AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.04 (2.74%)

1.46 - 1.50

51 people like this.

45,016 comment(s). Last comment by Apple4Oranges 1 week ago

icecool

4,852 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

when rr88 shout sell you must all in hahaha

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Deadlines for both are well-synchronised ie 7/10/23 by Bursa. Its do or die situation for AAX and Cap A which are taken to be bonded like the conjoined twins who are inseparable. They are not mutually exclusive in the view of Bursa.

However, Stony has a different view and hoping to get AAX uplifted 1st and then Cap A next in line. Unfortunately, Bursa rejects with ultimatum of upliftment of both or nothing. By the way, AAX can still make explosive profits even though it is delisted and operating as a private company like MAS. No big deal.

It is preposterous to hear from someone comparing AAX with Serba Dynamic( SD). The huge difference between the two is that SD's explosive profits were mainly fabricated out of the sky whereas AAX is not . Basically , SD is already confirmed "Dead" with no chance of resurrection to the main listing , not in a million years. On the other hand, AAX is in a much better position to strike back if not dragged by its sister company , Cap A.

Posted by thethinker > 2023-07-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

@paktua u only come when the price already fly and claim you are the greatest.

trutututututurutt contribute nothing

Posted by harvest6138 > 2023-07-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

The fundamental of AAX is very different than before pandemic time , previously , they carry very high debt , if you look at the previous QR like 2019 Q4 , the depreciation cost is 241m and Finance cost (mainly interest paid to loan) was 100m , however , the last QR , the depreciation cost is 35m and Finance cost is 18m , the difference is 288m , that means these two items alone already have huge saving..

the fundamental of AAX and Serba is nowhere in same category , how to compare ??

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

aax now at 2.4 is just 24 sen before 10 into 1 consolidation,whats the bigggggg deal 2.4?Next QR aax is gonna make RM1 per share,mind you.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Paktua tut tut is just a trader,he has no fundamental view.

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Thats why I say it is preposterous for someone to compare AAX with Serba Dynamic( SD) which is tantamount to comparing " champagne " to " beer " or " tiger " to " pxssy cat " which is totally disproportionate.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

natsuko always talk kok...

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

In 1Q23, the low-cost carrier increased seat capacity by 47% quarter-on-quarter to 630,069 seats, while Available Seat Kilometers (ASKs) surged by 71% to 2,899 million. Despite adding all that extra capacity AAX generated an acceptable passenger load factor of 80%, almost unchanged from the 79% it made in 6Q 2022.1 May 2023

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Imagine how many more seats are added now

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Cabut. Dont play with fire.
Afternoon = 2.37 - (2.52 - 2.37) = 2.22

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

Record this down

rr88 > 4 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Cabut. Dont play with fire.
Afternoon = 2.37 - (2.52 - 2.37) = 2.22

icecool

4,852 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

rr88 keep calling sell that means you must open margin account and all in !!!

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

It is called an INTRADAY DESCENDING TRIANGLE which is a bearish pattern.

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

yeap, to put on record for future reference. It is good to talk about his " prophecy " or just " T3T4 or TCTC" with hindsight later...

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yesterday tikam, untong.
Today some quick in n out tikam, untong.
Many tikam will rugi one.
The coming rugi will be more than yesterdays untong.

Thats the way it is, the nature of the beast.

It is a perfect descending triangle pattern, that i can tell you. If you still want to be stubborn, up to you. It will drop.

teknikal

180 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-07-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Daily chart shows it is a strong BREAKOUT above 2-year high level.
This is a BULLISH sign.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

Let rr88 speak,we here need a clown to entertain us once in a while.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

rr88 doesnt know how to earn big money,all he is capable of is a max of 3 sen gain..wakaka

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

He applies goreng logic to ctrs with formidable fundamentals,that shows what he rr88 is made of

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

Singapore Airlines achieved record profit.

Singapore Airlines Ltd. reported its biggest quarterly net income ever and said it expects demand for air travel on all routes to remain robust through the summer peak season as it expands capacity.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-07-27/singapore-airlines-posts-record-quarterly-profit-with-98-jump

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

Record..
rr88 > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Yesterday tikam, untong.
Today some quick in n out tikam, untong.
Many tikam will rugi one.
The coming rugi will be more than yesterdays untong.

Thats the way it is, the nature of the beast.

It is a perfect descending triangle pattern, that i can tell you. If you still want to be stubborn, up to you. It will drop.

5,326 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Maybank Analyst gave AAX
FY2023E: Core EPS of RM 0.358
FY2024E: Core EPS of RM 0.574

The one saying Next QR aax is gonna make RM1 per share, must be drunk on Kool-Aid and know nuts on fundamentals.

April-June 2023
AirAsia X’s total fleet size stood at 17 A330s as of the end of June 2023, with 11 aircraft now activated and operational.
818,422 seats capacity
621,984 passengers carried
Passenger Load Factor ("PLF") of 76%

Jan-March 2023
AirAsia X’s total fleet size remained as 14 A330s as of the end of March 2023, with nine aircraft now activated and operational,
630,069 seats capacity
504,476 passengers
Passenger Load Factor ("PLF") of 80%

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tell us suck suck lee,how can a pn 17 like aax rise frm 30 sen to rm2.4 n only now maybank cover it?Thats why only idiiots like you listen to analists.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

Limpeh started buying since RM1 fyi,it is all in forum records.

5,326 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

Must as well claim bought at 30 cents?

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Go check aax forum past records..so- hai lolz

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Thats why Maybank has used PE of 10 to come up with the TP of RM 3.58. Using PE 10 is subjective and debatable
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maybank Analyst gave AAX
FY2023E: Core EPS of RM 0.358

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

Better go stroke your tortoise insas rather than showing your naivety here ya so-hai

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2023-07-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

life is not fair..... i actually bought RM20,000 of stock at the lowest price during the pandemic.... around RM0.55...... i sold it around RM0.68...... why LIFE IS NOT FAIR>... why i didint hold longer??

5,326 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

Please come back end of next month for AAX quarter 2 result to see whether the Core EPS is more than RM 1.

Posted by klee > Jul 28, 2023 10:49 AM | Report Abuse
aax now at 2.4 is just 24 sen before 10 into 1 consolidation,whats the bigggggg deal 2.4?Next QR aax is gonna make RM1 per share,mind you

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

You beat the so-hai holding insas by 10 streets.

profitgrow > 39 seconds ago | Report Abuse

life is not fair..... i actually bought RM20,000 of stock at the lowest price during the pandemic.... around RM0.55...... i sold it around RM0.68...... why LIFE IS NOT FAIR>... why i didint hold longer??

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-07-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5443181

NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : OTHER ISSUE OF SECURITIES MY E.G. SERVICES BERHAD ("MYEG" OR "COMPANY") DIVIDEND REINVESTMENT PLAN APPLICABLE TO THE ENTIRE PORTION OF THE FINAL SINGLE-TIER DIVIDEND OF 1.17 SEN PER ORDINARY SHARE IN THE COMPANY IN RESPECT OF THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022 ("DRP SHARE ISSUANCE")

Ravi Kumar

3,571 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-07-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

rr88 never gives an good pointers only doom and gloom wakakaka nothing positive. Look at all his comments like he is so perfect. LOL

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

2.37 - 2.39 is very good price dy to cut loss.

Be the early birds to head for the door. When people start scrambling n stampede later then you will be forced to cut loss at much lower price.

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

rr88 faster tell us ur tp 0.80 ... we are going to lose 70% .... so frigtening .... unfortunately no one is selling rm 3++ is inevitable

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

bullish call.... bullish stock... bullish performance... bullish pn17 exit either now or next Q.... bullish year to end.... bull bull FLY TO HAWAII

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

The descending triangle has broken down. Below 2.30 in afternoon..

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

wow not bad rr give 2++ tp not 0.80 and 0.59 for capital A HAHA !! and i can tell u now he never guess right at all... he is a poor poor bear

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

he misseed his estimates by more than 3x and almost 2x valuation... this bear is in a lost state !! need PAs budiman to save his soul

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

rr 88,me still waiting for uems to plunge 20 sen like u predicted...wakaka

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-07-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

Captain is informing us that this is our last chance to onboard, because starting next week, there will be no further chance for returns. Flash sales now !

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

Its all about chart pattern folks!
I saw the pattern when you are syok2 dreaming to the moon.

icecool

4,852 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

when rr88 trying so hard to get everyone to sell you must all in !!! this will be a get rich quick scheme

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

buy

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2023-07-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

trap

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

u miss to make super profit if you listen to self claim guru ta expert

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

Triangle base = 2.37
Triangle top = 2.52
Once you hv a breakdown below base, price will go down equivalent to height of base:

2.37 - (2.52 - 2.37) = 2.22

This is basics folks. If you dont know this, go fly kites, dont trade stocks.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

I never see ta when trade. go up and down also I buy.

5,326 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

Come back on CapitalA D day on 7th Oct 2023 to see what is the CapitalA and AAX price.

And by the way did rr88 also saw the chart pattern on CapitalA and AAX as what he posted bolow??

Posted by rr88 > Jul 21, 2023 3:21 PM | Report Abuse
Aax will drop below 1.00 towards 0.80.
CapitalA will go to 2.00.
CapitalA = 1.28 (11oct2021) + [1.28 - 0.56 (double bottom 07feb2022 & 01dec2022)] = 1.28 + (1.28 - 0.56) = 2.00.

The initial plan to inject CapitalA airline business into Aax cancelled. Aax will go to square 1, capitalA will breakout above 1.28.

Yr brain is too small compared to master's brain. Thats why you cant see all these.