TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.005 (1.79%)

0.28 - 0.285

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2 weeks ago

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 23:41 | Report Abuse

@Friendship Yea go on living in your titijaya dream bubble lol Sweet dream kekeke

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 23:42 | Report Abuse

@Friendship Talking about fool people. You are the biggest culprit here lol Keep on misleading people on an on with your made up fantasy that Titijaya will be signing the vaccine agreement with Sinopharm soon kekeke Keep on dreaming until 2050 lol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

@Scenery I totally agree with you. Friendship is the biggest conman here Pity all his blind followers here believing in his vaccine fantasies.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-23 23:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyo ..why kanger promoters come here promoter kanger kah..share tak laku...come here promote also no use mah...we wont go buy kanger share also lah....kanger few hundred million share per day...but share price not move mah....why....ask yr self lah...if vaccines so good deal...why price not up leh...can you explain why....other than is conman ctr...what else can you think leh...lol....aiyoyo...kikiki

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-24 00:00 | Report Abuse

@BuahCiku Lol do you know the meaning of number of outstanding shares and float? Go do some research and compare Titijaya versus Kanger, then you know why.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-24 00:38 | Report Abuse

@BuahCiku Who is Scenery and how do you know him in the first place? You guys long lost friends?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

Sounds like you both have a long history. Such good "friends" lol.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

Who con who im confused LOL Nobody con nobody we make our own choices when we click the buy sell button. We are responsible for our own choices.

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-11-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

PA 10 change for 1 mother share, now 5 cts, mother only 41 cts, overvalue, I sold last few days lost a few K, Market horrible.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Aliababa Scenery..sumpah only can prove you are not the 19 ID lah...all talking the same thing in the past one...why deleted all the posts ..keep the ID..and..why many kena banned...you sumpah all not you ID...talk cock panlai...using different ID to talk to yourself...wei...old tactic lah...last time used b4 lah...even dare to cloned Dragonslayer ID exactly the same name and Avatar...and post fake news here and Netx forum....lol...dare you sumpah..you didnt do it...sumpah lah...scare lightning strike you kah...why I want to pukul you...bcos ..you are a liar lah.....lol..wakakaka..kikikitiew

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

okay whatever....good luck

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

lao buahciko dragonslayer, stop lying talk 7 talk 8 to mess up people forum, people still waiting for your proves in Lambo.. lol.....

Posted by Goldencoins > Nov 23, 2020 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

@buahciku, can you pls show which posts prove the person you said was conning newbies. I go through them cannot find anything, only normal promotion, most of them were empty, they don't seems to belong to same person.

Posted by Goldencoins > Nov 23, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

@buahciku, you cannot prove then pls don't mess up this forum.

CoolBull

3,659 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-11-25 05:05 | Report Abuse

Aah I see

Goldencoins = scenery = alibaba = mikecyco

So now 'scenery' quoting 'Goldencoins' = 'scenery' quoting 'scenery' = 'scenery'/'alibaba'/mikecyco quoting himself

Buggers

Cycos

CoolBull

3,659 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-11-25 05:14 | Report Abuse

So 'scenery' @ 'alibaba' @ mikecyco @ Goldencoins

Lu pinya lambo skrg apa sudah jadi aah

Sudah jadi labu kah

Lagi lu mau kasi baiki itu labu ka, lu jadi mcm itu tikus baiki labu juga la

Itu labu bukan jadi lagi baik tapi jadi lagi rosak juga

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

buahciko = dragonslayer = coolbull

what happen to you Netx,

lost until submerge in Klang River naked cant come out?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

lao buahciko use back you dragonslayer aka withslayer aka

babidragonslayer account lah,

make so many people lost money,

darent use back your account already?

Lol...

Posted by smallprawn > 2020-11-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

Bro u okay or not... Can someone enlighten me when is the AGM? Or any updates from AGM. Thanks

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-11-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow AGM

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

I will attend the AGM tomorrow. If no good news then maybe it is time for us to stop dreaming and go to a better counter. Let's us pray for a miracle to happen.

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-11-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

Above 2 spammers can add each others chat and talk outside ah? We are doing business here :P

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

Maridien, Titijaya won’t be able to share any vaccines news before its proper announcement. Anyway, you can try to ask but I doubt any information can be shared at this stage.

You are free to sell your shares as many are waiting to buy at lower prices, we can see from the q over last couple of months.

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-11-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

Well, you are welcome then. Those haters might just CT and get lost.
Wonder why if they really hate this counter but still spending so much time spamming here. That's abnormal.

Posted by smallprawn > 2020-11-26 09:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the updates guys, @Maridien2, hope to hear from you soo

Posted by meerkat0078 > 2020-11-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

@Maridien2: Do keep us informed on any news, ya?

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-11-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

any updates fren?

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-26 13:41 | Report Abuse

Good news

Those who attended the AGM just now should know that during the Q&A session, the CFO replied that Titijaya will update the public upon the final approval of vaccines from authorities and also update us how Titijaya will involve in the vaccine play.

It’s very clear that Titijaya Medical is working on with Sinopharm as we speak. Not much details can be shared before official announcements.

So we just wait.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-26 13:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/malaysia-chinas-covid19-vaccine-priority-recipient-list-says-muhyiddin

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 26): Malaysia has been listed as one of the countries to be given priority to receive the Covid-19 vaccine from China to be distributed soon, according to Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

Great new for vaccines, thanks for sharing.How about the collaboration on PPE, hand glove, test kits, medical products with Sinopharm?

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-11-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

CFO replied that they are finalising the location of industrial land for the said business diversification

I suppose separate EGM will be held for more updates in the future.

Posted by smallprawn > 2020-11-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

@Maridien2 What's your point of view after attended to the AGM. Thank-you

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-11-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

Wow! That's why I always say Titijaya is the biggest hidden gem for vaccine play!!!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

still dont have vaccines in TTJA,
with this buahciko dragonslayer lying and shitting
messing up this forum,
the price will never go up.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

buahciko aka dragonslayer aka babidragonliar aka witchliar aka alibaba008 aka 12dec1960 aka turkeypig aka dragonslaying and 20 more fake ID, where he used them to delete others posts, including those in Netx forum, until Admin stopped him.

some of these accounts has been banned for his messing up Lambo forums for 5 months. now he used buahciko aka 12dec1960 aka turkeypig in various forums to create chaos and lying to pass the blame to others.

Whoever not agree with him will be taken as his so call alibaba, there are so many alibaba in i3, I only seen his alibaba008 here. It seems that he is so psycho dont even recognise his own ID...

He is rich with a big fruit plantation, bec of loneliness, he like to fight with people one after another for no reason at all. the Latest one is spinning lotus, he flagged until her a/c banned and she never turn up. whoever lost money in Netx and Lambo go find him for compensation.

When I told people that I made 10 fold in HSI, and I refused to teach him, so he come over here to bark and shit at me and asked Netx people to come and create chaos until the whole forums were full of shit, nobody can share information. He was in control bec he could delete posts of people who were against him.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

TTJA no vaccine, this buahciko dragonliar,

lost in Lambo, VC, HSI, now is going to lose in this counter also.

very soon he will have to join his cousin calvin and gang jump into Klang River naked lol.....

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

What TitijayaMedical said is true, I attended the AGM. I fully believe Friendship now, what he told us all along is true also.

The board took and answered 2 questions only (both also about vaccine and healthcare products). Although CFO answer on the vaccine question was not very specific but he would have deny it if Titijaya is not working on any vaccine deal with the related parties.

This is indeed a very good development and hopefully the price will shoot up soon. This is a jackpot waiting to happen, those not onboard the jackpot train better get your tickets now else you will regret big time later.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

Stop arguing. Just because Sinopharm engaged with you both Titiaya and Kanger , it has been a non stop who is right or wrong. Already told before Sinopharm have many subsidiaries . Put Government a side , Private sectors will have many entries and suppliers soon. It is just a biz. May be fighting for the first few months, then what ? It is like a big family , Sinopharm just the grandfather and with many grandson who marrying many ladies out there and then so what, everyone want a pieces of it

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-11-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

As conclusion, Titijaya have great chances and opportunities on the positive trend to involve in healthcare products or even vaccines once finalized, should be very soon...

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-11-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

THE MOTHER OF ALL BUDGET 2021
Beneficial to Healthcare, Technology, Defense, Construction and Properties.

RM 1 Bil to containment measures (COVID 19)
Potential beneficiaries diversify into the prod of PPE
1. Komark
2. Notion
3. Prolexus
4. Caely
5. Nova Wellness Group

Covid test kits, reagents and consumables
1. Hong Seng
2. ACO
3. Nexgram

RM 15billion for transport infra dev
Johor bahru singapore rapid transit Link
Mass Rapid transit Line 3
Central Spine Project (Kelantan Pahang)
Klang Third Bridge
Pan Borneo Highway Sabah
1. MMC corp
2. Gamuda
3. George Keng
4. Gabungan AQRS
5. Pansar
6. Bina Puri

RM 7.4b to BUILD and UPGRADE Broadband services
Telco
1. Telekom
2. Maxis
3. Digi
4. Axiata

Increase Home ownership till 2025
Property Dev
1. Eco world
2. SP Setia
3. Sime Darby
4. IOI Properties
5. Mahsing
6. Titijaya

National Sovereignty
1. Destini
2. Boustead Heavy Industries Corp

High Incentives for high tech and value added firms
1. INARI
2. Vitrox
3. UMC
4. All of whom located in batu kawan industrial park

Sales tax examption for purchase of buses (Listed bus operators)
1. KTB
2. GETS

Cigg
1. BAT

- Source : The Star

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Wah, you pick your own stock ka...

++++++++++++

pendekarbujang THE MOTHER OF ALL BUDGET 2021
Beneficial to Healthcare, Technology, Defense, Construction and Properties.
++++++++

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-11-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

Titijaya limit up

salman

1,550 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-11-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

pendekarbujang give the link

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2020-11-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

Goreng mali

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

Go go go

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-11-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

bought another 1.5m titipa @ 6c

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-11-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

NOFUXKNOFUN

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

I sold the rest, meeting by internet, no vaccine,

just usual 1 day up, 4 day down?

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2020-11-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yes ! Get lost scenery! 你只是过場.
Cheers TITI
!

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

kasi limit up today

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-11-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bought more for maximum gain. This is the dark horse to defeat the black swan.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2020-11-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

Alibaba scenery jerk off d
Wakakakaka