TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.005 (1.79%)

0.28 - 0.285

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2 weeks ago

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-19 19:48 | Report Abuse

Kens88, proven or not we will see once the announcements come.

It’s just like we can’t prove to you now that tomorrow morning sun will rise. But you will know when you see the sun rise tomorrow.

In short, time will tell. Don’t worry about investors here. All of us can make our own decision.

Buying Titijaya at less than half of its NTA is already such a great deal! This haven’t include the future income to be derived from the new business diversification!

So you are welcome to buy too. If you don’t have guts to buy, then just stay away from this group.

Actually, coming here to ask people to be careful just show that you wish to buy at lower prices.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-19 21:50 | Report Abuse

If you want to worry then put your money in FD. Think about it, if I were Tan Sri Lim then I would grab this golden opportunity to venture into vaccine business just like how uncle Lim venture into casino business 60 years ago.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

If Titi got propose to government but fail to get the necessary approval then nothing to say la. Blame bad luck and cut loss loh.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-20 00:40 | Report Abuse

Buahciku and Friendship really delusional. Forever in dreamland.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 06:35 | Report Abuse

NPRA is a conman keep asking people to buy kanger lousy tipu counter

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

@BuahCiku okok. Hope you and Friendship are "right" about this "vaccine" story. Good luck and all the best lol

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-20 11:04 | Report Abuse

This is damn depressing, price no up no down. Really need a lot of conviction to hold but hopefully we will emerge victorious.

salman

1,550 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-11-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

Malaysia dan China telah menandatangani perjanjian selama 5 tahun untuk bekerjasama dalam pembangunan vaksin, yang memberi negara keutamaan akses vaksin Covid-19 yang dikembangkan China.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

I just find out that Titijaya agreement also 5 years! Great so government will give Titijaya to do la

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Maridien, ya you need to trust Tan Sri Lim. Someone purposely do the price like that so those who don’t know Tan Sri Lim plus no holding power will run cheap.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/rubberex-3q-net-profit-surges-13-times-amid-strong-nitrile-glove-demand

Titijaya’s partner Rubberex profit surge! So it means Titijaya profit will also surge la in the coming Quarterly Earnings!

Limit up for Titijaya soon!

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

OMG this proves Tan Sri really has great foresight by signing the deal with Rubberex back in Aug. Titijaya as gloves distributor to China huge market will definitely bring in big profit. Furthermore there is no need to come out with big capital and wait for factory to be build (like Mah Sing)

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

Pardon my ignorance but I thought the 12 months agreement with Rubberex started on Aug 12, the day of the signing ceremony.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Ya scenery only come here kacau don’t know pretend know

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Strange people there are a lot. Strange also price so cheap now no people want to buy later limit up only rushing to buy.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

Retailers are always like that eh la

That’s why most people lose money in stock market

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

When news about vaccine come out people chase the limit up as usual

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-20 17:17 | Report Abuse

This week pilot very kind hearted still wait for passengers to onboard, next week only start to fly.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

Titijaya limit up 0.715 Monday

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

Anyone will go TITIJAYA AGM?

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

It’ll be virtual session

Just register using the link at bursa

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-22 18:45 | Report Abuse

Scenery typical retailer always buy at limit up

awesome20

1,184 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-11-22 20:51 | Report Abuse

next week show will start

thesteward

6,777 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

Lloks. Like

BestOne

321 posts

Posted by BestOne > 2020-11-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

Q4 is ending fast, time to fly and reopen new doors...

x3sphere

507 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-11-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to Kanger’s announcement on 29 September 2020 (ref no. GA1-29092020-00043) whereby the Group had entered into a three-year collaboration agreement with Sinopharm Group Hunan Changde Medical Co Ltd for the distribution of Covid-19 vaccines and medical equipment in Malaysia which are developed by China National Pharmaceutical Group Corporation (“Sinopharm”).

The Board of Directors of Kanger is pleased to announce that National Institutes of Biotechnology Malaysia (“NIBM”), an agency under the Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation Malaysia has issued a letter which states that NIBM has no objections for Kanger to communicate with the relevant stakeholders at Sinopharm to purchase Covid-19 vaccines for private sector use in Malaysia.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-23 13:43 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm will sell to many other parties too . Sound like Sinopharm also supply to government sector too ( but which channel? ) , since about mention only for private sector use .

x3sphere

507 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-11-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

Government not gonna announce which company will get the right to distribute vaccine as those vaccine don’t get any approval yet to be used here.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

Check bursa annoucement for latest updates. I wont mention anything else later kena bashed.

x3sphere

507 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-11-23 14:04 | Report Abuse

Sometimes it’s better to wake them up with broken heart rather than die with sweet dream. Haha

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

@scenery Really pity friendship. He is still in dreamland. Let him continue dreaming. Its okay to believe in ones dream but to mislead others is something i cannot accept and i consider as selfish.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...what so big deal kanger get the vaccine dealership..oy for pvt use lah..not gorvernment use...if take away goverment use...left how many pvt use the vaccines....you use calculator to count lah...is the price control item ..will goverment impose selling price on the vaccine..how much margin kanger can get...all unknown lah....this is involving nationwide immunisation leh...can suka suka mark up selling price meh...must know sikit leh.....kanger price also not move much...only vol move.....lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.... Titijaya..dealerships involve medical equipment..and it cover many countries dealerships..in the regions....market more bigger than vaccine oy lah...lol...which one more potential..vaccine one time use item or medical eqpts...use your brain to think lah...Msia signed 7 or 8 vaccines vendors lah...not all will use china vaccines also lah..lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

The letter says kanger can buy the vaccines from Sinopharm for private sector use only la

Where got say can sell vaccine? Haha

I can also buy the vaccines also for my family use, does it mean I can sell the vaccines? Haha

Kanger tipu confirm

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

@Friendship Dont be delusional about your Titijaya. I know you are jealous that Kanger got the deal. Go back to your dreamland and continue conning your blind hardcore Titijaya followers. kekeke

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and "buy" fake vaccines for your family good luck lolol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

@limitup1188 Good luck follow blindly your cult leader "friendship" lolol good luck with your money keke

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

Titijaya is a solid company with landbank and real assets backing with NTA of more than 0.80. I buy Titijaya because of property market rebound and also Titijaya new business diversification. Vaccine will be a super bonus.

Anytime better than the bamboo company with fake news Npra and little NTA.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

@limitup1188 Okay good luck with your fake news Titijaya. Enjoy and have fun!

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

All the best!

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

We will know the truth in a few days time. The share price will either go up or down after that, no more sideway that's for sure.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

Until then lets keep the faith although is blind faith.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-23 20:23 | Report Abuse

NPRA keep spreading kanger news so he wants more people to buy from him

Titijaya Agm on Thursday and quarterly earnings also on Thursday

I doubt share prices will move much as long as operator yet to finish accumulating so I expect price to remain sideway until more updates on its business diversification

Just hold on

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

@Friendship I was watching your post and then my neighbor came and we watched it together. He said this post really changed his life and it touched my heart. My village people are so grateful. Am proud to say cool post wow thanks for sharing

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

friendship, you really can lie and lie like that conman Calvin, private sectors use not selling to private sectors, then sign agreement to buy a few for own use?

You think all are stupid like you can be fooled? the laociko dragonslayer learnt how to lie with open eyes from you and take you as his grand shitfool..

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

Npra don’t waste time here. No objection for vaccines to be used not to sell or distribute vaccines.

U better go other forum to spread your kanger news more to fool people

Or you better start to worry how to dispose off your kanger at profit because I think many are not buying the kanger news and this explain share prices are not moving at all despite huge volume.