TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.005 (1.79%)

0.28 - 0.285

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2 weeks ago

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-15 21:35 | Report Abuse

if got won't be this price liao

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-15 21:35 | Report Abuse

Jolly, just wait for Titijaya announcements.

Pharma and DPharma also haven’t announce anything about vaccine so far.

But I can tell you is that don’t believe some goreng counters, they are designed to goreng your money only. After that, they will say thank you.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

For non believers, take a leap of faith and you shall be handsomely rewarded soon.

salman

1,550 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-11-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Friendship when is the announcement?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

https://codeblue.galencentre.org/2020/11/16/malaysia-only-ordering-covid-vaccines-after-local-approval-amid-global-race/

“Several negotiations are in the final phase and an official announcement will be made when the negotiations are finalised soon. These negotiations comprise collaboration in all aspects of vaccine development, like R&D, scientists exchange, fill-and-finish development (technology transfer, logistics, cold chain), including vaccine purchase (finished product), as a guarantee of access to a vaccine supply for the country,” Khairy said.

“Detailed information cannot be announced because these are non-disclosure agreements.”

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

This explain why no announcements from Titijaya as yet.

It also means those companies which have been keep announcing vaccines related news, are for goreng purposes only.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-16 18:16 | Report Abuse

Yes very good explanation bro. Fully agreed with you.

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-11-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

accumulating phase?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

Very very boring phase, price no up. Better switch counter if you have not enter.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2020-11-18 00:39 | Report Abuse

Holding strong at around 41 level

Uptrend resuming soon

Fairly soon

Maybe sooner than expected

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2020-11-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

hopefully limit up session before EGM

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 16:10 | Report Abuse

Between Sinopharm, Sinovac and Cansino vaccine from China (all of which require storage 2-8C), Sinopharm is currently leading the vaccine race. Their phase III clinical trial is nearing completion and expected to be completed this month. Get ready to fly!!!

Malaysia telah memilih vaksin yang dihasilkan oleh China yang memerlukan suhu 2 hingga 4 darjah celsius sahaja kerana proses penghasilannya yang berbeza.

https://twitter.com/501Awani/status/1328930243294367744?s=19

------------------------

Malaysia telah memilih vaksin yang dihasilkan oleh china yang memerlukan suhu 2 hingga 4 darjah celsius sahaja kerana proses penghasilannya yang berbeza.

https://www.facebook.com/astroawani/videos/1298653727225272/

Posted by smallprawn > 2020-11-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

So still no confirmation on this counter?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ya where is the promised news that will make the price fly. I hope this is not a con job because I have put all my hard earned money inside.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

Malaysia and China sign pact over Covid-19 vaccine

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/11/18/malaysia-and-china-sign-pact-over-covid-19-vaccine

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

CONMAN COMPANY

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

Good now we know Malaysia will be taking in vaccines from China!

Now we just wait for further announcement from Titijaya and respective consortium

Timing is just nice as AGM is just a week to go.

Do take note that Titijaya agreement with Sinopharm is 5 years, in line with Malaysia government agreement with China.

So, you know who is the real beneficiary.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

@Frienship Okay thank you very much for the interesting "info". I truly admire your positivity LOL

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

Good news indeed but not sure why kanger went up 14% today but Titi remains flat. Just hope that some shark got the news and goreng it up tomorrow.

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-18 18:18 | Report Abuse

Isn’t we make a wrong decision? Since sinopharm distribute vaccine through other company instead of titijaya

Jolly

130 posts

Posted by Jolly > 2020-11-18 18:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Friendship .. TITIJAYA will be one of the distributor ? Kanger oso right ?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

So far only Kanger is confirmed to be distributor. No news regarding Titijaya yet.

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

Hopefully titi really do something on this before announcements

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-18 18:36 | Report Abuse

Ya what about this company GI Healthcare Resources Sdn Bhd, Is it really a JV company with Sinopharm?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

No, GI Healthcare Resources Sdn Bhd, is just fulfiling their social corporate responsibility by sponsoring 10,000 doses for emergency use of Sinopharm Vaccine.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

Please go and look at the agreement between Titijaya and Sinopharm again and you will find more ‘hints’ on the grand plan. The only missing word is vaccine, which can be easily replaced by the word ‘medical product’ stated in the agreement.

If other little known companies dare to announce that they are getting in vaccines. It is almost certain that Titijaya will bring in Sinopharm vaccines to Malaysia because Titijaya and Sinopharm are already existing business partner with so many plans ahead.

What Titijaya has signed with Sinopharm is a 5 formal years agreement and Malaysia government also sign a 5 years agreement with China. So what does this tell you? It means what Titijaya is doing will be according to the government’s plan.

In short, just relax and wait for budget approval and more details will be announced in due course. Have faith in Tan Sri Lim and his team from Titijaya Medical.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-18 20:06 | Report Abuse

Another point to take note, judging from the price movement over the last several weeks, it seems that someone has been placing big road block (especially today) at the sell side to prevent price from moving up and their intention is to let nonbelievers and weak holders to sell them cheaply.

My advice is just ignore them. You don’t have to chase the price and just queue at buy side together with them.

Vaccines are coming so price won’t stay low for long.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-18 20:15 | Report Abuse

Welcome Scenery back here to talk cock again.

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2020-11-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

Kekw

Saran2310

36 posts

Posted by Saran2310 > 2020-11-19 01:09 | Report Abuse

Titijaya is involved in distribution of medical and hospital equipment, not vaccines.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-teams-chinas-stateowned-healthcare-group-sinopharm-supply-ppes-test-kits

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-11-19 05:12 | Report Abuse

The main, immediate focus of the collaboration will be the supply of equipment such as personal protection equipment (PPE), RT-PCR (real-time reverse transcription polymerase chain reaction) test kits, rapid test kits, mobile test labs and other necessary equipment needed to combat Covid-19.

Under the agreement, Titijaya said TRSB and SMEQ will collaborate to develop the business by leveraging on the supply and value chain of Sinopharm Group and SMEQ in China, as well as the networks of TRSB and Sinopharm Group.

“For other businesses of Sinopharm Group not within the scope of business of SMEQ, SMEQ will assist TRSB to develop such scope of business by coordinating with Sinopharm Group to accommodate the demands of TRSB,” Titijaya said.

TRSB, meanwhile, will be responsible to provide infrastructure, land and facilities for medical industry operators recommended by Sinopharm Group or SMEQ.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

Don't be ignorant.

It is very obvious that the whole objective of Titijaya partnering with Sinopharm is for its vaccines.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

It's funny why scenery comes here keep saying I am conman

I just share the finding that Titijaya's objective to work with Sinopharm is for its vaccine

Just like when you chase a girl, you wish to sleep with her one day... You won't just want to merely hold her hands right? hahaha

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

When I chase a girl, I not only want to sleep with the girl, I also want her father's cars, houses, estates and money hahaha

So when Titijaya partner with Sinopharm, the objective is very clear, which is to bring in the Vaccines!!!

Just wait and see.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

Friendship is really imaginative. He should become a fairy tale author. I would definitely buy his book.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

NPRA go buy more Kanger from the operators as they need you to takeover their positions haha

Once Titijaya announcement come, Kanger back to below 0.10 soon

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...kanger kah...conman ctr lah...bcos Alibaaba Scenery at there con ppl lah.....lol...aiyoyo..kikiki

14,499 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, ini left hand right hand pattern lah. Casting net to catch fish mah...kikikiki..

Aiyo..aiyoyo..yoooo..ai

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Oil Specilaist....you also mari sini kah...why..you want to give me 4D tips kah...what no can buy this week...I follow you lah...aiyoyo...kikiki

14,499 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

Bunga Raya

Wa tikam 5079, 0.105sen, 200K, sekarang condo dalam tangan...kikikiiki..naik sampai RM 4.05. Sudah dispose, simpan sikit buat kenangan.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Oil Specialist..ok..ok..I cc66 and will join you later...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-11-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

SCENERY
FUXK YOU GIVE ME YOUE WHATSAPP
I SEND ALL MY CONTRACT NOTES TO YOU

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Alibba Scenery...someone at here want to Tiew Nei leh...you better hide lah ..go where also make ppl angry ..want to tiew nei wo.....lol...wakakaka...kikiki

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-11-19 19:01 | Report Abuse

Beware people who convince you to buy on unproven news and substance.

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-11-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

Better to miss a chance than to have lost money

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-19 19:40 | Report Abuse

The price is stagnant, market is holding and waiting for the answer....50-50 ?