Gong Xi Fa Chai to my Chinese comrades! Wishing everyone a very prosperous very ahead.
Have you guys read the interesting article that came out in the EDGE today? Please read. Page 42 to 45. Happy reading and do enjoy the rest of your holidays.
Happy trading on Tuesday! Hope all of you do make tons of money!
sona listed at 50cents, and they are trading below 10% discount on IPO price.. CLIQ listed at 75cents, and now they are trading more than 15% discount on IPO price! Lousy management deserves a discount?
ringgit depreciated .......cost for QA appreciated......Cliq has not enough money for QA........kah..kah...kah...,..brilliant move from cliq to sona.......
Share good info, well appreciated. But just because stock up 1.5 cent, conclude got QA is absurd. Or should I say childish eagle. Should be called tweety bird
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pfhong
372 posts
Posted by pfhong > 2014-01-25 01:02 | Report Abuse
ikantutu, finally see you here again, you still keep this stock?