AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.16 (13.22%)

1.14 - 1.40

51 people like this.

44,955 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 day ago

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-03-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

The history showed 52 weeks lowest price is 0.355, so 1.10 is possible.

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-03-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

Macd still pointing up... Higher highs higher lows... A cup & a handle formation is completed... 3 white soldier candlestick pattern is confirmed... So bullish uptrend... Support at 1.18... Resistance at 1.23...

ChoCho

345 posts

Posted by ChoCho > 2023-03-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

next resistance at 1.6 range.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

7 more weeks to submit regularisation plan to bursa,8 or 9 more weeks to be out of pn17 (a certainty ).Just hold.You may see rm2.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

After out of pn17,potential airasia aviation injection.More to rise.

Vhydro

1,553 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2023-03-10 23:23 | Report Abuse

Ready for harvesting

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-03-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

AAX is not only long haul for people but also for cargo... With China opening up, cargo business can run again in full swing... Expecting more income baby... Next quarter will be more profitable... Huat huat...

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-03-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

Better be careful as the run up is not supported by fundamental.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Someone said Tony going to inject CapitalA aviation with multi-billions in liabilities into AAX on all share deal of multibillion AAX share to CapitalA. CapitalA will then out of PN17 because all the multibillion liabilities is with AAX.
CapitalA will then distribute the AAX share to CapitalA shareholders.

AAX will then need another capital reduction, share consolidation and debts restructure to get out of PN17.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

You can ask klee on capitalA regularisation plan.

Posted by klee > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

7 more weeks to submit regularisation plan to bursa,8 or 9 more weeks to be out of pn17 (a certainty ).Just hold.You may see rm2.

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2023-03-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

Capital A regularisaton plan_summary by kenanga investment

The key takeaways from the analysts briefing yesterday are as follows:

1. The group plans to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan by mid-April 2023 with completion expected by end-3Q 2023. We gathered that the group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

can sifu here, help to explain, what will happens to AAX shares, if the divestment really takes place? CapitalA shares UP? AAX waterfall?

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee.you hv graduated to rumour mongering frm writing letters to Bod.Another milestone.Lmao.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

7chewe,frm the share price performance you can get the picture.Injection of airasia into aax minus the debts.Another magical move frm TF.Why kill a golden goose while it can lay eggs? Only ppl like sslee believe otherwise,being an engineer knowing nothing of corporate manoeuvres.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Capitala sholders will not disapprove as they still will hold aax shares.Win win.

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2023-03-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

ok, make sense..tq klee..
single entity focusing airlines business make it stronger

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

So who will end up holding a bagful of multibillions debts?

Posted by klee > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

7chewe,frm the share price performance you can get the picture.Injection of airasia into aax minus the debts.Another magical move frm TF

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2023-03-12 12:39 | Report Abuse

Apparently AAX and capitala go up everyday when sslee is barking here and there haha pity him and his mother

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

Sslee,use ur imagination,this is too simple ady.Meanwhile use time to study business finance 101 before simply shooting frm hip.Just a tip.What did umw did to umwog many yrs ago?

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-03-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

no where else to bark when come here bark means sth is happening very good
BARK more = UP MORE ! AAX to the moon !

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

Why did umw did what they did?

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

CapitalA current quarter end 31th Dec 2023 lease liabilities:
22. Lease liabilities
The lease liabilities amounting to RM15.0 billion includes deferred aircraft leases of approximately RM2.4 billion. The lease liabilities are supported by ROU assets of RM10.2
billion and finance lease receivables of RM0.4 billion.
The Group had completed the restructuring of a total of 133 aircraft leases up to the date of this report including the waiver of lease rentals in arrears, as well as reducing future lease
rates with a corresponding longer lease term, where necessary, and return of aircraft.

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2023-03-12 12:46 | Report Abuse

Discussing the outlook for the Company, AirAsia X CEO Benyamin Ismail said: “For the year
2023, the Company expects to relaunch more of its profitable destinations and looks forward to
the return to China with the announcement of the reopening of the country’s border in January
2023, in addition to our planned inaugural flight to Turkey this year. Most recently in February
2023, we resumed services to Busan, South Korea, and have added more flights to the existing
routes in our network

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2023-03-12 12:50 | Report Abuse

AirAsia X continues to recover quarter by quarter!!!!!

https://airinsight.com/airasia-x-continues-to-recover-quarter-by-quarter/

RASK up, CASK down
Passengers carried grew significantly quarter on quarter, from 79.557 to 337.638. That had a positive effect on revenues per available seat kilometer (RASK), which improved from RM 17.62 to RM 19.96, while costs per available seat kilometer (CASK) excluding fuel went down from RM 6.95 to RM 1.42. AirAsia X resumed services to Australia (Perth, Melbourne, Sydney), New Zealand (Auckland), Japan (Tokyo Haneda and Sapporo), Taiwan (Taipei), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah), and Indonesia (Bali) in the final quarter of 2022, growing the network to fourteen destinations.

AirAsia X has high hopes for the reopening of China, although bookings are currently below expectations. It recently resumed services to South Korea (Busan) and will launch flights to Turkey later this year. Istanbul was already announced as a new destination in June last year.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:50 | Report Abuse

capitala debts belong to capitala,not airasia......they can separate aviation bz frm its debts.....they only need sholders approval n regulartory approval,in the event they dont get sholders approval,aax will still laugh of the way to bank,small matter if no injection,aax is healthy as an ox now.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

win win aax,rm2 kambing

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

AAX book is much better after debts restructure, capital reduction and 10 to 1 consolidation.

But CapitalA book is shitty with net liabilities of RM 9,427,491,000.

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-03-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

thanks for supporting AAX now dont cry on cap A on aax .... nobody cares ! even at cap A we are loving the results , another round of free cash flow for my boss TONY !

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2023-03-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

Yes sslee you are right AAX will go to the moon rm2 (which is rm0.2 before the consolidation)

RM2 very soon

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

Sslee thats why TF wants to inject airasia into aax.Once you have a cash cow printing money,miracles can happen to the others.If you check global air travel demand forecasts,you will hv a better idea.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

If airasia aviation assets are pledged to creditors n they dont approve also no problems.If aax creditors can waive rm33 bil debts,i cant see why airasia creditors will disapprove given rosy air travel demands now compared to early 2022.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 13:20 | Report Abuse

The problem is with Tony wait to late to do debts restructure on CapitalA.
Now with rosy air travel demand every creditors of CapitalA will demand their money back in full or else they will take back their planes and lease to some other airlines.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 13:25 | Report Abuse

Anyway,thats capitala 's problems.For aax,head we win,tail we also win.hahaha.

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-12 15:45 |

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

That a very brilliant idea i3lurker:
AAX will takeover CapitalA aviation business and its net liabilities of RM 9.5 billion at RM10 Billion by issuing RM 10 billion AAX share to CapitalA.
AAX Goodwill will show RM10 Billion as Goodwill. Hence both AAX and CapitalA net liabilities will now became net assets. PN17 problems solved, a win win for both AAX and CapitalA.

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

sslee
you wanna takeover my menu rahmah nasi lemak business for RM10 Billion I am unwilling to part with it too but must sacrifice for the greater good of my wallet.
Likely will take a 100,000 years to issue any dividends, if at all.

Even rupiah or rupee also can consider....besides RM

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

So i3lurker,
Tomorrow all in AAX or CapitalA?

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

sslee
any airlines business is only meant for passion people who loves to lose money.
airlines have never been an investable business coz it takes a lot of management time to buy and sell at right time.

You can always get better returns from call options gambling versus airlines gambling.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

sslee
you wanna takeover my menu rahmah nasi lemak business for RM10 Billion I am unwilling to part with it too but must sacrifice for the greater good of my wallet.
Likely will take a 100,000 years to issue any dividends, if at all.

Even rupiah or rupee also can consider....besides RM

I3lurker please read the payment terms. I can only print AAX and pay you in this electronic AAX share certificate.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

I3 licker,the bullshit king of i3 claimed msia owed RM 20 trillion at hengyuan forum.Thats why the name licker,he licks bullshit.Lmao.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

For the record,this licker of bullshit also claimed dnex can top rm10.Too bad he did not apply for a clown job.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-03-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

No matter how AAX or CA business is, next week share price is the only thing affected us.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Here is another. They just enjoy it.
-------------

12,461 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

menu ramah RM5.00 for rice meat and vege
thats the Rakyat standard now
even Gobermen bankrupt no money for general hospital, cheaper for Rakyat to die.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

Old retiree nothing better to do come i3 cari fcuking,so we give it to him 9696.

StartOfTheBull

Here is another. They just enjoy it.
-------------

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

12,473 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

find my posts interesting?
better keep it and put inside your coffin, ho ho ho

been deleting posts for 40 years
Reason is if dun delete will be more than 500,000 posts already

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

761 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I do not know how to write a good investment article. So please do not took my article as an investment articles.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

Haha half mil kok posts,diu.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

This type no need give face.All aax forummers shud fcuk him to max.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

Do not engage with these people, the more you respond to them they get more excited. They maybe the biggest bully in i3.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

I3lurker
You be careful coz both Stony, StarOf TheBull, klee and etc refused to sign as Guarantor for CapA loans so CapA cannot get any Bank Loans.
Likely they will look for ReplaceBody aka ThaiSun so might catch you and force you to PG for CapA loans

note PG can stand for Personal Guarantee and also Plead Guilty besides many others like PlayGuli inside pocket of jeans

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-12 18:24 | Report Abuse

Bullying can be fun if done on the right clown, they at hengyuan said licker is a pon dan,so that makes it doubly fun.

StartOfTheBull > 27 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Do not engage with these people, the more you respond to them they get more excited. They maybe the biggest bully in i3.