1,375 comment(s). Last comment by Johnny Mah 2015-01-09 11:11

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

Dun worry monday got super gun show by big gun shark don't forget to watch start 9.00am u will who wrong who right

flytothemoon

4,815 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-03-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

monday normally will gap up, uptrend, then ppl get crazy and forget about the risk, and then the free fall begin@@"

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

An one more thing i forgot to tell u all the big gun shark got name nobody can issue anything

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

If i am right, i have more case study in my file racks. If i am wrong, then you are happy and continue with your journey to chase the CA until 1.00, 2.00 and whatnot. Eventually i will be right too.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-03-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

King of stock : where do you got this info? Is it a true fact? Who is the big gun?

GogoChiao

371 posts

Posted by GogoChiao > 2014-03-28 22:19 | Report Abuse

King of stock, u kena trap is it lol no such thing as big gun etc

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 22:22 | Report Abuse

Monday u will know

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-03-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

just run lor, kitty run kitty

dsonic came out with announcement reminded you guys, call warrant is 6 to 1 and exercise price is 3.72, gap down on monday!

Open RM0.48, close RM0.35

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Haha u ask the big gun shoot u

Ntpboon

664 posts

Posted by Ntpboon > 2014-03-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

‘德达飞讯’之凭单,
为何直飞上云端?
看了心里痒难熬,
我也想要买几张。
只是价码太夸张,
想想还是不买要,
股市陷井要提防!

虽说陷井要提防,
说来容易做来难。
只因人性本都貪,
方会掉落鳄鱼潭。

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

i want to believe the big gun story. atleast something refreshing. Those who believe it can go for long sleep and only wake up on next friday. maybe the CA price will be 2.00 by then. It is good to have dreams

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

So I just wonder that CEO just come out remind you this is call warrant

Then we all look like scare

Call warrant is like that
Sure depend on mother share price

I think big shark want push down price

N eat ....

林俊松

6,856 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-03-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Good poem.
That's y I sold all today, let other investors earn the rest.
For me, enough profit already from here.
=)

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-03-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Better be careful . First day listing I bought at 16 sen . Nobody chased that day . Suddenly the next day people started chasing . If I didn't sell I could have made 5 digits gain without paying a sen . Those who bought first day can still sell on Monday without paying and still make big gain even price drop to 40 .

kingleecha

450 posts

Posted by kingleecha > 2014-03-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

make people afraid, then you guys can buy enter the market again..LOL..

shooting

54 posts

Posted by shooting > 2014-03-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

you all no knowledge on call warrant even so many call warrants in market.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:47 | Report Abuse

do you think there is any street players to have keep since the first day listing until today? Many here had run long long time. even the stock champion brunei lim also run.

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

better type google and search what is call warrant hahahaha

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

So I just wonder that CEO just come out remind you this is call warrant

Then we all look like scare

Call warrant is like that
Sure depend on mother share price

I think big shark want push down price

N eat ....

Look like all dunno what is call warrant in market????

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

or go to bookstore and buy 'How to Invest in stock market:

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

the good about this episode is that it raises the awareness and profile of call warrant as one form of capital market instrument. i believe may dont know what is call warrant.

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

So depend mother share price la

If mother drop son sure drop

But USA big up tonight
How can drop

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-03-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

Yk John can u please simple explaine what is call warrant?
what is your monday TP?

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2014-03-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

Lucky sold all today...CA can not touch at all. I was burnt by MAS-Ca too.learnt from past experience..take profit and go never turn back for CA...high risk high retun..the rules of the game

林俊松

6,856 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-03-28 22:52 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, this CA still can go up but I earned enough profit for myself ady.
Now, my focus is to push the mother share up.
=)

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-03-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

People just try to remind you all , call warrants are more dangerous than warrants .At least warrants expire in 5 to 10 years . You see who want to buy call warrants that going to expire in 3 to 4 months ? If you want to play this CA , make it quick , buy fast but also must sell fast . It's a show for a month or two only .

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

ramunia, unfortunately, some have not learned. everything has its first time.

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-03-28 22:54 | Report Abuse

No 2 is the most important to understand

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

I just read uncleZ posting. he did gave his reply on the comment section when someone asked him about this CA. a very rare occasion

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2014-03-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

I got two tp u want know first u all believe will down 48sen second up is 65sen

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2014-03-28 22:59 | Report Abuse

Anyway I have to thank this CA too,just two days brought huge profit .never seen this before.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 23:10 | Report Abuse

everyone here declared they make a lots of money. wonder who lose money then? the big shark and the big gun? or are they doing charity because they know the people is suffering from high living cost, so they let the street player win?

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-03-28 23:35 | Report Abuse

King of stock, my friend told me the ca pattern is likely same like (**r*e*t) and the big bog is bla bla bla son, is ur info is same like my friend told me?

tkh1818

33 posts

Posted by tkh1818 > 2014-03-28 23:51 | Report Abuse

Mother : RM4.15
CA : RM0.54
Ratio : 6
Exercise Price : RM3.72
Premium = {[(0.54x6)+3.72]-4.15}/4.15 x 100
= (3.24+3.72)-4.15 /4.15 x 100
= (6.96-4.15) /4.15 x 100
= (2.81/4.15) x 100
= 67.7%
* Based on today's price, if you buy CA @ 0.54, the mother share need to rise 67.7% for you to breakeven on the the expiry date (calculation didn't include the Fee).
** Jupiter Online show Premium = 2.65% (This calculation ignor the exercise ratio 6!! (look attractive!!)(Misleading!!)
***Pls check your own trading platform to see whether the Premiumm calculation correct or not!

tkh1818

33 posts

Posted by tkh1818 > 2014-03-28 23:58 | Report Abuse

Do u think Dsonic can rise another 67.7%? (Note: From Jun 2013, less then one year...the share already rose more then 1000%!)

flytothemoon

4,815 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-03-29 00:43 | Report Abuse

no need argue, monday morning buy popcorn watch movie

stavin

26 posts

Posted by stavin > 2014-03-29 01:16 | Report Abuse

this is my first time to buying stock
and this is also my first time to buy CA stock
as i know this CA is issued by Ambank
i was bought at price 0.425 at Thursday, and just for testing of 1000 shares
today morning i start to monitoring it and found that even volume is increasing rapidly, but the price can be up and down very fast.
at beginning of this morning i was dreaming that i could sell at 0.62
but after 2 hours monitoring, it still maintain at 0.55 - 0.58
so i was decided to sell all my on hand shares at 0.575 , earning RM150 only, just a testing and also i had learn a lots of information from this, what my conclusion is:

This CA just like a Hot Trend, when the first few day the Volume is pushing high from lower price to a high price, you must have to take a big risk, and must have own a very big capital to buy all the lots you able to purchase during this Hot Trend, because it still very Hot, so you must monitoring closely, once you think the profit is enough then selling off all of the shares quickly, then you will be a big winner, otherwise you will have a small profit or maybe loss all the money. This Ca Just suit for speculative only.

High Capital able to buys big lots of share quantity
It's a Big Hot Trend
Catching a lowest price at a correct timing
Buy In
wait for the price increasing to a reasonable level as you think (Don't be greedy) as long as you think is profitable
Then selling off all the shares at the correct timing again

75 posts

Posted by 8877 > 2014-03-29 01:17 | Report Abuse

Why thank you Stavin... as a newbie, you certainly told these old farts a thing or two... ;)

Posted by indexnoobie123 > 2014-03-29 02:43 | Report Abuse

don't argue.. read term sheet, mostly buy without figure out what's the CA about.. so dangerous

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1574341

Posted by indexnoobie123 > 2014-03-29 02:45 | Report Abuse

tkh1818 - perhaps last year you would ask same question as well but in fact it raised 18x+ so why not?

limyee

41 posts

Posted by limyee > 2014-03-29 02:57 |

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-03-29 05:48 | Report Abuse

AmBank came up with dsonic ca. So why should it go down Monday? People are punting be side dsonic is a good company and profits is huge and growing because of iPhone launching in may in china

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-03-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

Abdnce : i read that u mntiond. Iphone launching in may in china ,is this one of dsonics new prjects ,waiting to be announced too?

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-03-29 08:24 | Report Abuse

Investors should not assume that the issuance of any call warrant represent a recommendation by ambank of an investment in dsonic. That' s clear picture that dsonic not liable to dsonic-ca. That' s true. Actually call warrant is a speculative and gambling trading. Thats why the fluctuating very high in a minutes. But based in risk factor details from dsonic-ca issuance, it was stated that inherent risk relating to datasonic that you should note that the occurance of any material or adverse in these industries may effect the performance of datasonic shares on bursa securities which may consequentially affect the value of call warrant. As long as dsonic performs well it will reflect to dsonic-ca.

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

As long as mother still can up

Son will go up

They say can hit rm5

So the CEO just come out remind us this is call warrants

He scare we dunno what is call warrants

So next week mother up

Son will go up too

Good luck trading

This is money game

Big shark n small fish

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-03-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

If mother up again next Monday

Dun sell ca so fast

Ca will follow mother share

So dun scare by the CEO ya

U just see mother share price

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2014-03-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

For CA ; volatility is a major factor in determining a CA premium. The higher the volatility of the underlying, the higher the premium, because there is a greater possibility that the warrant will become profitable. Generally, as the price of an underlying increases, the volatility decreases. As a result, the effect on the premiums of calls warrants are uncertain: what is earned on the underlying price can be lost on volatility. That is the main reason why the premium of a warrant does not always increase when the underlying price increases.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-03-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Pavillion : so that means?

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2014-03-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

It not 100% mirror underlying stock i.e mother share, performance. And Dsonic got nothing to do with iphone biz.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-03-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

CA started to drop, But I can expect than Dsonic will continue to the next higher price

on Monday and a few profit taking was happen on Friday yesterday .