CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-05-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

seems like a group of people is doing "buying-selling-buying-selling" cycle today, in other words GORENG,,,,,,orchestrated?

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-05-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

wan: you are absolute right! right to left pocket then to right pocket again to create volume....

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-05-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

Trap!! Trap!! Trap!!

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Trap or not, 1st quarter result out then will know.
CSL is doing well but some of their shareholder still not satisfy with it because it is a China company!!

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-05-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

its target is to be the top volume, haha....

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-05-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

Sky, Let this high volume JackA55 group members play buy-sell among themselves, may be they think there is zero transaction fee.....once the 0.05 sell queue is about to be cleared , they will add in several bunches in 5000 units in the queue, then start buying again. Cycle continues, better stay clear for today and let the JackA55 play

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2016-05-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

So high volume but did not go down. Must be good

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-05-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

Still no QR....what is happening?????

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-30 19:51 | Report Abuse

Erm...what happen in AGM today? How come until now still don't have the quarter report?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-05-31 03:22 | Report Abuse

dont worry , is a good , think positive cap is strong

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

I have confident in it if not i wont hold till now but the QR yet to out by now is a slight concern for me. Furthermore, AGM is done prior release of QR. Either the management does not want to face investor due to poor result or the result maybe too good and they want to surprise investors?

Finger Cross.

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2016-05-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

Prepare to lose $$$

kangcs

720 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-05-31 14:57 | Report Abuse

Flying...Jackpot... come

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-05-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

Ops... Drop then what I expected.. 58% that is insane

Lk Hua

82 posts

Posted by Lk Hua > 2016-05-31 18:24 | Report Abuse

Tmr drop to 0.02 sen... habis

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-06-01 07:21 | Report Abuse

CAp quarter report loss 25million...finishhhh

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-06-01 07:22 | Report Abuse

Buy good co..like Carlsberg....not Cap

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

What happen to this stock? so huge volume, one buy, one sell. Playing around 0.05? not uderstand.

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-06-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

Happens 3 - 4 days over the last week, may a robot buying/selling shares malfunctioned, or a group of people either planning something smart or they can be totally retarded

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

Can report for uma? ask bursa investigate.

Desirees

403 posts

Posted by Desirees > 2016-06-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

where do u see its loss 25mil.?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

crazy127 I also have the same quseton as Desirees,
Cap made Net Profit 4780 (RM,000) ,
dont simple playing fool here .
CAP never made loss since it listed, all the way net profit , just no dividend only , NTA cash rich net profit all good one /

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-06-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

CAP loss 25million? Where you got this figure?
Fooling around in the forum?
Although the QR result is not that good and worst than my expectation, but the cash on hand position improved by RMB100million which is very good.

Posted by Andrew Leon > 2016-06-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

High trade volume will definitely attract day traders who are eyeing on active stock especially, waiting for signs of volatility. This counter is trying hard to get attention, to create momentum.

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2016-06-01 22:04 | Report Abuse

waiting for strong signal now

Posted by godhand1234 > 2016-06-02 14:05 | Report Abuse

Audit Committee resigned....OMG... Something wrong to the company's FR??

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-03 03:02 | Report Abuse

let them lol, drama only, again and again

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

assault on 0.045 begins, previously high volume to attract day traders to jump in @ 0.05 to trap them?? the truth will prevail soon.... haha

Besto

54 posts

Posted by Besto > 2016-06-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

rocket soon

jk37

81 posts

Posted by jk37 > 2016-06-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

rocket up @ rocket down?

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

Captain american is back..is action time.

Besto

54 posts

Posted by Besto > 2016-06-07 12:45 | Report Abuse

waiting gunung berapi meletup

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-06-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

"Someone" with his group of course, is still playing buy-sell

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-06-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

SAME OLD TRAP STYLE.

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

this counter is no main-main, anytime your hand will get scalded.... its highly manipulated !

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2016-06-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

Do not touch this share if you do not have holding power. Seems like got people get burned against today ?

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

munching popcorn with a glass of coke now, enjoying the ochestrated buy-sell sendiri syiok show....

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2016-06-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

like or not, im holding still on this garbage for 2 lame years.

sky77

146 posts

Posted by sky77 > 2016-06-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

chipsmore should take this company as their brand ambassador --> now u see, now u don't !! lol

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

Crazy stock... report bursa... pn17. sorry to those who buy.

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Who kena 0.06 just now? Immediate lost -15%. crazy. Big trap.

WanEmdibi

62 posts

Posted by WanEmdibi > 2016-06-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

he buy-sell 5uckers are creating queue walls at 0.045 and 0.055, and playing almost exclusively at 0.05.....WARNING: they can withdraw from the 0.045 or 0.055 queues instantly, leaving genuine traders/investors vulnerable. The best is ro stay clear from trading this stock until there is a bit more clarity on these 5uckers game-plan

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

I alreday buy too much on 0.08, now still hold alreday one year.
so patient is needed.
this counter currenlty super undervalued but I have no bullet to top up , very sayang leh , and
who know cap can reach 0.05, last time we all thought 0.08 is the bottom ?

kangcs

720 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-06-07 17:29 | Report Abuse

Warrant will die terus...going to expiry...

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

#WanEmdibi, agree with what you said. This shark can take out the buy Q n sell Q in 1min. Avoid. Go other counter. Let him play alone.

Yet Lian

27 posts

Posted by Yet Lian > 2016-06-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

Skip This.
I buy if you sell me at 0.045. I dare

Posted by ThunderCool > 2016-06-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

@Yet Lian, did you get 0.045? This shark make it happen. within 1 min, take out 0.045. sell at lost, until nobody dare to buy.

Yet Lian

27 posts

Posted by Yet Lian > 2016-06-09 18:12 | Report Abuse

I wish I had but never though it will happen, so didn't cancel my queue on other buy order move to here. No worries lah, 0.045, tomorrow should be able to earn 10%.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-06-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

@Angielim9955 I had bought at 0.09. Not many lots but it's still something frustrating when you see your speculation losing 50% in paper value. Trying to buy at 0.045. This is with part of the capital from my "Structured Warrants" portfolio capital. That is, specific for higher risk speculations.

Investors have a lot of doubts about these China companies, and there's justification. I wouldn't put serious money and see them as "investment". But "speculation" is another story. One good thing about CAP is that, unlike warrants, it doesn't have an expiry date. I think I can take a punt on it - buy at 0.045 or 0.05 and then wait for something to happen. At this price, the movements in either direction will be quite significant percentage-wise.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-06-10 00:36 | Report Abuse

Mat Cendana , hi nice to talk to you,
agrreed,
after my research,
Cap not much Call W , only got one warrant near expired, actaully is a good sign
I will keep for long term one , just dont know who is playing
0.05 go back to 0.15 is a normal thing in Bursa , so I have no worry.
Cap is still make net profit this time which many china counters make loss but Cap still got profit and cash, hope can give dividend then story end , sure rocket up.