BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

When FCPO up he says "when FCPO come down all of them cut loss". When FCPO was down why he didn't say "when FCPO goes up all of them rush to buy"?
This is very interesting.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

This joker comments does not carry weight, it’s just to annoy… u go check his past comments will know… no substance, no form… a pure maslan

titan3322

2,604 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Kawan plantation and seletive tech stocks are the only gambleable stocks in bursa right now. Don't dream of recovery stocks or even Oil and Gas stocks many may still go underwater maybe that's the place for @plantationgameover to kacau2

keng88

2,775 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2022-03-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

印度高价像俄罗斯购买葵花油4.5万ton每ton USD 2100

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

RM1 - RM9 is called high. I agree.
70sen to RM 1 also want call high. Then what's low to you?

Really kong kam one this guy. =D

=================================
plantationgameover

hahahaha bla bla bla, last time when gloves is at high price you also see everyone come up with many reasons why gloves is still cheap, some even say got vaccine also need gloves to inject ma! all refuse to take profit because all greedy want to sell higher, now end up all cut loss lo! people always find reason to support their own bias, because they buy a lot kikiki. dont worry, when FCPO come down all of them will cut loss and regret why dont take profit!! gahahaha

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-30 15:34 | Report Abuse

hehehe haters gonna hate....below RM1 today. who dont run who cut loss later

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

Says the hater. Ur name already says it all.
======================
plantationgameover

hehehe haters gonna hate....below RM1 today. who dont run who cut loss later

2 hours ago

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

gameover, can i suggest u use say "ilovecpo" and then troll cpo counters?

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

today gameover only troll bplant coz yday only bplant respond to his troll

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-30 19:11 | Report Abuse

PM boleh lantik i3lurker jadi ketua pengarah perisikan pertahanan Malaysia. Semua dia tahu

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

lurker, if US bomb russia, even u buy bplant at 60 cents also become worthless... i think its time to wake up... B2 at Russia doorstep? its just folklore story by pak pandir...

titan3322

2,604 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

Haha not to worry lah tomolo green green grass of home guarantee punya

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-30 22:25 | Report Abuse

Most commodities rebounded, FCPO expected to follow.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-31 05:16 | Report Abuse

=> Ukraine military experts forecast the war will last just another week.

17,300 Russian soldiers had been killed.
Russian equipment destroyed include 605 tanks, 262 fixed and rotary aircraft, 81 UAVs, 7 ships, 1,723 APCs, 305 artillery, 96 Rocket launch systems, 1,184 vehicles, 75 fuel tankers.
=> The Kill to Zero had gone exponential. With every Russian killed, killing those remaining Russians get easier and easier.

The B-52H from RAF Fairford had been very busy the whole last week.
Defeated people are very unpredictable.

mach10

372 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-03-31 06:00 | Report Abuse

most of the news from the US sources are fabricated.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2022-03-31 08:17 | Report Abuse

at 99.5 sen, i dont think some of the big mouths here are buying, let walk the talk, everyone get in , price will go up, i keep buying back what I have sold at 1.16

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-31 09:30 | Report Abuse

Will commonsense prevail to stop this madness war?

titan3322

2,604 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

Kawan if there is a war all will kaput but plantations will do better than most counters lah pakai upsatirs sikit lah bro. Anyway war or no war today lagu Tom Jones green2 grass of home lah hehe

titan3322

2,604 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

You flers are thinking too much la woi

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-31 12:26 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....last time i visit glove forum....inside also a lot of kind hearted people advice retailer to sell and take profit....dont be greedy....but all stubborn and scold back say they are haters....look at what happen now....history will repeat itself! kikiki

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-31 12:42 | Report Abuse

Lai, share abit at what price that time? at RM9, I was one of the fella that says time to sell.
I'm not the kong kam that says sell at RM2 before it gets to RM9. But you are.

You see, if u say "sell, sell and sell" from RM1 to RM3, you might be wrong for 299 times. But eventually, you will be right when RM3 drop to RM1 for ONE TIME. For kong kam like you, you probably convenient forget the 299 times you are wrong.

I'm not surprised if you forgot 999 times you are wrong with topglove. =P
==================================
plantationgameover

hahaha.....last time i visit glove forum....inside also a lot of kind hearted people advice retailer to sell and take profit....dont be greedy....but all stubborn and scold back say they are haters....look at what happen now....history will repeat itself! kikiki

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-31 21:11 |

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-31 21:15 | Report Abuse

FCPO big drop today, more to come. wait to cut loss stubborn holders kikiki

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 07:26 | Report Abuse

Simple formula for making money.
Buy low sell high.
Buy high sell higher.
Buy, hold and collect dividend.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

for BPlant you will double your money in 8 years or less

if you
Buy, hold and collect dividend.

I assure you that 8 years will pass by very fast

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 09:11 | Report Abuse

Year 0 (Zero) => 100,000
Year 8 => 200,000
Year 16 => 400,000
Year 24 => 800,000

BPlant is an excellent investment tool for young people who want to invest for long term and use money after retirement.
BPlant is an excellent investment tool for anyone who want to leave behind money for future generations.

Bplant is a mini EPF/KWSP, something that INSAS will never ever be.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

sslee
you queueing 98 sen?
I already bought some odd lots 99 sen
:)

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

sslee
what is 1 sen amongst friends?
what is 1 sen in the depths of eternity?

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Lurker, if buy bplant can only earn like EPF, I would just pump my money in EPF, no risk on capital… I think I should not take ur comments seriously going forward, I give u a benefit of doubt tht u r still yet to sober

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

Already collected 4 sen dividend last quarter expect to collect another 4 sen or better dividend next quarter.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

By the way Bplant free hold plantation land can only appreciate in value in time to come.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

Shorter change sale queue from 1.00 to 0.99, 50k

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

EPF is illiquid
even under EPF high capital withdrawals it takes many days
whereas BPlant money withdrawals is just T+2
Many people actually hold millions in their current accounts (not even savings accounts) just for liquidity purposes.

The real facts of life done by real people does not correspond to the wrong thinking that if same returns then bank in money to EPF due to risks alone.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 10:03 | Report Abuse

sslee
your BFF Calvin forecasts 13 sen next Quarter

Already collected 4 sen dividend last quarter expect to collect another 4 sen or better dividend next quarter.

14 minutes ago

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

Lurker, whn u start comparing bplant with EPF, u r on the wrong foot, a sane person will not do tht… what’s the objective of EPF? It’s to secure stable returns for retirement, CAPITAL PRESERVATION is most important, risk must be low and return at least must be modest. Shares on the other hand, gives higher return but risk of capital loss.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

Coz EPF can perpetually average its cost if goes down, we can’t

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Actually a dollar today is not the same as a dollar in 5 year time due to inflation.
An illiquid dollar today is also worth less than a dollar today otherwise how to explain Insas is selling below its net cash and insas market cap is about 3 time below one of its holding in associate company Inari.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Never ever speak for yourself alone and claim thats its normal.
Many many people do not behave like you.

Many many people I know (actually a whole village of people) earn RM200,000.00 to RM500,000.00 per month in genuine clean professional income. They have no problem averaging perpetually. They buy Bplant every month whatever the price.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

Symbol (Code)

Net Cash (Cash – Debt) (‘Mil)

Market Capitalization (‘Mil)

Cash to Market Cap ratio

Profit over 3 years

LCTITAN (5284)

91%

Yes

ORIENT (4006)

77%

Yes

INSAS (3379)

133%

Yes

HLIND (3301)

42%

Yes

UOADEV (5200)

43%

Yes

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

sslee
someone is trapping the Share Con Gang
so far Share Con Gang failed to press down BPlant to below 98 sen

several long pauses in trading as they frantically refuse to follow their leader's orders to sell low at loss
you may rethink your 98 sen queue

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

I don’t think those earning 200-500k per month will wanna spend time listen to ur “alternative facts”. They will hav professional to manage their funds. Btw, buying periodically is not called “average down”.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

BUT, I kinda agree with u on share con gang

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

i3luker my USD salarly just in. Need to do DCI from USD to MYR then only transfer MYR to my Hlebroking trading account before I start to q buy bplant again.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

sslee
no worries
BPlant whatever the price is still ok
What you should do is just buy a small amount of BPlant every month between RM5,000.00 to RM10,000.00.
Buying consistently every month is called Dollar Cost Averaging.

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hallo all sifu...
This is my first comment in i3. (virgin)
Been reading, watching, learning, observing and most important... losing money.
I decided to register myself in i3 (just to comment few words because beh tahan liao) haha please dont shoot me ya.

Please dont attack people in comment section la...
Not healthy... public can see these comments...
Hope all sifu sifu can guide newbies like us...
Dont make this tread look bad ya...
Tolong tolong (in hokkien)
(i believe many newbies dont even bother to register themselves just to comment)

Thank you... kamsiah and sorry for being busy body.

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2022-04-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

Lai2,welcome onboard

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
When talking to those live in 12 floor you must be very careful otherwise their saliva will drop on your face.

soon2795

127 posts

Posted by soon2795 > 2022-04-01 13:46 | Report Abuse

With all this negativity going around, hope this article can bring smiles to your day.

https://www.eco-business.com/news/palm-oil-company-appoints-orangutan-to-board-of-directors-in-diversity-world-first/

soon2795

127 posts

Posted by soon2795 > 2022-04-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

Hi ImLearningFromSifu, welcome aboard.

You will get use to this after a while. If things gets too out of hand, there will be people to report abuse to censor that comment.

Hope you get to learn new things from i3