1,375 comment(s). Last comment by Johnny Mah 2015-01-09 11:11

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

like that u may jialat liao, early monday must sell liao

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

Don't worry no issue uma watch out monday got super show start from 9.00am

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

bad news come dy sorry better cut loss on Monday 9am. .no hope gap up

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

bad news come dy sorry better cut loss on Monday 9am. .no hope gap up

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 19:48 | Report Abuse

gugujiao (gogochiao) , where to see bad news ? what news?

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-03-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

Actually I still earn a bit, but at last I back on 0.605...
I dun know y my feeling like I lose my money...
Haiz...

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

Tp 8.00-6.96=tp 1.04 buy your own risk

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

Where u see bad news? I know the big shark eat many

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-03-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

Love2trade, really this weekend can't sleep d....
Monday really need to run ...

Posted by Johny Khong > 2014-03-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

I think tis is how d syndicate w play tis CA. As it gets nearer d exercise date, they w control d CA price to match as close as possible d underlying mother share's price so tht they cud square off their position w d bank without incurring any losses. But for those who buy high now, they can only hope d mother could reach high enuf to exercise d CA but w no control over it. If mother dun go as high, then hv to write-off everything lor despite after hving waited for 1 year. Tis is just my thots only.

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

I see so many call warrant only up 15sen but this call warrant special up 40 sen

Posted by Norzilah Hashim > 2014-03-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

I m quite new to this stock mkt. Can someone advise what is ca. Is it warrant. Is it very risky if I buy next week. I understand it will go up to 1.20. Betul ke?

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-03-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

Dun know got miracle happen Bo...
This Sunday need to go church...

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-03-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

norzila do not touch it for now.. no way it will go up to rm 1.20.. and as the date gets nearer to 2015 less chance for u to see this call warrant..

Yeamwk

124 posts

Posted by Yeamwk > 2014-03-28 20:02 | Report Abuse

please check page 9 of this forum and http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1579645

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 20:02 | Report Abuse

When You panic your decision is always wrong, cool guys follow your heart.Short term player no need to think much abdul PE hahaha

Posted by Norzilah Hashim > 2014-03-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

How does ca n cw play. I dont understand. Is there a closing date for this ca. What will happen after closing date. Tak boleh jual ke.

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo ini CA by Ambank ma, lagi mau risau ka

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 20:05 | Report Abuse

I know got one big shark is goreng this ca but buy your own risk because call warrant can down to 0

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

The big shark want to use many money

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

king of stock, how can make this call warrant become 0 value?

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2014-03-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

norzila... get away from warrants.. dun ever think about warrants for now.. if ur new in stock market just be patience and trade/invest in parent share.. if u dun noe hw warrant works, then just dun learn it now.. learn warrants when u got good returns from parent shares..

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2014-03-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

monday will have a sharp fall on DSONIC CA.. dun try to catch falling knife

noobe

77 posts

Posted by noobe > 2014-03-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Eh,Johnson dont go around and spook here and there there is nothing to get frighten here ,basically as long as the mother share moves up things should be ok in the short run, even we all knows there danger, the potentials are there .anyway it is moves up n down with his mama isnt it.. High risks high gain, if u want to punt, you have to be confident, in your choice,many times stocks defy logic.....otherwise go and invest in SBC Trop, etc etc ...PE is about less than 5 only... Remember buy / sell at your own risks. Stay cool

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 20:11 | Report Abuse

Norzilah if after closing date u didnt exercise, u lose the money u used to buy this CA. If u exercise but the mother price is lower than exercise + 6CA, u will also lose money.

Posted by Johny Khong > 2014-03-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

Norzilah, CA is not Syariah compliant. So, I guess it is not suitable for u in d very first place.

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-03-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

i now only hope, monday morning open the price still can above 0.50sen...

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

dsonic can hit rm5 next month ? or end of april ?? any comment?

kingleecha

450 posts

Posted by kingleecha > 2014-03-28 20:16 | Report Abuse

I saw the Maturity Date is Jan 12, 2015, you guys really scare me.

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 20:16 | Report Abuse

johnykhong, what u think abt BIMB-wa ?????? any chance to rebound?

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

Eric, no one can know.. if they know they wont be around here replying ppl.. they ady enjoy at place where rich ppl hang out..

kingleecha, exactly, less than 9 months to expiry and all still dare in at 60 cents

Posted by Johny Khong > 2014-03-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

Eric, sorry I can't comment abt it. I only buy mothers.

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

what is expiry date for this ca??

kytan

2,861 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-03-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

so many share can buy...why must catch high and die..go to others share..is you like take risk..I think XDL still better than Dsonic-ca. XDL already kill many people oh..but you get chance..this if drop..never come up again

Posted by Eric_BornToBull > 2014-03-28 20:36 | Report Abuse

xdl , wolf is cuming, 40 cents on de way?

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-03-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

Why all so worry. Relax. What ever negative statement here it is not able to effect to market share on monday. Whoever had bought the share today and still hold just wait on monday. I'm sure the price will be played by the big guns especially bankers and so on. If you monitor the price movement closely, when the price start to moving down, they still got big guns support the price up back. It is not as simple to gap limit down. The decision is yours.

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-03-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

bubble is definitely brewing here

林俊松

6,856 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-03-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

Oklah, I have sold all my CA at 58 cents which I bought it at 25.5 cents on Wednesday.
Its time for me to move my money back to Dsonic mother share.
Good luck to those still holding CA, I help u all to push up the mother price.
Haha~

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

The written is on the wall. When greed get into the head, this is what happen. It is so rare or perhaps none in recent memory for a company to come out to disassociate the company from the CA. It is not UMA but the effect will be same as UMA. Someone has just poke the bubble.

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Dun worry

I think big shark want scare ppl while eat cheap price

tonight USA big up

So Monday mother sure up again

So son will continue up again

Dun worry???

kytan

2,861 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-03-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/512152

(吉隆坡28日訊)德達飛訊(DSONIC,5216,主要板貿易)週二上市的備兌憑單德達飛訊-CA(DSONIC-CA,5216CA,主要板備兌憑單)交投火熱,但該公司特別提醒投資者,本身並非有關備兌憑單發行商,無需負上任何責任。

德達飛訊-CA閉市報54仙,起6仙,成交量7662萬4700股。

該公司今日向馬證交所報備,對德達飛訊-CA發行與上市一事並不知情,同時也未與該備兌憑單發行商達成合作。

“根據公開資訊,德達飛訊董事局知悉,德達飛訊-CA將在2015年1月12日屆滿,且行使比例為6單位備兌憑單可換1股德達飛訊,行使價3.72令吉,董事局特此聲明,公司無需對這項備兌憑單負責任。”

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

They just give explain only

Third party not relation

But the son will depend mother price de

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

when we buy share at any price we must sell above the purchase price.That was the rule

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

if you loss., that your mistake

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-03-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, I agree with u.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

Take It as a lesson.. Monday jus ask your remisier to sell at any price when open.. If u scare.. because Monday is T+3.. more fall added with bad news.. cut loss better than lose 50% of your capital

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

No need look far. ask yourself. do you still dare to buy on Monday. If you also dont dare, what make you think the next person will dare to buy. it is sentiment effect and psycology chain reaction.
Big shark story cannot sell anymore. if this weekend you could not sleep well, this tell you that it is not worthwhile to gamble this way. it is sad that human needs to learn the hard way before they realised their mistake.

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 22:02 | Report Abuse

kukuman true story.. that's how I analyse human behaviour and then take advantage of it lol

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-03-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

just wait until the bubble pop

林俊松

6,856 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-03-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, u pointing to warrant CA rite?
I sold all today & move into Dsonic mother already.
I think the mother future is brighter.
I can't absorb CA risk any more.
>.<