BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,578 comment(s). Last comment by newlyblaze 1 day ago

KooSan

513 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-06-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

Haiz....now everything expensive. Not using oil. Use steam la

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-06-22 20:10 | Report Abuse

where are all the pro analyst of bplant? now so cheap leh, nobody come out shout to buy? hahaha

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-06-22 20:12 | Report Abuse

FCPO dropped below 4500. bplant will drop back to 50 sens.
as i say 2 months ago, take profit or cut loss later.
now is the time when you will see who is the real sifu.
those that shout to buy all hiding in cave now...shameless

Luen07

90 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-06-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

赶快跑吧!不单单是种植股,整个股市都是往下跌。卖地,给高股息已经没作用了。

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-23 07:50 | Report Abuse

if you look at the price everyday, you will not be a successful investor.
my average price is 4.60 and i have 0 worries no matter how low it goes.

Plantationgameover trapped inside glovegameover??? What an irony is when you see one.

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

Not me this is plantationgameover trap at RM4.60 in Harta:

plantationgameover Anxious:

I will considering re-entering Harta at RM1.50. By then Top Glove will probably be RM0.50.

At RM1.50, I'd be able to buy twice the amount of shares I had when I exited and that would give me a better chance to recover some of my losses in this counter over the long term.

When all this supply and demand imbalance is over, Harta and Top Glove should still be around.

Its just that in the short/medium term, I think it will continue to drop as long as big players like EPF and other funds continue to sell.

How I wished I had sold earlier and what an expensive lesson it has been for me.

3 hours ago

don't worry, you will soon regret again for thinking that you can time the market.
according to you logic, you can buy much more harta at 50 sens than RM1.50.
so why not wait at 50 sens?
if you look at the price everyday, you will not be a successful investor.
my average price is 4.60 and i have 0 worries no matter how low it goes.
Because i invest with money i dont need and i believe in the management's track records more than EPF. EPF is just a dumb trader that buy high sell low, just see their recent performance for Q1.

If you want fast money, dont invest in market. It's a waste of time and waste of money. better to use the money to enjoy life than to worry so much everyday

22/06/2022 8:21 PM

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-23 12:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by plantationgameover > Jun 22, 2022 8:27 PM | Report Abuse 

pump and dump. listen to the konman again go holland as always.
FCPO drop below 4500 today. TSH will go below RM1.
Those that stubborn, will see their money disappear once again like what happen to gloves. Plantation game over. I say this 2 months ago and now it become a reality.
Listen more to all these sinkalan sifu, do so much analysis but make 0 money. such a shame.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry! Deleted!

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

So plantationgameover good at advising other but himself so stubborn to hold golves gameover Harta at RM 4.60.

Those that stubborn, will see their money disappear once again like what happen to gloves

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:05 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:10 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:12 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:14 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:18 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 06:19 |

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

Someone actually use his pasar malam TA reader to promoted PA Techical Chart reading at PEAK price and then run away with tail between his legs when PA did not perform.

You have seen nothing yet on Petronm untill you see the next quarter earning. This one is from my FA analysis and not some TA reader from pasar malam.

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:19 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:22 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:30 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:33 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:39 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 11:41 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 12:12 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 13:51 |

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-06-24 13:53 | Report Abuse

Mickey, lurker comes from another world, his millionaire fren eats steam food, and his logic of recession creating demand destruction due to more millionaires who only eats steam food are born during recession

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-06-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

y he says tht? coz he claims that he sold off before div payout.. n like what u pointed out, he hard sell bplant no long before he roti canai.. exactly like wht kyy did to subur

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

Dividend already bank in to the shareholder bank account.

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-06-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

sslee... yaya just checked... hehe

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-06-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

Ya, noon time

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-24 16:25 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

in the book value of bplant lands are still at old book value From Rm10k to Rm15k per acre and now worth Rm200k to Rm250k per acre

long term value is found in bplant

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 16:51 |

Mikecyc

45,647 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-24 16:56 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-24 20:45 |

Posted by steveccwong > 2022-06-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

I actually did a simulation test on Bplant's dividend payment possibility and found out the following:

1. If average yearly cpo price is RM6K/ton, the possible yearly dividend is 12ct.

2. If average yearly cpo price is RM5K/ton, the possible yearly dividend is 9ct.

3. If average yearly cpo price is RM4K/ton, the possible dividend is 6ct.

If you desire possible dividend payment option, bplant is one of the safest investment now.

With share price of RM0.83, you will enjoy even better dividend yield which is another parameter.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-06-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

Yes. dividend in today credited to account

Posted by martinchua88332 > 2022-06-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

did anybody receive dividend ? I am still waiting.

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-06-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

martin... i received

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa considers shares trading on public holidays. Good news for KLSE gamblers. Haha
https://www.sinchew.com.my/20220624/%e5%a4%a7%e9%a6%ac%e8%82%a1%e5%b8%82%e5%85%ac%e5%81%87%e5%a6%82%e5%b8%b8%e8%b2%b7%e8%b3%a3%ef%bc%9f/

Posted by HopusCopus > 2022-06-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

is the foreign labor issue already solved?

markgold

318 posts

Posted by markgold > 2022-06-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Total first batch came to Malaysia is less than 100. Politicians talk big only.

markgold

318 posts

Posted by markgold > 2022-06-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

Last year the government promised foreign labor issue will solve by January 2022.

Thorman

100 posts

Posted by Thorman > 2022-06-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

Why depend on foreign worker?
You want profit work on your plantation with your family members.
You think you anak raja ka? Ptuiiih!

Yippy68

1,689 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2022-06-27 05:10 | Report Abuse

Dow up 823 points on Saturday

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-06-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

lurker must have loaded a lot to say this

6,460 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

I think i3lurker speak for me when he say those who received dividends will reinvest. I q buy 0.815 but did not get any.

Tomorrow will q buy again.

Plantermen

2,236 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2022-06-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

Securing estate workers from Indonesia is an arduous task and time consuming. Migrant workers either at Lombok and Pekan Baru prefer to work at bigger owned estates {and not the smaller ones} Pitching in and securing their working visas { both Indonesia and Malaysia} are time consuming. In essence only the agencies have the so called contact and network to secure the permits. Oh! money is paid {partly} upfront without knowing their actual arrival dates. My contractor have promised the workers to come in Dec last year { until now not a single worker's has arrived}

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-27 19:30 | Report Abuse

For those who bought at 50sen or below in 2020, their share will soon be free of charge. Total dividend received since 2020 is 16.7 sen already. Conviction and perseverance pays off very well.