SASBADI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SASBADI (5252)

+0.01 (6.90%)

0.145 - 0.155

8 people like this.

3,194 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 5 hours ago

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-05-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

sorry bro for using the word bankrupt, didnt know its patented by you

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-05-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

Why so defensive, you are employed by the MD to shoot retailers like us?

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-05-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.. u remind of those personalities who were defending the indefensible , pre-GE14.
the word 'bankrupt' is used by you n your alias, not me...

Posted by supersteph > 2018-05-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

http://says.com/my/news/education-minister-sets-up-online-form-for-public-to-submit-suggestions-and-complaints

The New Minister has taken in 11000 suggestions from the public.

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-05-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

Your england is very good, i no understand

Li Li

53 posts

Posted by Li Li > 2018-05-31 22:01 | Report Abuse

Haha

chromacon

22 posts

Posted by chromacon > 2018-06-02 06:00 | Report Abuse

Calm down guys, let’s provide more constructive and less emotional inputs.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

beware? then buy which stocks? can recommend?

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-02 22:45 | Report Abuse

@powerinvestor where were you when this report by HLIB already highlighted the issues/risks ?
its already discounted !

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/hleresearch/150816.jsp

Sasbadi Holdings - Slow Uptake

Author: HLInvest | Publish date: Thu, 15 Mar 2018, 09:00 AM
Risks

(1) Accelerated migration towards the online platform; (2) Spike in paper prices; (3) Changes in national curriculum / education policies; (4) Execution of its direct selling segment; and (5) Losing textbook contracts from MOE.

We maintain our HOLD recommendation on the stock with a lower TP of RM0.50 (previously RM0.62) based a 12x, CY19 EPS of 4.2 sen. We lower our target P/E on the sector by 3x PE multiple to 12x, as we believe the core business is in a transitional phase (traditional to digital ) and will be facing more challenges going forward.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research - 15 Mar 2018

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

The announcement by Dr Maszlee was made 2 months AFTER your report.

Losing 1 contract is one thing, losing 10 contracts is another

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-03 21:49 | Report Abuse

do u know anything about stocks? can u recommend people here which stocks to buy since u only know to criticize sasbadi

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-06-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

Sunset company.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

sunset? wow I dunno why going down I also can make money....hahaha

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 06:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/06/02/less-school-textbooks-in-the-near-future-says-maszlee/

SIMPANG RENGGAM: School students may bring less textbooks to school in the near future said Education Minister Dr Maszlee Malik (pic).

The Simpang Renggam MP added he received many suggestions and complaints either through his social media, email, or messages to his mobile number coming from teachers, parents and undergraduates.

“The most number of complaints I received were (too many) textbooks where parents voiced their concern that their children's school bags are getting heavier," he said, that this is true especially among Year One and Year Three students.

image: https://content.thestar.com.my/smg/settag/name=lotame/tags=
"At the ministry, we are looking at getting these unnecessary burdens off the students,” he added.

Dr Maszlee said this when met after visiting the SWCorp landfill here on Saturday (June 2).

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/06/02/less-school-textbooks-in-the-near-future-says-maszlee/#Cp6L22hOLpTJeEC8.99

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 06:49 | Report Abuse

@ Thepainfultruth
you cant even read properly what the minister is saying..
pls continue to wait for your 10 sen..haha

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 06:55 | Report Abuse

for your info, Dr. Maszlee got many policies priorities to sort out in MOE, n do away with textbooks is not what he meant, for the 'near term'.
Even if change of teaching materials,it will need some time to implement, and the publishers like Sasbadi are the obvious people to supply these materials maa..
What percentage of Sasbadi income now, is due to textbooks ?

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 06:56 | Report Abuse

@Thepainfultruth now i begin to understand why with you '40 years of waiting experience', you are still waiting, cant even read properly..

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 07:42 | Report Abuse

I can recommend a kindergarten for you

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...confirmed you just cant read at all ...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

40 years experience but don't know which counter to buy?

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Read, as in, know what it is saying, not what you think, it is saying, hahahaha...

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Why, you think the artitle is saying more business for SAS?

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

Apollo is brainless. Am I here to be your advisor

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

And by looking at the inconsistencies of your character, I pity this company.

Your mentioned that you are holding on for long term.

Yet you bragged about make money when the share price went up by a few cents.

Which one is true?

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ohbeeyee lagi lah, cant understand the essence of time

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

don't know who is BRAINLESS? 40 years experience never recommend a stock.....better go work lah u don't play stocks

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

You are. And you are a womanizer, look back at your post on 2nd of Apr 2018

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

enjoying life not like u worthless and loser salesman....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

losers salesman only buy when green and sell at red

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 11:44 | Report Abuse

Sad to see womanizing = enjoying life.

All the best to you, hope you don't get STD

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

go for clean ones,also stocks must go for cheap ones,so no STD and no close shop.HAPPY GO LUCKY,not like u SAD GO CRAZY.....hahaha

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

Go for clean one is still womanizing

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

not like u gay ar? or u just only searching for nude photos in the net only? hahaha

Posted by supersteph > 2018-06-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

Want to talk nonsense please go another forum

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

buy and keep SASBADI for long term,many bought at 90cts and above,we now buy at bargain price,no scared.if we lose those who hold so high price lose more......hehe

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

You ask others to buy and you were the first to sell

What logic is that

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

I hold for a few months already no sell one.what I buy cheap I will keep for long term

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks for slapping your own face

apolloang:
me buy 43,44,45cts.......sold some at 52cts already.this curious2 and thepainfultruth must go to sorchai school of excellency....hahaha
21/02/2018 12:35

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

I am 'sure' you will keep for long term

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

I bought again at 31cts up to 47.5cts also no sell

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

The price now is 36 cents not 47.5 cents. Who's dreaming

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

that one already money in the pocket,by the way I make from 60cts up to 70cts also make.so my cost now really low.so hold for long term also no scared.if down I can buy somemore

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

47.5cts is on 21/5,u must be dreaming not me

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

anyway by now u still dunno what to buy? I already make a few k trading 9am till now.later I can go enjoy already.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

thanks to PH now I can go happy hour,pity thepainfultruth just have to look at his smartphone for nude pictures cos no money to go enjoy.....hahaha

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

If you bought at 45 cents means now you have lost 20%, no wonder you keep on persuading others to buy

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-06-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

Haha I 'believe' you completely

Posted by supersteph > 2018-06-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

Anyone know what is SAS latest plan?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

i bought at 29th of march.....u go and check got 45cts that day? hahaha.i only make in bursa and donate to the poor witches.....hahaha