KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-30 07:45 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.
---------
The fact is you will never retreat as you are the pure spammer / speculator as stated by our fellow friend scenery. It's your job.... He He

scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-30 07:53 | Report Abuse

Another 2 days to go. Either today or tomorrow GORENGGGG UP OR MAJOR SELL-OFF GORENGGGG DOWN!

PRICE UP TO 3 CENTS OR CLOSE DOWN TO 1.5 - 2 CENTS

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99. I'm trying my best to believe that I'm INDIVIDUALLY still fighting with the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

AND YOU ARE THE SAINTS WHO ARE TRYING HARD TO SPIT THE VENOM IN SO MANY COUNTERS, TO MAKE SURE THE CURRENT SHAREHOLDER WILL CUT LOSS WITH A BIG LOSSES !!!

IT'S YOU, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang of the con spammer / speculator still pressuring the stock price. He He..

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS YOU ARE STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

ESPECIALLY FOR OLBIES WHO ARE STILL HOLDING THE SHARES AT LOSS....
WE SHOULD NOT TRUST HIM, THE CON SPAMMER/SPECULATOR AND THE GANG WHO USED THE GHOST STORIES TO DAMPEN THE SHARE PRICES OF SOME COUNTERS

I suppose not to be a bankrupt, because my investment done with my saving, not by a loan money.
I can wait and never be caught by a margin call. He he

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-12-30 11:06 |

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

Any time 0.015 cents carefull. They play game . Scammers strong remember

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-12-30 11:49 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-30 18:43 | Report Abuse

santa rally...ho...ho...ho...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-30 18:47 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.53 ...2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-30 18:53 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD ...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-31 08:31 | Report Abuse

Today is the last and final trading day of 2021. The truth will reveal today. Closed gorengggg up or major sell-off gorengggg down.

Its all now depends to SYNDICATE..... THE GAMES IS ON THEIR HANDS.

No need to quarrel! Happy trading!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-31 13:14 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-31 13:19 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.025 increase to RM5.63 ...2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...day trading giv u small profit...LONG TERM investment giv u BIGGER GAIN...your profit is in your OWN HAND,,,

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also like KANGER...he sells a to z ...becoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3372 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 194,864 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...ur investment profit is in ur OWN HAND...LONG TERM investment giv u BIGGER GAIN...

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-31 18:18 | Report Abuse

So, this is the truth!
Happy new year!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-31 19:35 | Report Abuse

south korea's simmtech on track to complete penang plant ...it's largest in south east asia...REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-31 21:37 | Report Abuse

Kanger going down 0.005cent
Because of rr1688

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-01 01:44 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-01 01:46 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.55 2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-01 01:48 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM19.92 ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...MINUM TAK HABIS...enjoy my drinks at batu feringi beach penang...kurang wine r21 minuman pemabuk...

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-01-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Are you sure? You telling the truth or you have truck load of this stock to unload? Mo one is buying without fantastic news.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

the fantastic news is KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...share investment is for LONG TERM...not suka2 unload...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-01-03 15:22 |

The_JQuestion

1,685 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-01-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

i recommend smtrack go go push to limit...ini kanger can go sleep for 5 years

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

santa rally...ho...ho...ho...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-03 16:01 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-03 16:15 |

Posted by Syakib Arsalan > 2022-01-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

rr1688 ni orang giler kot

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-01-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

shavemyfurm .... My question is, will this benefit KANGER?

---------

Kanger already in the process to dispose its bamboo business in the PRC and will focus on the new business activities in Malaysia..

SOME NOTES ABOUT THE DISPOSAL OF BAMBOO BUSINESS AND THE FUTURE PROSPECTS OF THE COMPANY.

1. Kanger Group's objective of streamlining its businesses to focus on construction segment, as well as to unlock the value and monetise Kanger's investment in Shenzhen Kanger group of companies, which is principally involved in trading of bamboo flooring, bamboo furniture and related products, that has been loss-making since FYE 31 March 2021.

# The company is proposing to dispose the unprofitable business.

## The Disposal Consideration would result in a pro forma gain of RM3.44 million to Kanger.

2. Earlier in June 2021, Kanger Since the diversification, the construction business has overtaken the bamboo manufacturing and trading segment as the main revenue contributor to the Group, as exhibited in its latest unaudited consolidated financial statements for the 6-month FPE 30 September 2021.

As part of its strategy to expand its construction segment, the Group had lined up several growth initiatives through organic and inorganic means with the long term objective of increasing its revenue contribution of its construction business going forward. In addition to its involvement in the project management of several construction projects (such as Antara @ Genting Highlands, Axon Bukit Bintang and The Hipster @ Taman Desa)

# The revenue tremendously increased with a dismal profit.

Revenue breakdown: 6-month FPE 30 September 2021. Revenue from manufacturing and trading of bamboo flooring and related products RM8,143,000. Revenue from construction works RM60,813,000. Total revenue RM68,956,000.

## The revenue will be sustained at least for several QR as the current order book value of the construction projects is of about RM1.0 bilion.

### Hope the profit margin from the constrution segment can uplift the profitability of the company.

3. The Group had also recently expanded its service offering within the construction segment through the acquisition of a 51% equity interest in Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, which is principally involved in sales and trading of building materials.

# The acquisition of Sung Master will positively enhance our financial performance as Sung Master is a profitable company. For the full-year (ended June 30 2021), we expect Sung Master to deliver an estimated net profit and revenue of about RM20.0 million and RM115.0 million respectively," said Kanger executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching said.

## Kanger said Sung Master had consistently delivered a profitable performance over the past three financial years (FY), from FY ended January 2018 up to the audited 17-month of FY ended June 2021 and the latest unaudited 10-month ended April 2021.

### The contribution from Sung Master not yet recorded in this QR report as the Sung Master acquisition completed only on 30 September 2021.The 2QR 2022 ended on 30 Sept 2021.
The contribution from the Sung Master acquisition will be realised in the in coming 3QR 2022.

4. The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd., a wholly-owned indirect subsidiary of the Group had on 29 September 2021 received a letter of intent from Huizhou ZhongNeng Construction Ecological Resources Technology Co., Ltd. for disposal of properties which include two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City, China for approximately China Renminbi RMB400.0 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

# Based on an assumption that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd is the owner of the said two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City which under a disposal proposal, the disposal of the said assets probably will give Kanger several million Ringgit of profit to be recorded in its future related quarterly report.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-01-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

Let's wait for conso announcement date. Should be about time now!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-04 18:29 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.70 ...2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up ...today his company share prize is usd3408 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 196,899 % MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD ...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-01-05 10:49 |

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2022-01-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

All stock up. Time to buy kanger back

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

100 % agree with you koyokui...to the STAR...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

UPTREND...MARI...YEAR OF THE HARIMAU MALAYA...ROARING 2022...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-01-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

Wow today 0.005 cent up rr1688 rich already. Hahaha

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-01-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

rr1688
Is world riches man

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-05 19:25 | Report Abuse

today inflation stocks limit up 298 % from rock bottom...KANGER coming soon...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-01-06 00:49 | Report Abuse

JAPAN's largest bookstore tsutaya to open its 1st southeast asian store in MALAYSIA soon...REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2022-01-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

Kanger expected to be push today following broader market

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-01-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Koyokui what other stocks you feel is good instead of KANGER. Can you share it here!

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2022-01-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

Some already up

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-01-07 09:45 |

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-01-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

koyokui Some already up..... So, What counter! Name it!

Posted by Kicapkipasudang > 2022-01-07 12:37 | Report Abuse

Hello kangerian. Bila ini share mau up ya? U guys TP berapa?

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-01-07 14:07 | Report Abuse

tp rm 2000, all become billionaire

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-01-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

ah... itu vaccine and covid test kits apa cerita? Have to wait after consolidate ? I think should because now too heavy to move.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-01-07 17:12 |