TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.02 (6.67%)

0.30 - 0.32

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 week ago

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-11-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

Jump on the bandwagon before its too late

Posted by amorenewbies > 2020-11-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

For my 2cent op, TT not only focus for covid 19 vaccine but they more focus for long term investment. No point to have an agreement just to supply vaccine. Govt need to develop our own R&D center for vaccine. Not only for covid 19 but for other vaccine also. We need to think for future now, we never know after covid 19 there will be another type of virus in the world. To develop R&D center is not an easy, govt need time to look for expertise, budget and collaboration with other countries. If TT look into this, definitely u wont regret to buy their share. Happy Friday!

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

Amorenewbies, 100% agree with you, look like Titi is plan for long term business in medical industry, by technical support from Sinopharm, very potential for future growth.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-27 14:45 | Report Abuse

Just be patient

Titijaya has very very bright potential

Don’t sell too early and end up chasing the big rally or limit up

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-11-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

Special announcement by PM this evening regarding vaccine.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

One day show

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

TP RM1.50, since NTA ady 0.85

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you guys for sharing the useful info.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

After Titijaya’s recent AGM, markets start to realise that Titijaya is actually planning something really big with Sinopharm and we expect further announcements on their mega healthcare cum vaccines plans to come soon.

Buy and hold Titijaya I believe all shareholders will be well rewarded.

Tank0210, I think 1.50 will be an understatement and I think Titijaya could even go as high as RM6.00 if they could supply the vaccines to the 5 countries as stated in the agreement they signed with Sinopharm in August 2020.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-29 21:16 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

Scenery, CFO at AGM has made it clear. Updates will come once vaccines are approved.

If Titijaya is not working on the vaccine deals with Sinopharm, there is nothing to update and hence CFO could have just denied during the AGM. But he didn’t, he told the whole world that further updates and announcements will come.

So scenery, your continued denial just make you look stupid and desperate.

So fuck off from here since you told us you have sold your position.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-30 05:33 | Report Abuse

TitijayaMedical, agree with your thought. Let's be patient for the great announcement from Titijaya very soon!

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-30 08:00 | Report Abuse

Scenery don’t lie about Agm if u didn’t even attend. Whoever lie will be struck by lightning.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-30 08:02 | Report Abuse

CFO updated the business diversification and also replied the question on the vaccine matter.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-30 08:08 | Report Abuse

Ohh ohh Scenery. Better be careful, it seems that you will be punished by the mighty god soon for keep spreading lie here and there.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

@scenery These people here are delusional. Keep on dreaming about vaccine deals...smh

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

Scenery don’t change topic. You are biggest liar in the forum and since you sold Titijaya shares then no need come here anymore. If u come here and spread more lies then god will punish you sooner.

Npra I’m quite sure kanger is conman counter and u better stop con people to buy kanger. Titijaya doesn’t welcome you here since you are not shareholder. You better worry about kanger quarterly earnings to be released today coz kanger will be very red loss making and people will realise kanger and Npra is big conman.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

Darling, If not trust with Titijaya future plan, why still wasting time to blame here and there, market got plenty of counters to invest, why still want to stick with Titijaya if you feel not comfortable with it, time is money, don't waste your precious time here. We are here because we believe with Titijaya's future, not here to condemn it, only wasting of time

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

Kanger is so cheap if compared with Titijaya, if Kanger is 100% sure win, the price should be increased and higher than Titijaya, It is simple to understand.Why want to make it so complicated.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

Kanger vs Titijaya, still not ending ? Private sector have no exclusive . It will only on Kanger or Titijaya but many other companies too. Sinopharm have 1000s of subsidiaries . UNLESS anyone of you trademark it and get an exclusive sole distributorship . But again by who , SINOPHARM have 1000s of subsidiaries company...

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

Market will decide the price, regardless how good we praise or how bad we criticize here, It is your own decision, buy or sell, nobody use a gun to force you, your are free to let go and goto your lovely Kanger

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

U r very true, pls continue

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

do you know how come there is a lot of people believe in God, bec they are being constantly instill in their brain since young.

So, if the lies being repeated 2 often than, it might be taken as true that is why until now still go so many people believe in friendship go and chase last wk.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 19:43 | Report Abuse

@titijayamedical stop conning your followers that titijaya will be distributing sinopharm vaccines lol what a joke both you an friendship

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 19:44 | Report Abuse

Remember it is a sin to lie and both of you are lying through your teeth everyday that titijaya has an agreement to distribute sinopharm vaccines lol Jokers

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 19:46 | Report Abuse

@scenery no point trying to reason with the people in this forum. They are brain dead zombies who just blindly follow friendship their cult leader lolol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 19:53 | Report Abuse

Becareful of friendship. No.1 conman in this forum.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

@scenery totally agree with you...

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-30 20:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Npra go back to your dead loss making Kanger. It’s my first time seeing a company quarterly loss is bigger than its entire quarterly revenue and Npra is promoting kanger in every single forum. This Npra is really bad bad bad. Please don’t send your followers to section PN17.

They better quickly come to Titijaya and seek for safety zone.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

Be careful of friendship. Keep on making up stories regarding titijaya vaccine deals . He is trying to attack other counters to distract his followers from his vaccine lies lol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

This friendship is really bad bad bad for trapping his followers with his vaccine lies lol pity his followers who blindly believed in his vaccine fantasies. Now they have to pay for the consequences. Sad.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

Npra please check your facts

I made the buy call on Titijaya when it was below 0.30 and still range trading around 0.26 many months ago.

Whereas you CON people to buy Kanger when it was above 0.30. Perhaps you are the one who got trapped above 0.30. No wonder you are going everywhere to promote your record loss making kanger.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

@Friendship Dont talk cock. Firstly i never directly ask anyone to buy Kanger. As you have noticed, i was merely sharing FACTS based on news articles. Secondly i only started sharing news articles when the price was 0.20 not at 0.30. Lol get your facts right. As for you you are lying through your teeth to your followers everyday that Titijaya will be distributing vaccines not based on published news articles but fake made up stories and fantasies when clearly the Titijaya agreement with Sinopharm was regarding distribution of medical and hospital equipment. Such a serial liar you are. I pity all your followers who spend their hard earned life savings and are trapped in your lies. LOLOL You will be punished soon for all your lies.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

The agreement is clear as day and yet you make up stories about vaccines. Who is the liar now ? lolol

-------------------

Titijaya teams up with China state-owned Sinopharm to supply PPE, test kits

Titijaya Land Bhd has inked a five-year agreement with a Chinese state-owned medical equipment manufacturer to develop a business that will be involved in the trading and distribution of MEDICAL AND HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT, as well as medical industry-related real estate.

In a bourse filing, the group said its wholly-owned Titijaya Resources Sdn Bhd (TRSB) had inked the strategic collaboration agreement with Sinopharm Medical Equipment QuanZhou Co. Ltd (SMEQ), which is part of Sinopharm China National Medical Device Company, whose holding company is China National Pharmaceutical Group Corp (Sinopharm Group).

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-teams-chinas-stateowned-healthcare-group-sinopharm-supply-ppes-test-kits

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-30 22:57 | Report Abuse

@Friendship FYI my average buy price is 0.176. So dont talk cock that i bought above 0.30 lolol Such a serial liar. Once a liar always a liar kekeke

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

@scenery I agree with you. Friendship is a serial liar kekeke

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

You very brave, later that buahciko aka dragonslayer aka turkeypig will say you are me, that day goldencoins asked him to prove alibaba or whoever he listed is belonged to same person and had conned people, he kept asking people to sumpah, real stupid.

He sumpah not buying HSI call and put wa, still go and play until broke. Now he stuck in Lambo at 5 cts and blame me bec I asked people not to buy. He is really a rascal, be careful once he stick on you, he will continue non stop like a leech, until you surrender.

Posted by WaaTakTahu > Nov 25, 2020 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

scenery, you are right @ VC ( VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD) he is the TurkeyPig
Everyday, he kena people lecture lor!
You can go to VC (VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD) to laugh at him lah!
Everyday he also eat Pig Shit there lor!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

NPRA1985 dont need to argue with the liar la, all penny stocks also lose money, all their profit come from ESOS and PP.

People buy Kanger is bec of Vaccines from Sinophram.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

the only thing liars here can do is spreading rumours like conman Calvin in Netx, now lied until China.

TTJY dont have pharmaceutical license to sell vaccines.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

Saw this in Rubberex forum:

Chua Joe Beng Posted by Chua Joe Beng > Dec 1, 2020 9:27 AM | Report Abuse X

heard rumours saying Hextar n D'Ong sold Rubberex to invest vaccine business with T'jaya in China.

Posted by Pandu1 > Dec 1, 2020 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

But Y Rbrex is going down?

Maybe related to this news!
Other than gloves, ppe it's other mentioned medical products!

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 12): Rubberex Corp (M) Bhd has signed a distribution agreement with a unit of Titijaya Land Bhd to export gloves, personal protection equipment and medical products to China.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, the glove maker said it aims to distribute and export the products to the China market via Sinopharm Medical Equipment QuanZhou Co Ltd.

Rubberex entered into the agreement today with Titijaya Resources Sdn Bhd (TRSB), which is principally engaged in the trading of medical equipment and products, as well as property development.

It said if necessary, a special purpose corporate vehicle will be incorporated.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

Back to 0.415 tomorrow. This counter is cursed, up 1 day down 30 days.

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-12-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

many hoax news.Titijya just focus on property business and expand their development.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-12-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

Just like the CFO mentioned during the AGM, when Sinopharm vaccines obtains approval then only they will update us on their vaccine plan. Before that, it’ll be totally silent and share price likely to stay range trading.

Sinopharm’s approval will come in matter of weeks as other Western vaccines are releasing their results over next week.

One thing to remind. Titijaya is not for contra players at the moment.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

Only 2 outcome. if approved price shoot up to the sky. if not approved price go down to the drain. Really need strong conviction to hold Titi else you may have sleepless nights.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-12-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

There is no doubt Sinopharm vaccines will be approved. Matter of time.

Even if no vaccines, Titijaya price won’t slump like other vaccine counters as Titijaya current price never even priced in vaccine deals anyway.

So, just buy when drop and sell when rally.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-02 17:22 | Report Abuse

Today big flushing out the weak holders and contra buyers. Operator loves their money.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

This operator really play people like shit... Not for the faint hearted.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

Operator is helping us to collect cheap

We just queue together with them at low prices and weak holders will throw to us

And when operator push up prices to trap people we throw back to the rally chaser

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

volume so low where got operator? price not moving is bec lack of interests. keep lying...