KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-14 19:58 | Report Abuse

U don't get me

I m talking abt THE ultimate seller

MZM2511 @OrlandoOilSemiconIot. Today is the T+3 for WB.

694 mill shares transacted on October 11 2021. Today is the forced selling day for all buyers without holding power.

I think this group of investors are the majority sellers for today's transactions.

14/10/2021 3:23 PM

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT U don't get me

I m talking abt THE ultimate seller
------------------------

Maybe. A little bit confusion. I gave my views on today's scenario concerning the probable reasoning for what has just happened to WB.

In my observation, for the past three days of transaction, started from October 11 and October 12 (based on the trend of dumping and pressing the WB to the lower price and at the same time the mother share was goreng up to test 7 sen).

THE ULTIMATE SELLER could be from those who held a mass quantity of the WB. Its supposed to be the operator/s who had subscribed for the RI. Maybe, they are opted to cash out from WB, and also pushed up the mother share price. It's also a probability arised for the operators to pump the mother share price for dumping activities.

THE ULTIMATE SELLER, no matter who he/she is maybe planed to opted out with good profit from the shares with WB they subscribed in the RI. Imagine, cost @6 sen and the proceed from selling the shares and WB = 6.5 + 1 sen = 7.5 sen. Its approximately 25% gain.

The pressing down process on WB price could spur selling on WB from some retailers who had described the RI. I think, its was the caused of mass selling of WB on October 11 and October 12.

The selling, if we observed on the quantity transacted on 13 and 14 October 2021 has been eased, referring to the smaller volume of transaction.

If this predicted scenarion is true, I think if the mother share price can be sustained at 5 - 5.5 sen, the WB price should not lowered to 0.5 sen for a long period of time. Its no more profitable for other RI subscribers to sell WB @ 0.5 sen and mother share @5 sen or 5.5 sen.

In a positive side, I'm hoping that its not the two major shareholders, which are Mr Kuah and Miss Chai who teamed up to be THE ULTIMATE SELLER of the WB.

Mr Sii Tung Nai should be excluded because he do not hold any WB as he is not involved in the RI subscription.

Please be noted that there are some probabilities for the operators to subscribe the RI shares in bulk because of the RI shares already can be predicted as will be under subscribed based on the share price transacted lower than 6 sen at the end of the EX-DATE of subscription and payment for the RI.

After all. Still a prediction only. TAYOR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

Con or no con, we can see in the near future.

There are some theories concerning the absurd. The opposite direction between WA and mother share prices. There should be operators in play.

As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. I think.

I think the operators won't stop it yet. Let us see the transaction volumes trend closely....

Before the RI, the operators pushed down the price to the bottom.
Three big questions need the answers:

1. Now, are they trying to push up the price or pushed down the price?

2. Are they will opted out from this counter later?

3. What will the three substantial share holders do about the Kanger share price?

TAYOR.

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-10-15 07:29 | Report Abuse

Too many uncertainties & guessing onto Kanger, causing it smells like short term speculations instead of long term investments.

Need true supports from genuine investors to generate profits, so tat it cud augur well to excell. Otherwise, it cud b short life excitements to those minorities

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 08:41 | Report Abuse

@Alf13. Yes. We just can keep guessing and predicting. We need to know every possible answers for what happened concerning the counter. We need information to make decisions on our investment in Kanger.

CURRENTLY, I THINK THERE IS ALMOST CERTAIN THAT OPERATOR/S STILL IN PLAY ON THIS COUNTER.

All short term investors in this counter have to make decision based on the current development of the price movement in the market.

For the midterm or long term investors, we need to collect the information about its future prospects of the company.

As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. TAYOR

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

In a head scratcher situation

Big data is needed badly needed

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIoT.

Agree. How we can get it? Any sugestion dear buddy Kangerian... Help needed.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-15 10:52 | Report Abuse

My view only , not fact.

Short term can just ignore this counter. It will probably stay within 0.045 to 0.060 for sometimes or at least till mid 2022 ( upon positive QR report ) . Unless vaccine come into play. Vaccine is still very much needed in endemic. We are now started 3rd dose ( booster shot)

Mid to long term , as long as the company still operational. There are many factors which can lead it to grow . Economy and covid19 recovery is a booster. Large bamboo processing plant and producer . 1 billion constructions order book . Genting apartments project , profitable Sung Master biz, profit from sales of property in China (Autocity/hotel,land etc) ,Kanger Medical International Sdn Bhd ( on vaccine, mask and other prospect on the endemic venture) .
Should all good by 2022 ( QR should turn green) , if not then may be have to wait till 2025 (Genting apartments project (now only about 10% built ,expected to be complete within 54 months - as per February 2021 news. By then many have lost hope.....Growth should be seen within this 2 years. Unless there is a bad management , use of fund to buy other stock and etc.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Yes. As I said before. You will give ill-intention spam just to fulfill your ego. Or your ill-intention objectives.

Do you ever care about the sake of Kanger current shareholders or any current shareholders of all the counter you did spammed it????

Anyway:

Before the RI, the operators pushed down the price to the bottom.
Three big questions need the answers:

1. Now, are they trying to push up the price or pushed down the price?

2. Are they will opted out from this counter later?

3. What will the three substantial share holders do about the Kanger share price?

TAYOR.

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Masih ada harapan kah ini kanger?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k lot at 0.05

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

Mr Kuah successfully raised 102 mil from recently concluded RI exercise.

But remember that Directors are responsible to ensure success of rights issue to raise fund from shareholders but they are not responsible to ensure shareholders make money from subscription of rights issue.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

Questions need to be answered.

Who the hull is dumping ?
Why the hull they are dumping?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

WB 0.005 floodgate already opened. What next might happened ?

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe margin call?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

@Kisshunter. Three of for days ago's transaction, I think yes.

For today's transaction, I think its maybe related to the risks and fear among retailers who are willing to dump the warrants at the lowest price. Like no more hope on Kanger. Like no more tomorrow. He He. TAYOR.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

Is it some deals they are not happy about?
Is it someone they are not comfortable with?

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

@mzm2511.. You think this ri kanger will successful or not? If not, i think no more hope to kanger.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

Most companies are good. But can't say the same for the people (actual and shadow) behind the company.

Hope any problems will be resolved amicably.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 13:19 | Report Abuse

@Kisshunter. As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. TAYOR

For me. The current turbulence in Kanger, hope only caused by the act of promoters/sharks. Hope does not reflect the fundamental and prospects of the company.
Traders and long term investors should adopt the different views on this turbulence. TAYOR

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3299...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 190,643 %...KANGER is in early stage...to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.42...i love penny stocks...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 14:04 | Report Abuse

Kisshunter @mzm2511.. You think this ri kanger will successful or not? If not, i think no more hope to kanger.
---------------
The RI has been completed. Around 80 percent a success for Kanger.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.05 increase to RM3.68 ...i love penny stocks...

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-10-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

Interesting movement here. Buyback only not cut loss people allow

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-10-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

kanger-wb.. 0.005 dare to bet? either loss all (kanger bankrupt ) or earn lotsss $$

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ohh.. Ri competed oredi? I thought it was on going subscription..

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

*completed

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

We are facing post RI war. He He

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

Just thinking aloud: Those ppl (including the bosses) who are not going to convert WB sell it @1sen are actually doing Kanger good. Why? Bcos they are not hogging the tickets preventing company to get more fund. As mentioned, I bought WB to the max of my ability, and plan to convert to mom when I can afford it. Those who have the cash now to buy mom @ 5.5 are getting a good deal.... congrats!

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-10-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

are they trying pushing down to 0.035...let's wait and see

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

I'm holding on for longer term due to all the positives as mentioned by MZM and again by JK22 above. But of course, it is my own responsibility for making the final decision!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

I also bought some @5.5 but limited by my purchasing power :(

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

China company. Evergrande tremors were felt

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

Very sad to see wb.. Huhu

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-10-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

What happen to this company mother drop son also drop so cheap

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-10-15 15:12 | Report Abuse

I just buy in 5.5 now drop to 5.0

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-10-15 15:12 | Report Abuse

Die,game over

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Ok, managed to buy some at 5 :)

Posted by Allholand > 2021-10-15 15:31 |

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

Bulk of Kanger real estate properties in Malaysia rather than China? Anyone has the numbers?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Last week i told you all trader disposed the warrant at 0.01 , hope can help you all. who are brainless go to buy warrant 0.01, now who bought the warrant jus have 2 choice lose 50% or 100%.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-10-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

join in the 5c group.....:)

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

Yup, I still believe in Kanger and bought more now!

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-10-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

Seronok tak semua ?

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-10-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

Kanger ape ????

Kanger InterScamNational

Kahkahkahkah

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

Looks like a proxy war, better to stay out of the turbulence. Come back when the dust settles down.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-10-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

I follow this Kanger since last year August. I did not want to comment when RI was called. My tots now are the trends and strategies of directors almost same. They will announce projects to create excitement. Whether real deals or just MOU remain to be seen. But they will try to stir up the prices every time and because Kanger got so much of floating shares, small time investors will dump at every opportunity. It will be very difficult get gains of even 2 sen support.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Just be reminded
Total shares = 5,978,812,213
WB = 1,700,011,579

Too many shares in the market and very easy for hostile operators to throw down at lower price

Best way forward is for directors to propose shares consolidation to reduce the number of shares in the hands of operators

====================================
TAYOR, set realistic target