AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.02 (1.38%)

1.46 - 1.48

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

AN7889

16 posts

Posted by AN7889 > 2023-07-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

👍

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

WOW, amazing

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

It's obvious sharks already accumulated during the sell down couple weeks ago

Posted by Activestream > 2023-07-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

all the bs talk about PN17 stories instead of focusing on the chart. too much rubbish sometimes. if spotted all the collection the past 10 days can already see the Buy up is getting there for the flight up

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

the question is, when is the sell down and trap ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

Chartists have asked you to wait for signal but Pragmatists have been accumulating for the winning day to come....The morale of the story is not to wait for the signal given from the chart but somewhere else including your own sense of judgment ( if you possess )

Posted by Activestream > 2023-07-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

You're so full of crap Joyvest with all your tongue twisting stories here and there and no substance. go do your story telling other place !!!

Posted by Activestream > 2023-07-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

follow chart is the simplest thing to do nowadays no need to talk so much

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

If you have no sense of judgement , then you have no choice but to continue to follow your chart with fantasy.....

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hawaiian Airlines Highlights Strong Demand On Leisure & Japanese Routes In Q2 Results

https://simpleflying.com/hawaian-airlines-q2-results-leisure-japanese-demand/

Hawaiian Airlines has announced strong results for the second quarter of this year. The carrier closed the latest term with unrestricted cash, cash equivalents, and short-term investments of $1.3 billion against its outstanding debt and finance lease obligations of $1.7 billion.

High demand, substantial passenger loads, and the launch of several new routes contributed to solid growth. The second quarter brought an 11% bump in capacity across Hawaiian's network, with international capacity increasing by 141.4%.

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-07-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

Stay with your trading plan. 2.50 coming once exit pn17 been announce. Ignore all sourgrape, naysayers and rr88 for sure

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

In view of the fast changing dynamic world, one must be flexible to respond to the changing circumstances surrounding the company where " sell call" can be turned into ''buy call " and vice versa in a spilt of second. Twisting of story is out of the question here

Posted by Activestream > 2023-07-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

You can contiune talk crap for all i care lah I'm already enjoying some good lobster profits when time to run base on chart I just take my profits no need to talk so much BS so much like you !!!
joyvest

If you have no sense of judgement , then you have no choice but to continue to follow your chart with fantasy.....

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-07-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

to the moon?

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-07-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

Capital a and aax shoot up

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-07-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

Just talking nonsense like dominating people,like a president ppl wants to follow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Dont get choked with lobster and end up with your greed is larger than your loss.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

what does the chart tell you now ? does it tell you that profit taking is in the process? You may end up taking satine instead of lobster .....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Does chartist tell you that the interim price has been reflected of the exit of PN 17 status?

icecool

4,888 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

limit up ?

teknikal

183 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-07-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

If today AAX close above RM2.10, then this is confirmed BREAKOUT.
RM2.10 was the highest close in 2 years historically on 28-May-2023.

If close above 2.10 today, next resistance is RM2.50-RM2.60 range.

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Pump n dump. No trouble dont go looking for trouble. I told u this thing is only worth 0.80. Bcause the plan to inject capitala aviation has been cancelled.

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

After breakout, BREAKDOWN.
Pump n dump trap..

batigoal

16 posts

Posted by batigoal > 2023-07-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Im AAX, I can fly,
Here i go, up,up & away

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

hi rr88 0.80 ?? hHAHAHAAH 3x ur valuation soon 5x for u to see dont need u to give ur fake TPs

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

he meaning those buy 0.80 can pump up now... of course buy early can pump anything ,, that is sifu the real sifus not fake TP sour grapes

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-27 11:15 | Report Abuse

rr88, i can feel very sour from your heart, profit taking lo

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

news havent out... if out, limit up 2.40 >>>

ahbeng77

1,322 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2023-07-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

wah today move to the sky!

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

Now it's starting to show it's true potential..

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-27 11:31 |

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

I believe a matter of time 2.5X is imminent for AAX, 1.1X for CapA..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

It is impossible for Tux2 to miss the flight. Nevermind , can pay more in order to get on board the flight flying to the moon....

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

AirAsia using Airbus aircraft to launch new China routes

AirAsia Malaysia and AirAsia X are expanding routes to China from Kuala Lumpur and Kota Kinabalu using Airbus A320neos and A330s.

https://www.chinatravelnews.com/article/175136

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-07-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

Rr88 are you short selling on 1.6? Now need to buy back with 2.2 lo. Cangaturation

Cakes Moon

6,888 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2023-07-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Missed the boat!

Jacintha

36 posts

Posted by Jacintha > 2023-07-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

those who were caught earlier and share consolidation 10 to 1, must be laughing now breaking even

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-27 11:56 |

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-07-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

sold too early haha i bought 1.6 and sold 1.9 few days back

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

1.90 was only hit just now and never happened in a few days back.. Since silence is golden, it is good for you to remain silent.....

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

indeed, i don't recall AAX hitting 1.90 the past week. Hehe

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

nope it didnt because i bought at 1.95 it nvr retouch 1.90 after dropping :)) .... i bought at 1.95 i was confident because the financial of the company was good and i predicted pn17 move ,, now i am rewarded for being right and patient

alantan

59 posts

Posted by alantan > 2023-07-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

up..up

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-07-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

This website full of scammers and speculators spreading fake news. Capital A die , so AAX must die? Will drop to 80sen bla bla bla. Just how many would be crying listening to those BS. Plenty of rooms to go

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

Yeap, I have been longing for it to hit 1.90 and above hence I know exactly when it was really happening.....

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-07-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

@Joyvest. I thought you said AAX going down with capital A? So where? And now you have been longing rm1.90 and above?

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

American Airlines raises 2023 profit forecast after strong second quarter

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/07/20/american-airlines-aal-2q-2023-earnings.html

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-07-27 13:04 | Report Abuse

@pang72. Not going to put a target price. Even if it hit rm3.50. that would have work out to be only 35 Sen before the share consolidation.. I have said, no airlines in better place than AAX now with almost zero gearing, meaning no need worried about interest needed to pay, more profits. Momentum will continue to build ahead of next mth QR.

But the downside would be capital A restructuring. That would likely to hold AAX from going any further.

My last post as I just seen too many BS in this forum. Shall wait n see how AAX perform.

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-07-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Just to add to KingKKK. AAX being the low cost airlines, able to sell higher price tickets at cureent, even if market slow down, ppl will still travel, they would choose the cheaper airlines like AAX. American airlines and those mid range airlines will likely to suffer because their cost of running the companies are on the rise too. AAX got no such issue.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

I never say AAX is going down with cap A.Please read my postings with care...