KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

15 people like this.

32,245 comment(s). Last comment by MZM2511 32 minutes ago

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

Baby ,
With PP / Private Placement unlike RI...hmmm...Bilis (s)@ Anchovies especially suffer ( got AZAB ) due to this DILUTION

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Many hidden BOMB / BOBBY TRAP ahead
Beware...!

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-15 08:14 | Report Abuse

Dilution not only affects the share price but also the earnings per share (EPS) of the company. For example, a company's EPS may be 50 cents per share before the issuance of additional shares, and it may reduce to 18 cents after dilution.

beware anchovies / bilis
PP DILUTION is REAL ...!!
very GLOOOOMY ahead
many to be in HOT SOUP / HOT TOM YAM liao

M b

25 posts

Posted by M b > 2024-01-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

I noticed OKU is spreading bad comments to all stock. Poor him. People with or without brain can see through their comments ya...

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

Fasten our seat belt please....!

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2024-01-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Put it in your daily WATCH LIST. When TECHNICALLY buy, just buy...TECHNICALLY sell, just sell. Forget all sleepless fundamentals/mathematics and guessing.........

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

@SALAM.. You have an option to be silently follow your technical skill in trading @Kanger counter!!!

I am not a pure trader. Need to guess and look at a fundamental aspects to do certain investment decisions.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

Another SIS listing tomorrow...The last batch of Existing (old) SIS. This is for Executive Director MR. Wu Wai Kong
--------
Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal Share Issuance Scheme
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 50,500,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0580
Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 731,581,371
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 469,480,754.079
Listing Date 16 Jan 2024

Konnichiwa

157 posts

Posted by Konnichiwa > 2024-01-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

Mr. Wu’s bullet reloaded

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-15 19:00 | Report Abuse

Today is a day for the re-emergence of substantial shareholder among the BOD.
Let's see he will hold the title for long or for a short period only.

Anyway, every changes of shareholding by any directors, it's compulsary for them to file for the announcement @ BURSA. TAYOR

Konnichiwa

157 posts

Posted by Konnichiwa > 2024-01-15 19:37 | Report Abuse

Piu piu piu 🔫🔫🔫

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 00:22 | Report Abuse

Listing Date : 16/01/2024
Pergghhh....
We are NOT out of the wood yet.....
BEWARE...especially Innocent Newbies & Anchovies ( Bilis )

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Kanger executive director Wu Wai Kong emerges as substantial shareholder
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697468

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

Better fasten our seat belt
Tsunami any time

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

" SMELL A RAT " ( an idiom )
Act now b4 it's too late
Be prepared.....

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Smell a Rat ?.....
hmmm...please google this English Idiom

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

getting sweating ?.....told you edi

fl888

7,533 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Is Mr.Wu trying to sell at 7.5cts now…having got at 0.58cts…

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

We can see it later. He has to report if he sell or buy any shares.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Is it a time for them to goreng?

Konnichiwa

157 posts

Posted by Konnichiwa > 2024-01-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

REMINDER: AR will be out end of this month.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

AR .. yes maybe!!! QR will be next month.

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

Trap...
Losing steam n Kaput-ing liao

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

Pity to those innocent Anchovies / bilis who fell into this BOBBY TRAP liao

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

WHEN BUBBLE BURSTED DON'T CATCH FALLING KNIFE; STAY SAFEST IN PALM OIL, CALVIN TAN BEST ADVIS

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608798225

M55555

944 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2024-01-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time.......

https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2021/03/03/new-contract-win-boosts-kangers-construction-orderbook-to-near-rm1bil-mark

Today ....

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697611
Kanger International scraps RM478m LOI with Vegetta Champion for Genting Highlands project after three years

INI CERITA serviced apartment project in Genting Highlands, Pahang MANA PULA ????
After 3 years!!!!!!???????? what progress , 3 years!!!!

Konnichiwa

157 posts

Posted by Konnichiwa > 2024-01-17 07:25 | Report Abuse

No wonder the RM1 BILLION project never materialised. Dont give you any chance to ask the progress, terminate straight away.

TCH1186

907 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2024-01-17 07:48 | Report Abuse

CNY stock.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-17 07:57 | Report Abuse

We can notice it from the notes of last 2 QR....

Sung Master proven contributed to the P&L of Kanger...
Construction - Nil contribution to the revenue....

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

What do you expect ?...from a Cap Ayam Penny Stock haaa....
Pergghhhh...further sweating

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

Over all very GLOOOMY market
with almost 1,000 counters down ....
Be careful especially on cap ayam penny counter

Noobie123

1,660 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2024-01-17 18:32 | Report Abuse

Wu Wai Kong is back......lol. Those who follow this stock 3 yrs ago will know the history.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-17 21:12 | Report Abuse

Now, Wu Wai Kong leads Kanger..... The new captain needed in the company...

M55555

944 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2024-01-17 21:23 | Report Abuse

Then now come this

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697611
Kanger International scraps RM478m LOI with Vegetta Champion for Genting Highlands project after three years

After this 3 years of this

https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2021/03/03/new-contract-win-boosts-kangers-construction-orderbook-to-near-rm1bil-mark

M55555

944 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2024-01-17 21:27 | Report Abuse

And I also don't know why i am still here ? Should have left after selling all @12 , but then with a chance to buyback at half the price ! Sorry may be i am greedy.

M55555

944 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2024-01-17 21:30 | Report Abuse

And my only hope is the Antara @ Genting Highlands purchase will be fruitful. Spend peanut to own a service suites via Kanger...hahahahahahaa

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

The basic thing is Kanger not a dying company, at least in a short and medium term..
Still good as a trading counter, also for short and medium term investment (at least).. TAYOR

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

We are NOT OUT OF THE WOOD yet....HUGE " hidden PP BOMB " in store ...ever ready at any time to be disposed of - potential triggering tsunami

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

thanks for the much needed morning jokes my fren.
After all - LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE 😁

Noobie123

1,660 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2024-01-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

Hope analysis. Sometimes win, sometime lose. Last time, I hope. I lost. So no more hope. LOL

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123... We are playing with the risks...

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

Hmmm ...over all market looks SO GLOOOMY....any VVIP rushed to the ICU Haaa...?...or any political Dubai / Chow Kit like move again..?

OKU_2020

4,725 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2024-01-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

See...Told U before....but advice given fell on DEAF EARS ...Pity

Noobie123

1,660 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2024-01-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

That time was even before Steven Kuah came into the picture. We were caught unaware when Wu started to dump his ESOS shares. And they played ding dong....up and down 0.5sen to 1.0 sen. Then later when the Chinese MD sold off all his shares, it was time to get out. Bought at 17.5, sold at 15.5. After that it went all the way to 4 sen, I was saying blessing that I lost a bit, not all. That too was RM 30k in damages. That's life.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Sold all. Just bye bye for now.. The climate is too cloudy. Still have a plan to re-enter @ below 5.5 sen. Thanks to Allah the loss just around RM20k @this counter... Compared to more than RM73 k if I cut loss when the price is around 4 sen years ago.

MZM2511

4,437 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2024-01-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

Not bye bye yet for this counter.
As I posted before:

The basic thing is Kanger not a dying company, at least in a short and medium term..
Still good as a trading counter, also for short and medium term investment (at least).. TAYOR

Noobie123

1,660 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2024-01-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

They started by announcing they got the Sinovac deal. Prices go up. When prices cooled, they make another news, They donated vaccine to Sabah, price go up and when it is down, they make news again, They are now making gloves with land in Ijok with Middle East buyer. After that, they got a deal with Chinese state government giving them free bamboo material. Got long term lease with Autocity and ...all to prop up prices. Then they got out of China, they start their foray into construction management.....All these gave investors hope...and hope to make money. It is just a show to stir interest. I only have myself to blame...I was greedy and hopeful, just that hope never come. My mistake.

Noobie123

1,660 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2024-01-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

I am just relating my Kanger journey here. Sold off all 2 yrs ago.