BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

Tyranny, no calling names la… even though what ppl says maybe a bit not logic… what I can’t tahan is whn this person make fun of dead Ukrainian ppl… which to me is uncalled for…

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-24 22:30 | Report Abuse

Lurker, if Russia use nuke, all stocks will dip, EPF n other Funds will lose lots of money, even ur cash will devalue. U think buy during dip, tell u, market will take a long time to recover if nuclear war, u might not live long enuf to see it recover… No one wins, all lose… Do u want this to happen?

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Lurker, I completely agree with Tyranny now after seeing the above. U need serious help. Go eat ur meds

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-24 23:39 | Report Abuse

Lose a lot lately?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-25 05:51 |

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-25 08:35 | Report Abuse

i3lurker bnyk sgt tgk movie ni

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
I am very worry about you. You seem unable to different between RM 0.12 and 0.12 cents.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

TAKAFUL] Interim Dividend on 14-Dec-2021
Stock[TAKAFUL]: SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA BHD
Announcement Date14-Dec-2021Financial Year31-Dec-2021
SubjectInterim Dividend
TypeDividend - Normal or Special
DescriptionInterim Dividend of 12 sen per ordinary share under single tier in respect of the financial year ending 31 December 2021
AmountRM 0.1200
Ex Date29-Dec-2021
Entitlement Date30-Dec-2021Payment Date17-Jan-2022

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

Bplant trade details hahaha, everyday also heavy buying heavy selling. Like 1 guy selling the other guy buying lol. What are they doing hahahaha. Sell buy sell buy sell buy. 1 want the price drop the other want it rise lol or just the same person buying and dumping together hahaha

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

They buy and sell so much, no buying and selling fees meh? Only those service fees already kawkaw

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

Boleh tahan this group of people, grandmaster. My idol

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

Dividends
The Company on 21 December 2020 declared an interim single tier dividend of 12.00 sen per
ordinary share in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2020 which was paid on 29
January 2021.
The Company on 14 December 2021 declared an interim single tier dividend of 12.00 sen per
ordinary share in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2021 which was paid on 17 Jan 2022

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-03-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

More positive & upside dividend coming

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Best response to ignorance is ignore.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

By the way i3lurker is my good friend and normally he is very sharp but lately he is a little bit of not himself that is why I am worry.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Trading house like Inter-pac for example have special deal. Their fees are 10x or 100x cheaper.

i3lurker isn't completely accurate. Con gang interest in counters that easy manipulate. Low outstanding shares, low market cap. Controlling 5% of the shares can move price by 10-20%. It's easier for them to create momentum, support or resistance.

The point that they normally take profit is already push 10-20% profit, then create a fake resistance (to off load as much) and a fake breakout (to off load all). Noob chartist will chase. Break out mar? next resistance is another 10-20% boh. For con gang, they don't care dy as long they are not stuck.

If you see KYY, he never buys ANYTHING with market cap above RM1B. Last time glove rally, he didn't touch the big 4. But recommends AT system instead. Now plantation rally, Jtiasa, TDM. Got ask why not KLK, Simeplant? It's partially about better upside. Mostly about control.

====================================
TehCPing

They buy and sell so much, no buying and selling fees meh? Only those service fees already kawkaw

1 hour ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Another point, RM50M market cap to RM100M market cap, just need annualized 5M profit go to 10M.
but for RM500M market cap to RM1B, will need profit increase from RM50M to RM100M.

5M to 10M is easy. 50M to 100M not as easy.

on the flip side, 5M to nothing is easy too. So it all depends on what you know and what's your risk appetite.

Market cap is not usually linear. Take Frontken, Penta, and Dufu for example. Once Annualized profit is stabilized with clear revenue visibility, the price shot up 5-6X. U can check their performance between 2015-2019. The point is, daily pok pek pok pek isn't go to make a damm difference to your portfolio if compared to having understanding on the of the business, it's profit and revenue visibility. If we are right, windfall return by end of 2023.

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

LTAT sure will dump more later on. They got issues with MOF regarding payment. One side argue already make payment to kwap, the other side argue payment should be paid to consolidated fund. Well let’s see

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

Well, that's whole lot better than ignorance, st*pid and ego-blinded.
which never right on anything.
======================

Intelligence is usually wrong
:)

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
The world are full with many funny/ignorance people, some are still cheering for PN17 companies Serbadk/CapitalA and Ukraine to win the war with Russia.

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-25 14:46 |

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-25 15:05 | Report Abuse

1.04 transactions are so strange, all small amount and slowly eating up despite 1.03 buy queue is so little

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

Ok Luker, u r sober now

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-25 15:34 |

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-25 15:59 |

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-25 16:12 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

So what tut tut Paktua?

Just buy and hold Bplant till Rm2.00 and then Rm3.00

No need spend so much energy running here running there

Buy, hold and relax lah

Tut Tut sounds like a taxi driver in India

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-26 16:13 |

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, more than 10 tech stock hebat

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2022-03-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

Bplant for me is my wallet in my pocket.

Keep it tightly in my wallet in my pocket.

Oh Yah, keep it in my Safe.

Diamond7

2,329 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2022-03-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

Yes
Keep....
Keep till end of year!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 11:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 12:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 12:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 12:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 12:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

1) posted twice on Insas on the Top 4 list for stock bet .. saying is average down but being disposed is averaging up from 83 sen to 88 sen ..(then own deleted these 2 posts) ... now said is top up volume with average price 92 sen ... each 1 sen is Losing RM 24,000 !! Maybe higher average cost as Insas is dropped from RM 1.22 to RM 0.815 ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 15:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 15:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 15:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-27 15:27 |

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2022-03-27 19:08 | Report Abuse

nowadays, i don't read all the postings in this forum, getting too personal. not constructive at all. I bought, I sold .I made. I enjoy. good day.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

Good evening
We will just dumb dumb hold and not bother with all the noise.

By May 2022 we shall be rewarded with good dividends from Bplant

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc don't make me expose your real name and brokerage details. I know which account you own and which brokerage.

Blacklisted i3 user: (Avoid at all cost)
Mikecyc is a popular short-seller and he has a large corporate account with most IBs. He shorts mid-cap stocks with high retail interest. He likes to IDSS and spread bad news as short-selling is his only income. If you have the capital, buy more so he can get margin called.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

No one likes you on i3, Mikecyc. People hate reading your comments, you are the reason why i3investor is toxic and no one takes this forum seriously.
Please watch your own manners and adhere to basic etiquettes. If you wanna short a stock, come up with a good thesis instead of attacking people all day. I am not supporting anyone on this forum but you are the bane of everyone's existence.
May God bless your sins

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-03-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

No worry, dumb dumb hold.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

Let them short, and let some panicly sell, in the end the uptrend is still intact.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

This Micky cartoon was attacking Ular in Top Glove forum until today he left there, TG may have reached the bottom price for that reason.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-28 08:33 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

You are wrong. I don't even know Calvin, I am just frustrated with your constant rant and arguments. Seriously, dude.