0.005 - 0.005

79 comment(s). Last comment by stevenckheng 1 month ago

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

Collect today to keep & hold .

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

Earn high profit thought WA.

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-05-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

no stock sale, how to collect?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Monday I will buy it !!!

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-05-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

Joel wrrnt gone 6000% up ; stll has room to go north?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

Wa5ch first then buy.

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-18 15:56 | Report Abuse

Gone up 6000% because base on price of RM0.05, this warrant has 10 years, so I believe it has plenty room to up. I will queue to buy at RM0.30 tomorrow, hope can get

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-05-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

is it worth to buy...??

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-05-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

congratulation

but, with the conversion price at 70 sen, surely this is the time to sell the warrant and buy the mother which is about 71 72 sen now

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-05-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

You mean not worth to buy warrant...how u calculate..??

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-05-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

0.315 + 0.70 = 1.015

mother now 0.715

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-05-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

u mean mother worth Rm1.015 ??

lcqs

48 posts

Posted by lcqs > 2014-05-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

how much Tp today?

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-19 13:56 | Report Abuse

Maybe close at RM0.34 sen.

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hmm.... looks like to close with RM0.325.

rqsh

60 posts

Posted by rqsh > 2014-05-19 21:06 | Report Abuse

Still worth to buy at 0.32 with the positive announcement.Try my luck in the morning tomorrow.uptrend,

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-05-19 21:11 | Report Abuse

May i know what positive announcement ???

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

Today it may close at RM0.305...

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-05-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

Akmal :what is its support level to go in ?

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

If it's close RM0.305 today... probability to bearish 60%. If it's close under RM0.305, probability to bearish 90%.... If it's close at RM0.32, probability to bullish 50%... just my opinion... if you want hold this stock... wait next 2 days.... look what the direction of this stock.

rqsh

60 posts

Posted by rqsh > 2014-05-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

good afternoon bought wa at 0.325 50 lots today can go higher than previos high 0.350

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-20 12:36 | Report Abuse

Wah.... sy terlepas plak.... hahaha...

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-05-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

Akmal rf look how fast prices can chnage n wrrnt may closed slightly better...based o mmntum...!

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-05-20 20:07 | Report Abuse

How high will it fly..??

rqsh

60 posts

Posted by rqsh > 2014-05-21 00:41 | Report Abuse

Continue uptrend and still strong support this cloising at 0.330 will break even higher than 0.380+ this week. Goodluck

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-05-21 08:30 | Report Abuse

With the mother share price of RM0.72 (unless it can further up 1st) + exercise price if RM0.70 and the W was already RM0.33
What can i say is just good luck if the mother share is not up!

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-05-21 08:36 | Report Abuse

you forgot the time value of the warrants. with 10 years expiration and a huge order book - most of which would contribute to bottom line in near future, a warrant of 10 years can be quite appealing

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-05-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

angkut masih murah ni

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-06-10 23:21 | Report Abuse

anybody know how to calculate warrant..?? mother price V warrant price..

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-06-10 23:26 | Report Abuse

Current price of AZRB WA is 0.29, conversion price is 0.70. Which means, 0.7 + 0.29 = 0.99 sen. Mother now is only 0.70 sen. Premium is 0.99-0.7 / 0.70 = 30%. The lifespan is 10 years which is very long. Which means, the wa is very expensive at this price. Ideal premium is < 15%.

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2014-06-10 23:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks brendonyeap...in this case i better sell off the wa.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-06-11 00:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah better buy in the money wa eg Hapseng or KPJ....

helmi3112

23 posts

Posted by helmi3112 > 2014-07-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

this warrant will rise soon :) hopefully !!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

wouldnt it will go up more? still good in longer term

helmi3112

23 posts

Posted by helmi3112 > 2014-08-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

like i said. i bought this at 0.32

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

sold!! wah... very good show today

helmi3112

23 posts

Posted by helmi3112 > 2014-08-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

smile all the time. im a happy man. thanks AZRB.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-05 15:44 | Report Abuse

helmi sold or still keep?

helmi3112

23 posts

Posted by helmi3112 > 2014-08-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

sold already. at 0.385. profit rm650

helmi3112

23 posts

Posted by helmi3112 > 2014-08-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

later i will buy back. for the second show

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

remind me ok? i sold at 0.385 too buy dont know the profit as it was free

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

i3 .....its not free. When it was given, the mother share reduced. during the x date ....u need to do the mths.......

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-06 13:10 | Report Abuse

u need to to the maths..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-17 14:04 | Report Abuse

i think can collect at 0.415

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

helmi, when you will collect? 0.415 or lower?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

aiks.. counter ini, sini pun senyap liao.... all boring already

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

time to wake up!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

can buy at 415.... q!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

sold some of my fiamma, fly today :)

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2014-10-23 18:29 | Report Abuse

may looks like 40 cent turn from support to resistant.