...most of CAP investor now loss money..patience

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-16 21:13 | Report Abuse

Cap actually very famous and going have AGM at Istana hotel, I thought will fly soon, with the same time which AGM and ESOS 0.06 and new report is coming out ,
I believe the new report can not be fake anymore, famous as CAP dont dare to do that .
So I belive their reports . maybe after AGM , CAP will become another AA, I mean will trible up like AA ?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

GUys, do someone here know CAP Agm is it as usual or got change date ?
IS it as below information :

Date of Meeting 30 May 2016
Time 10:30 AM
Venue Safir II, Ballroom Level
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
73 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Posted by Nafisah Shamsuddin > 2016-05-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your great insight, Mat Cendana.

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

As I mention earlier again, patience is required for this share.
Besides, with China missing estimate figure, I'm doubt that CAP 1st quarter report will be beautiful.
Overall my view on CAP 1st quarter report will either remain stagnant or continue to reduce by 20%. PBT will continue to reduce slightly by 20% as result of reduce in revenue.
I remain buy call for this share in view of their strong cash position. Pending their JV result with Australian party and management future plan in strengthening their business position and market share.

I still remain my TP at MYR0.35 due to their CAP-WA will expired this year.
P/S: all the best for those that buy and have free CAP-WA shares.

Please do update us if you are going to their AGM as I will not be in Malaysia during that particular period.

Thanks and happy trading.

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

http://www.forbes.com/sites/kenrapoza/2016/05/02/car-sales-show-china-not-dead-yet/#4ef774cb5229

some good articles about china automobile sales in 2016. I believe this will improve your confident in CAP.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-19 19:51 | Report Abuse

When cap report come out . This counter will fly because I confidence is good and big improvement report. Because not every China counter cheat.

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2016-05-19 23:50 | Report Abuse

guys, switch to puncak 1st,follow me, and lets come back to this counter after august

zamriia

89 posts

Posted by zamriia > 2016-05-20 09:39 | Report Abuse

no moving today...

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-05-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

reports out will up and fly , sure

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-05-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

looks like we have many cap supporters here, good luck everyone and may the price rocket soon while i'm still queuing at 0.01.....

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Good company and fundamentals....one problem I notice is the number of shares....1.162Billion SHARES and par value 0.10cents

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

basically I just mean that I will be hard to fly.....but I will move, slow and steady when investors realise the value

zamriia

89 posts

Posted by zamriia > 2016-05-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

what happening ...who knows... masive selling

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2016-05-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

like maxwell

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

Seems like quarter result won't be ideal with this type of trading pattern.
Chill for CAP