Eps of Q1FY15=25cents. Assuming the surprising 25 cents is unsustainable. At the same time, let's conservatively assume qtrly eps of last year at average 12 cents/qtr will be repeated in q2,3,4FY15 ( I have high confident it will). Then annual eps of fy15=25+12+12+12=61 cents. DPO at 40%, thus we would receive at least 24.4 cents of div in fy15. 24.4/3270=7.46%. And you if you understand the tauke well, you would not surprise if Matrix gives >40% DPO.
So what is your action in pessimistic market as yesterday. I q for 13, got 3 only.
drop, let it be, paper loss up, let it be , paper gain
I am confident with my own belief . 1. money in safe hand 2. good dividend every quarter, better than FD 3. excellent performance and more than good balance sheet and cash flow ( even though this quarter negative but money is put in good use) 4. 20% or more capital gain per year not a problem
what more do you want?
limit up?
20% price up every day?
??????????
let it be.
safe and steady income is best, none other than best.
I hold matrix for 1.5 years, the dividend is so stable and keep improve. I am so satisfy with the result, i predict it may hit EPS this year. Yesterday i went ti Bandar Sri Sendayan and Matrix Global School, everything seems good which give me strong confidence to Matrix. Hold for long term, and you see the power of Matrix!
Not really got until RM7...they can do it by split the share to more quantity in the market...
Example RM3 - 3million share (mkt value 9 million) Split the share to : RM1.50 - 6million share (mkt value 9 million) If target for market value is worth 30 million, means after split the share would be RM5 only...
They can split more share to reduce the price and to increase their market value... Dun forget they will have bonus share and free warrant that will make the share quantity to be increase...in addition to ESOS...
More borrowing in future / operating cash flow deficit and the company will come out with some warrant maybe in future that will increase the share quantity and eps...
In 5 years from 1.35bil to 3bil, CARG is 17.3%, this is equivalent to performance of Warren Buffet. I have invested a lot and will invest more, will you ?
One or two quarter negative cash flow is not a big deal It is normal business operation. If many years negative cash flow is real bad sign Those weak hearts already sold their portion. Now it is time for the real investor to enter the market and the price will hit new high .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bsngpg
2,842 posts
Posted by bsngpg > 2015-05-13 07:22 | Report Abuse
Eps of Q1FY15=25cents. Assuming the surprising 25 cents is unsustainable. At the same time, let's conservatively assume qtrly eps of last year at average 12 cents/qtr will be repeated in q2,3,4FY15 ( I have high confident it will). Then annual eps of fy15=25+12+12+12=61 cents.
DPO at 40%, thus we would receive at least 24.4 cents of div in fy15. 24.4/3270=7.46%.
And you if you understand the tauke well, you would not surprise if Matrix gives >40% DPO.
So what is your action in pessimistic market as yesterday. I q for 13, got 3 only.
Good luck.