CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

Yet Lian

27 posts

Posted by Yet Lian > 2016-06-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

I wonder how Malaysia Audit Company do their job to ensure the report, or what we see CASH in the book is correct, when everything is at China ?? And seems like their directors aren't very sincere.
I believe nobody has the answer, that's why share price drop like this (people even sell at a lot lose).

kangcs

719 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-06-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

The said CAP price down and down...Director also missing during AGM...really FUNNY

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-06-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

I have doubts too of the accounts. Especially when it comes to the valuation of assets. Many investors have the same suspicions, as seen by the disconnect between the net tangible asset and the share price of these companies. If they are really grossly underpriced, the major shateholders or external value seekers would launch a takeover and then make the company private. No need to bear all the requirements and regulations imposed on public listed companies. The fact that they letting things remain is likely indication that they know what the real figures are.

But anyway, I accept the fact that we minority shareholders are in this just for the ride. We don't have the clout to decide on anything. Except to decide whether to buy, hold and sell the shares. With CAP, it's a total speculation for me. Can only "hope" the accounting isn't too far off from the real truth. As with the future share price. Yes, "hope" is the best we can do with these counters. For as long as they don't go bankrupt, there will always remain the possibility something might happen. We've seen this so many times - of dumbass counters moving upwards, and rewarding speculators with significant capital returns. The latest is TRIVE. So I'm letting it be with CAP. Worse-case situation - it goes bankrupt and delisted. But we'd still have time to try salvage some of the capital. That's how it goes in the stock market. Have to take risks to be in the game.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-06-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Just stay away from China counters.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2016-06-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

When I look deeper in bursa, many stupid things are being done by bursa. Delisted company keep investors got nothing. They should auction all assets owned by the company and the money must be distributed among investors based on their shares hold and not giving to the people and manage it like his own company. So as CAP, bursa should not allow any China company to be listed in bursa. But what we can do, BURSA only think its commisions only and very little to take care of small investors. Bursa made 1 million step back by making China companies to make debut in BURSA.

Posted by Stanley Hong > 2016-06-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

I buy CAP FROM 0.12 Cent, now i lost a lot ... i don't trust China company

SEEMAL

191 posts

Posted by SEEMAL > 2016-06-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

Mr.Stanley Hong from june last year I don't see any uptrend for this counter

Kranken X

112 posts

Posted by Kranken X > 2016-06-10 23:32 | Report Abuse

its already too late for the authorities to do anything ..the price have went down beyond any reasonableness..and allowing them to get more money through reduction of par value was reckless and annoying by bursa and something must be done should they be delisted due to false and fradulent accounts

Posted by Hamid Reza Ghazanfari > 2016-06-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

wondering how could big amount of stock to be sold out at 0.045 RM while never been at this level in past 3 years.
seems company already bankrupted or they like to be showing as bankrupted.
I wondering how china base company have to be registered in Bursa while even have no trade with Malaysia or factory in Malaysia.
seems registered company with false info, made money and time for runaway.

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-06-11 13:03 | Report Abuse

Again, enter if you have holding power. It is very cheap now and I believe 0.40 is making its way. I shall enter again to par down my overall value if it continue to deteriorate.

Interesting to notice that since they prefer to have a bulky of the company shares floating in the market, I think they might re-issues another warrant upon expiry of the existing warrant. Then we shall get some catalyst for this share. Yet it is just my pure speculation, however I feel that it is possible. As currently they do not have much option on their existing warrant (either push the mother to above 0.35 or let it expired and issues new 1 with lower exercise price, investor happy because got free warrant and mother shares will have a little bit of catalyst)

Opinion: Hold
Continue to bang in next month when got capital and the price still below

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-06-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

Let's bankrupt together.

Posted by Parti_Amanah > 2016-06-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

You are right. Next PRU please vote Amanah or opposition. Don't vote BN.

Posted by persie > Jun 10, 2016 03:10 PM | Report Abuse
When I look deeper in bursa, many stupid things are being done by bursa. Delisted company keep investors got nothing. They should auction all assets owned by the company and the money must be distributed among investors based on their shares hold and not giving to the people and manage it like his own company. So as CAP, bursa should not allow any China company to be listed in bursa. But what we can do, BURSA only think its commisions only and very little to take care of small investors. Bursa made 1 million step back by making China companies to make debut in BURSA.

Kranken X

112 posts

Posted by Kranken X > 2016-06-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

this full disclosure regime by bursa and sc are total irresponsibility..there should not be there and take fees

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

if i were the major shareholder of the company and if the nta of the company is too good to be true, i will offer to take the company private.....

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2016-06-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Buy tp 10 sen

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

lol, 213k lot wiped out within 6 seconds, only cap can do it!

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-06-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

Attractive price 0.04

kangcs

719 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-06-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

bye bye...

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-13 15:56 | Report Abuse

cry also no water

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

since "they" so desperate to cash out, why not keep throwing till 0.01, i will be waiting there, the best is to throw one shot lah.....

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2016-06-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Bull shit china company when you think they Party Amanah acutaly they NO Amanah.

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-06-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

Manipulators monopolizing the trade now.....just step out and watch their show

anson8222

905 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2016-06-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

Yar... godhand1234, is very attractive price but better don't try to donate ur $$$ into this counter.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-06-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

4 sen kenot touch oh.....it's a trap oh...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-06-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

later u cry not only no water...i scared later u cry no voice oso...

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

can cry means you are still normal, i'm worry this stock make you laugh only.....

anson8222

905 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2016-06-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Wahaha... ^O^

Posted by Edward Wong > 2016-06-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

2cents coming...?

Posted by Andrew Leon > 2016-06-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

If it drops further, almost everybody will sell due to fear.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-06-13 20:13 | Report Abuse

I hv say many times since abt 8 cent say dt buy cap. Gt accounting problem n bank ac also unknown amount of money inside. I wont take the risk again to invest in cap.

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2016-06-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

sell this buy gnb

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2016-06-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

gnb volume up mybe got people collect it n want to goreng

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2016-06-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

now 0.040 if up 0.010 then + 10%

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-06-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

someone want to push this down below 4 ¢ ... better wait as well, if u want to buy.......

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-06-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

CAP following the road of Maxwell, Msport, Kstar, XDL.. At the back, followed by CSL, XinQuan...

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-06-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

Journey to Holland..

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-06-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

Oh gosh, I'm expecting better than this. Guess lots of people going to get panic soon. Bear with it, this is china company. Amen.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2016-06-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

ADA BELI ADA HARAPAN

林伟利

22 posts

Posted by 林伟利 > 2016-06-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Big..big ..volume...top 2

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2016-06-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

Dun go in first. Wait and see. Lower will come. haha

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

now u see, now u don't !!! lol.....

kangcs

719 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-06-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

macam mau mampus oledi...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-06-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

( own buy own sell at 4.5¢ ) ... they're trying lure those greedy to jump in at 4¢ ..... "trap" x3

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-06-14 16:10 | Report Abuse

Do you know who THEY are? THEY have been playing around for about 3 weeks
THEY have been pushing down the price from 0.06 to 0.035 over this period, so (conversely) by doing this and if the price drops further, they may also influence panic selling for them to accumulate at cheap price. THEY control the buy & sell queues

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-06-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

hehe... they've planted this " Musang King" durian..... then, they'll be waiting for ... it to .... fall ... !!!

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

either rocket up or we are loss, so tomorrow start the game, hope rocket up ?

zamriia

89 posts

Posted by zamriia > 2016-06-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

yup ..tomorrow it is

Posted by waterfish888 > 2016-06-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

Please drop more tomorrow!!! I was waiting at 3sen!!!

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

I think is tomorrow , today volume 76,450,000
break all bursa counters and also Cap own record alreday
such high voulunm if tomorrow keep high volumn share must up one ?

this counters already super undervalue as many media report CAP underv,
so either go bankrupt or going fight back lol
if fight back maybe is a gao gao one like up 50% or 30% . if not better closed it better To torture Cap loyal shareholders everyday ?
haha

so all the best and good luck CAP

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2016-06-14 18:09 | Report Abuse

if, if , if , if, if , if and if.