sound like i may mistake and fall in trap, follow buy on 67..ei.. if situation not nice, i may cut loss indeed, sona now also fall back,.look like sona and cliq are just i night nightmare... haiz...cliq wa may more danger as invalue,,may drop back to 27 cents,, as the price start drop to 34 begin feb2014..haiz..why i may fall intrap..
agent, cheer up, you are not losing anything. below .675 is safe price. if they dont announce qa in 2 years time, they will return you .675++, meaning you have profit 1/2 cent already. Just keep and wait, dont panic
alex2012,.see the sell queue of 67..look someone purposely press it down,...i think as long as today 67 buyer not sell,they will press it low to 62.5, i will buy back so tomorow might cut loss..cliq wa.dont knw can enter or not... sona look like prepare for QA,,,.cliq ..haiz, alway trap inrumous.
Cliq have nothing to show hand at the moments although listed earlier than Hibiscus. So time is running out for them. Sona is better choice compare Cliq.
Let me share my thinking and give some credit to Cliq management. they have risen a fair amount of money during the IPO. Their strategy has always been clear, to buy a already producible asset so that cash flow can start from day 1 after QA. Now you would understand that Cliq has to exercise prudence. Most likely, they will have to strike it right the first time. I Guess they are juggling with 3 balls: 1) buy the asset within budget 2) make sure that the asset will produce a sustainable cash flow. 3) make sure that the operating cost of the asset stays under control and not offset the revenue generated. They need to get the best asset, at a cheap price with minimum operating costs and already generating a lot of money...not an easy task right? I precise that I have no relation with Cliq.
hibiscus that time oil only usd 75 ma. only buy few license already used up all need to constantly do private placement. now cliq 300m, sulah makan 30m. balance 270m. not even usd 90m. buy wat wor. so tats y until now no qa....
Unless u r talking about asset like the current purchase by SKPETRO with huge price tag. That also more than 20 cos q to buy. And SKPETRO is paying above market price to get it...
Big E&P companies have typical high operating cost (more staffs, more procedures). At some point, a valuable asset will not generate enough money to offset operating costs. The big company will have no choice to sell this asset to a smaller player which has typically less operating cost and can still make good profit. There are a lot of gems out there. I believe the negotiations on fiscal terms are the one which take a long time before landing on the right deal. let's see what Cliq and Sona will come up as 1st QA.
sona will have QA first definitely, CLIQ's RM300m cant do nuts, seriously, this counter is quite good to trade, sell when green buy when red that's all, tomorrow expect 35c
QA not hapenning guys. This company has no ideas, no contacts, not sufficient funds to get anything. Treat the stock like a bond. It will not be like Hibiscus or Sona in the near future. It's only better than FD rates. Someone pls grill the management during the AGM, and insiders are selling at 0.67 cents. They dy know they have absolutely nothing in the pipeline for the next one year
Once again you can see the seller at rm0.67. They are selling due to the holding cost knowing that nothing is happening to this counter for the next 6 months. Management has no QA proposals at all. If you can't wait or you borrowed money to buy, than better to sell now.
Callme777 u still want to revisit this shit counter after 6 months?? Let's join sona now and forget about this shit counter.. hopeless counter and management fxxking themselves..Bond mkt better than this.. Don't ever come back.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
agent
18 posts
Posted by agent > 2014-02-13 11:33 | Report Abuse
heard cliq is speed up the QA,i think it will be faster than sona