KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.62...i love penny stocks...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

So many write up and promotion by major media but can't find the corporate website. How do investors, traders, punters verify their so many diversified businesses?
Who are the directors?
So much hype but so many facts hidden from free and convenient viewing.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Can browse in BURSA website. Some of the said news should be there.

ASYIK MERUNGUT PUN TAK ADA GUNA. He He

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?company=0170

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

@Ppmaster. Indeed. As I said before. Kanger is under promoter's control now. It's not affected by the fundamental or future prospects of Kanger.

It's worth for the medium or long run investors to invest and hold their shares. TAYOR

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2021-10-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

Gg con stock always 0.05

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/node/436207

Duopharma said sinopharm now selling in Malaysia

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-16 19:00 | Report Abuse

RR1688, you are brainless?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.04 increase to RM5.45...total return 13635 %...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-16 22:19 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.62...total return 10,900 %...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3408...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 196,953 %...KANGER is in early stage now ...to the MOON...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 00:34 | Report Abuse

bamboo wall...no break down of cement wall...today renovate...2moro can move in to live...technology break thru...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

Posted by TonyChua88 > 2021-10-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

No point invest in KANGER....better buy TOPGLOVE , this counter price will back to Glory age trust us...TOPGLOVE this month will rose to price RM4.50....Come IB together we Puch uop the price to more higher than RM5.00.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd220...KANGER target price usd22...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.05 increase to RM3.68...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 11:39 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.62...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

Posted by TonyChua88 > 2021-10-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

DOnt Invest KANGER la brother...this counter GLORY AGE ARE OVER Already is turn to TOPGLOVE AGE become GLORY Again...Soon ASAP the Price will Spike to RM4.00 better to GEt READY move together Ya!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

S.R.I. SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE INVESTMENT...buy KANGER...socially responsible products GOOD to the earth...less pollution...less virus in the future...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

Never mind whoever gave whatever their commends . As we know it is common for human to voice with opinion benefit to ourselves. Many might think rr1688 wrote sound funny or something or Mzm2511 too protective . They can be correct too. Negative comments vs positive comments could be both 50%vs50%. Important is holding power and not gambling. And one believe. I lost in many penny counters and even large cap counters too. ( so practically whether it is blue chip or white chip - entry and exit point timing is all count) Example, I have been in Netx which i am lucky to earn some before getting out before consolidate. And Vivocom ( now Vinvest) from high 0.30++ dropped to 0.015, later Consolidate 10 to 1 , went up all the way over 1.00++ , now stay 0.4 to .5 . Here i lost although my holding cost prior consolidate only 0.06 after continuous average down all those years. Sold at a cutlost at 0.045 few weeks before consolidate. It is all one believe and holding power and stop listening from all the noise out there.

Same at Kanger. If you bought RI 0.06 and collect Free WB . And sold all mother at 0.065 last week . You already made from RI and still hold WB free that can be a value within this few years. Or sold all WB and make your RI cost to 0.045 to 0.05. What do you have to lose ? Probably this what most had done. In this way the company got it fund for expansion. What i trying to say is NOBODY in this forum know how , when , what will be the future movement of this counter. It is just everyone guess and hope. Some for bad , some for good. Listen only to your own self.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

bought TOPGLOVE at RM1.47 n sold at RM9.38...waiting for next timing to go in...keep COOL...

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-10-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

u think 0.05 is cheap cos major shareholders bought RI at 0.06.. and they would let the price drop below 0.05..

when it really drop to 0.025 and stays for months/years.. either your capital locked for years and you wait it shoot up again or one day u really can't tahan cos you see others penny stock already double/tribble up...yours still can't move..so u decided sold with loss cos you worry this penny company make loss every quarter and will become PN17 like Brahims one day...

kthanxbye

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.02 increase to RM3.32...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...when every body run away scared...i become GREEDY...ALL IN...SAI LANG...

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-17 13:33 |

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-17 13:33 | Report Abuse

Rr168i wait wait dont run . Next month see how good .

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

@alex. PLEASE CONSIDER THERE ARE TWO SIDES OF A COIN.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

@JK22. What i trying to say is NOBODY in this forum know how , when , what will be the future movement of this counter. It is just everyone guess and hope. Some for bad , some for good. Listen only to your own self.
---------
Thanks, for your consolation and advice. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

@r16688. ...when every body run away scared...i become GREEDY...ALL IN...SAI LANG...
------------
The brilliant idea has been poooop out from you. Bravo and good luck for us dear friend.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

Rr1668, comfirm got mental problem and no brain.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3409...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 196,953 %...KANGER is in early stage now...to the MOON...

James Ng

2,703 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2021-10-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-10-17-story-h1592740154.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD, KANGER, 0170] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.45...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.62...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

top glove only 1 day show... now still promote, seen wan to run in hand ticket... ok, i3 is a open forum... so u may promote ur intention...

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-10-18 00:56 | Report Abuse

Last Friday the stock was rumoured of something that caused many to dump heavily. Till now no valid news that verified the cause of dumping. Then perhaps the stock may back to its normal trading behaviour of between 5 sen to 6 sen, within its right issue price. And the warrant may be traded around 1 to 1.5 sen.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-18 08:06 | Report Abuse

Wonder if d 2 weakling directors/shareholders who were selling big b4 RI stil selling recently??

Think they r stil holding big amount of shares eventhough no longer substantial shareholders

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

Let's see this morning! What happen.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

Up or down further!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

Anyway, let us look at the three questions for us to get the answers:

Before the RI, the operators pushed down the price to the bottom.
Three big questions need the answers:

1. Now, are they trying to push up the price or pushed down the price?
Currently, the answer is they are pushing down the price.

Therefore:
To what price they intend to push down the price?

2. Are they planning to opt out from this counter later?

3. What will the three substantial share holders do about the Kanger share price?

TAYOR.

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

I see the chart want to go further downward. Huhu

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

They could play tricky games today. Buy a lot at 5 Cents earlier and push down back 4.5 cents. BECAREFUL!!!!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

NKLpunya, can enlighten what the rumour was?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

James Ng, Thanks for sharing. I didn't hear any mention of Sung Master in your video... Don't you think Sung Master important? How it can benefit Kanger....Did I miss it?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

4.5sen should be the collecting base price for bilis gang... they need cover back the push price 6.5sen last 2 day... so price will still press down...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

JK22, many valid points. While we can't be sure of the future, we have to make decisions based on available, incomplete information. I like the sharings here, as they help keep me up to date. Eg. you mentioned Evergrande! We have limited time to find out everything by ourselves.
Based on available info, my judgement on Kanger is positive, just give it time to do its businesses and wait for it to grow! Going to do other job now....

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-10-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

Kanger make a correct path on the investment on Genting. Additionally with the reccent kayamas news, The wind sure blow very strong on coming quarter.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Look like this afternoon Sharks / Syndicates would push down the price to 0.045 cents.

Same goes to warrant..... Drop to 0.005 cent

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3409...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 196,953 %...KANGER is in early stage now...to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.46...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.72...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Antara @ Genting Highlands is under construction and development (with approximately 12% completion as at the LPD) with expected completion by January 2026. The proposed development will be carried out in 2 phases; the first phase of the development shall comprise the podium block together with Blocks A and B and the second phase shall comprise Blocks C and D. At this juncture, the first phase of the development is anticipated to be completed by June 2025.

=======================================
Wait 4 years to see results