lscplzlh : usually sona will deny rumours after 1 week...but nw keep breaking new high...think urself lor....u can keep cliq...slow and steady...ppl alrd earn and go enjoy lo...2more years lo..then pay u back 90%...hahaha 21/02/2014 15:17
haha..yamato..better to hold mum as u cn gurantee for the 90% refund...but sona stil better la...just sell cliq and buy some sona..if u love spac that much...
markets have a way of surprising people. everybody expecting SONA to QA first before CLIQ. but what if it is the other way around? :) Surprise surprise?
Speakup... Cliq has not moved for a very long time ... 65-67 sen up and down. We will all be happy if cliq beats Sona. Cliq is already a year ... No good news. All runout, runout, runour ....
executive director are being paid 100k per month, and nothing materialise? shaking legs and dont buy assets, keep cash, generates fd interest, pay his salary = this is cliq's business haha
work, you can hold more lots at current price, you may sell part of it if goreng up, collect again when drop back while waiting for the QA, anyway, you wont be having any losses with holding at current price la.
Hello, it's not like FD lah. FD money do not drop price. Stock market from 65 can drop to 55 if global market is bad or rumors of war or political unrest. Where got 3.3% some more in stock market as there is no dividend given for SPAC. If they cannot announce QA after one year plus already... Stock is worth less. If really so badly managed and MD haji buta, they will only return 90% of what you invested at current price. Be wise. Check for yourselves. If you haven't bought, stay out till QA announced. Better buy at higher price and it go up like crazy then buy and have long holding cost and lost opportunity cost! My 2 sen opinion.... I'm not here to discourage anyone. Sharing to open your eyes
Not yet one yr Oso ma. Next mth only. So got 2 yrs to go. Doubt mngt will just return 90%. Then they be like losing lots of money. But slight delay seem to be some negotiation issue not so attractive at Australia it seems. Dono la. Anyway being the second Spac.. Unlikely they'll let it down.
Hibiscus is the first SPAC counter and within short period of time announced QA, and now share price if RM2++ really made us believe CLIQ AND SONA counters will follow the same track and fly..........BUT....they disappointed many investors like me
In order of listing is hibiscus, cliq and Sona. Yet, so far no announcement of QA .... It's nearly 1 year and no news ... So opportunity lost is widening. Hope by end month some kind of update. If SC reject their QA, its cos they are protecting us investors. So that is good.
@Chai SinYa based on my little knowledge...premium is what I mean by: mother share now: 64 sen WA berapa?...say 30 sen...exercise price 50 sen...... so u are paying premium of (30+50)-64=16sen already....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
qwertyuiop
590 posts
Posted by qwertyuiop > 2014-03-02 18:20 | Report Abuse
655 definitely a good price d as the IPO is 75 cents .