AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.04 (2.74%)

1.46 - 1.50

51 people like this.

45,016 comment(s). Last comment by Apple4Oranges 1 week ago

5,326 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jul 21, 2023 3:21 PM | Report Abuse
Aax will drop below 1.00 towards 0.80.
CapitalA will go to 2.00.
CapitalA = 1.28 (11oct2021) + [1.28 - 0.56 (double bottom 07feb2022 & 01dec2022)] = 1.28 + (1.28 - 0.56) = 2.00.

One more thing whan rr88 said CapitalA will go to RM 2.00, it can only mean you better sell CapitalA fast fast.

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.ft.com/content/bf5d9815-2251-4739-b9f1-1838e30fc981
IAG record profit beat estimates... so what happens when aax record beats maybank estimates.... 30% soar again?RR shifu only contra kaki saja.... buy and sell in 1 hour , lose 88 greedy and delusional

icecool

4,852 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

when rr88 keep telling you to sell you must open margin account and all in !!!
so monday you know what to do ?
ALL IN !!!
ALL IN !!!
ALL IN !!!

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-07-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

Sslee still try very hard to bad comment to CapA. Veri sien

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-07-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

People more expert than u lah , no need waste money n time to join your group , maybe your abah amak only need to join your sinkalan group !

Vhydro

1,562 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2023-07-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima

People more expert than u lah , no need waste money n time to join your group , maybe your abah amak only need to join your sinkalan group !

😂😂😂

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-07-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

It s time to cut vege

TomYam

124 posts

Posted by TomYam > 2023-07-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Another day, another cycle of pump & dump? Enjoy the party while it last. Does the Maybank IB report cover the balance sheet?

TomYam

124 posts

Posted by TomYam > 2023-07-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

AirAsia X Berhad
AAX
Share Price 7 Day 1 Year
2.31 37.5% 366.7%

New major risk - Share price stability
The company's share price has been highly volatile over the past 3 months.

It is more volatile than 90% of Malaysian stocks, typically moving 12% a week.
This is considered a major risk. Share price volatility increases the risk of potential losses in the short-term as the stock tends to have larger drops in price more frequently than other stocks. It may also indicate the stock is highly sensitive to market conditions or economic conditions rather than being sensitive to its own business performance, which may also be inconsistent.

Currently, the following risks have been identified for the company:
Major Risk
Share price has been highly volatile over the past 3 months (12% average weekly change).
Minor Risk
Shareholders have been diluted in the past year (7.8% increase in shares outstanding).

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

From 30 sen rose to Rm2.5 still got ppl ah chi ah cho.If unable to withstand volatility,go put in bank FD.Bursa is not for the faint hearted.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 12:58 | Report Abuse

And for that so-hai day2 shout cut vege wan,shud everyone invest in longkang stock dnex like you?Go piss n see your own reflection in your own piss first before commenting.

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-07-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

Clearly fake id tomyum good at story telling wakaka

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

Just as before, some people didn't join the ride, now can only say cut vege.
By the way, today I am going to cut some vegetables from my garden for cooking. 😀

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-07-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

rr88 was wrong 6 consecutive times on Armada in a month.
You all still can trust him.
rr88 is the last person you ever trust in I3 forum.
rr88 is the shameless liar in I3.
He has no money to buy any stock, he buys on contra basis.
rr88 can bullshit he bought 12 million shares of Topglov at 1.20.
We posted in Topglov forum he lost a few million in Topglov.
He denied it and all of you should know that he bullshit that he bought 12 million of Topglov shares at 1.20.
rr88's capability is to make a peanut profit of 3 sen only.
I believe he is wrong all the times in AAX, likewise in Armada.
rr88 is the shameless liar in I3 ... I repeat ...

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 13:41 | Report Abuse

rr88 is just a joker,what type sifatt got whole day posting crap in a forum....just take rr88 as he is...a JOKER

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

what type sifatt will bet his SMELLY ASS that a stock will goto this n that price...hahaha

11,158 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-29 13:53 |

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

Otb is a person who safeguards his reputation.He is a man of his words.He contributes to i3 community selflessly. Recently ,just weeks ago he stated klci 1370 cud be the bottom n 2H 2023 mkt will be good.He scored a bullseye hit.

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

wow so many shifu here,,, previously loser 88 predict 2.19 i will predict higher HIGH of 2.70-2.80 on monday ,, CHEERS !

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-29 14:30 | Report Abuse

Too many cooks spoil the soup and too many self claimed " saint-Ka (s) " spoil the price.

In view of the promising prospects ahead,there is no reason why it can not continue the trip to the moon....

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 29): Maybank Investment Bank Bhd (Maybank IB) has identified four selective sectors that investors may consider for the second half of 2023 (2H2023), namely aviation, consumer goods, healthcare, and utilities, as potential options for earnings growth.

Its head of equity research Anand Pathmakanthan said the aviation sector is experiencing a positive shift, due to factors such as tight supply, high forward sales, and decreasing jet fuel prices, which have led to an increase in earnings.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

With the potential for a stronger ringgit, effective jet fuel costs may further decrease, making it a promising option for investors.

“That is positive for earnings for such a high operating leverage business like aviation,” he said during the 2H2023 retail equity market outlook webinar on Saturday (July 29).

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

the beauty is after debt restruct it is a fresh company with the resources to take advantage of the travel trends
after being in the brinks of bankruptcy, it is now a revived in a new life to bring out the best it never could !! getting out of PN17 will show u its true value when all fund mangaers around the globe will give it a real valuation

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Covid brought it to the ground but also gave it wings to fly after... black swan indeed !! Gloriousss

The_JQuestion

1,550 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

in Q4 i believe it will be fully ops... brinigng it back to 1 bil revenue ,, and creating RM1 EPS?? <<<<

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:02 | Report Abuse

Ultimately,it is about supply vs demand.Like gloves,like techs,like everything else under the sun.Right now most major airlines are reporting one record profit after another.That is the TREND.Ride it.The real sifu will not tell you when this trend will stop cos no humans will know.He will only tell you to set a sell trailing stop to protect your profit.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:03 | Report Abuse

When topglove hit rm30,got one analist put the next target at RM100.00.So much for analists.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:09 | Report Abuse

Who the f knows got one tech D&O can rise frm 0.3 to RM6?this is mania,this is bubble...Hope the mania hits the airlines altho i doubt it will be on a similar scale.Anyway aax ady rose frm 0.3 to 2.5

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:10 | Report Abuse

When the HOT money hits,it will go beyond your imagination.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Usa boeing stock is now at 1 year high.Airbus stock is closing in on 5 year high.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

Anyone wants to predict when this party will end? My best guess is it has to do with the regularisation plan to be revealed in early oct.Anyway,thats only my guess.Hahaha.

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

Now than Tony has a trump card in aax,how will he use it in the RP?What sweeterner will he offer to aax existing sholders to support his plan?What price will Tony push aax to to avoid issuing a humongous number of new shares to buy over part or whole of capitala?

klee

3,111 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

One thing is for sure.The next QR of aax will be mind boggling.And tony will exploit this to max.Next QR is due end aug.

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-07-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Some people want to listen to Fred Tham to take profit but remember he is not looking at TP but short term. You can see i]t text book like. Don’t worry it will past RM 3

11,158 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Otb is a person who safeguards his reputation.He is a man of his words.He contributes to i3 community selflessly. Recently ,just weeks ago he stated klci 1370 cud be the bottom n 2H 2023 mkt will be good.He scored a bullseye hit.
-------------------------
FBMKLCI index.
Looking at daily chart closing price, there is a double bottom at 1,373.
You can say it is almost bottom at 1.373.
I hope to see a new upcycle after August 2023, I also hope it is a long upcycle and a bull market for FBMKLCI after a long downtrend since July 2014.
I hope all investors will laugh all the way to the bank after August 2023.
Hopefully we can see a bull market in KLSE after a long bear market for almost 10 years since July 2014.
Good luck to all investors in I3.
Opportunity hits but once.
You should start to invest in KLSE, you will be rewarded handsomely in the next few years.

Please also read the link below :-
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608611586

11,158 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

I hope those who read this article like speakup has started to invest heavily in KLSE.
I believe a bull market in KLSE will start in the second half of 2023.
This bull market will last a long one since KLSE was in a bear market in the last 10 years.
KLSE cannot be a bear market permanently, it is too long, a bull market will come back soon.
We should see the light at the end of the tunnel, a few good signals have appeared.
1. The Malaysian economy expanded by 5.6% in the first quarter of 2023 (Q1 2023), comparing favourably with regional growth such as Indonesia (5%), China (4.5%) and Vietnam (3.3%). The Q1 2023 growth performance contributed strongly towards the achievement of the 2023 whole year forecast of 4.0% to 5.0%. To me it is good news and it should benefit the performance of KLSE.
2. I believe our unity government will perform well in the 6-state elections to convince all investors that the worst is over. No more perception of unstable federal government.
3. The latest report on US dollar index, the index falls below 100 points. It means the USD will drop further against RM. The conversion of USD to RM is at 4.53 today. It means foreign funds will stop to flow out from KLSE.
4. The economic data of Malaysia showed a big improvement in May 2023, the inflation rate is reduced to 2.8% which is a good news to KLSE.

Good luck to all investors, hope a bull market starts in KLSE soon to help all readers to make a lot of money in the next 2 years.
Hope to see more millionaires are produced in KLSE, do not believe other stock markets are always better than KLSE.
It is a matter of timing only.

6,198 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-07-29 23:39 | Report Abuse

I agree with otb.its approximately the time is on.
If we had the stable government with Anwar the leader for the next few time of general election.then a big run up to test 1900 again.
29/7/23 11.40pm

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-07-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Tiger bank entry price was 0.05 !

icecool

4,852 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

tomorrow your turn to fly

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-30 22:41 | Report Abuse

Fly to moon or fly kite? Be more specific

Vhydro

1,562 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2023-07-30 23:10 | Report Abuse

Fly to holland

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-07-31 06:25 | Report Abuse

What a bunch rotten grapes

Posted by harvest6138 > 2023-07-31 08:24 | Report Abuse

Once the QR data released , everything shall be cleared by the time , lets the data speak by itself ..

Posted by Activestream > 2023-07-31 09:09 | Report Abuse

mayday may day crash landing hahaha come to me cheap tickets

Posted by harvest6138 > 2023-07-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

If QR is good , then time to collect cheap ticket is now or never, in contrary , then the time to collect cheap ticket can be very long , may be until next Nov QR released .. basically , healthy fundamental is still the crucial element to propel share price to higher and higher .. lets hope for the best , and wish AAX can go up to RM 10 ..

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-07-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

RAHMAH price, quick onboard now !

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2023-07-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

aax flying