SASBADI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SASBADI (5252)

+0.01 (6.90%)

0.145 - 0.155

8 people like this.

3,194 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 8 hours ago

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2018-03-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

Stay TP 30 unless speculative play amid weaknesses mentioned earlier. Significant rise in receivables and borrowings despite lower revenue. Afraid some receivables are uncollectible. Regulators should make it compulsory for disclosure of receivables aging schedule and debtors concentration. Someone also highlighted intangible assets, this together with borrowings cost, may squeeze its bottom line unless profit margin improved, revenue surged and declaration of reasonable dividends.

I Hope I am wrong so that minority SH will not be burned seriously as most of us only have hard earned $. Have a nice weekend to all and good luck for the coming weeks.

Posted by yousellibuy > 2018-03-23 18:54 | Report Abuse

This forum is very strange. When price is high everyone shout bbb. When low they ask u to sell. If u follow, u have robert kuok's wealth also not enough. Its your money, up to u wanna invest or not. I am a long term investor, I can keep averaging down if it stays at current level. If you cant, stay away. I am not giving u any advice

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-23 19:02 | Report Abuse

d by yousellibuy > Mar 23, 2018 06:54 PM | Report Abuse

This forum is very strange.
==========

not strange...stock market works in inverse of what you learn in economic classes.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-03-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

Simply do corporate excercise to goose the stock price. this is what happens laa....

normal.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

gong kia noplayball, now sasbadi so low buy and make 1 ct? buy 30cts and sell at 50cts and above lah.those who dunno the stocks they buy wanna contra or for long term better don't buy stocks

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

Sure boh ? Can touch 50 sen this week ...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

23-Mar-2018 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,770,000 shares on 20-Mar-2018.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

long term 50cts not this week,not next week but keep for long term 1-5 years.better than bank rates

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

EPF also sold hengyuan at 2.00,why didn't u buy last year....hahaha

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

This week can reboundto 40 sen ah ?

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2018-03-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

will touch 50sen this year.................i believe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

I am no god I buy what is cheap and keep only.when up a lot don't call me to buy

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

Thks for info, best wishes to everyone here

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-03-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

stuck.. share price wont move until epf stops dumping. is sasbadi that bad? why epf keeps selling?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

big drop in cash and large rise in borrowings?where u get the news? cash drop not much lah,also borrowings not much for a 419mil capital stock.not oweing a few hundred millions also.sapnrg debt ratio is more lah

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Jibbie, quarter result out soon, don't hv heart attack

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

Why some people think that it will rebound to 0.50? I'm of the opinion that it will drop to 0.10

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2018-03-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

If coming quarterly results improved I am not surprised as some times is just a figure games (if they want to write off certain things or otherwise) but need to take note on its cash flow, receivables, borrowings and intangible and EPS. If deteriorated, better think twice as at most is for speculation instead of long term. Why EPF is still disposing? Of course EPF may make a mistake too.

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

cheap buy,I can't lose more than 300 if esok sasbadi tutup gerai.but naik 1.000 I untung 300 %

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

u ask standard 1 kid lagi pandai

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Based on what do you speculate the price to go up to 1.00?

angkokann

705 posts

Posted by angkokann > 2018-03-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

buyer coming...

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-03-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Thepainfultruth : Jibbie, quarter result out soon, don't hv heart attack
26/03/2018 09:56

@Thepainfultruth, u got insider info about q results?

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-03-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

Where are the coming buyers? from the sky? Haha you better pray very very hard

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-03-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, im not saying that EPF is always right,
BUT if you have decided to go against EPF, A VERY GOOD LUCK TO YOU

Look at how much the EPF 'liked' SAS...

21 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803265100005&Symbol=5252

20 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803235100001&Symbol=5252

19 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803225100003&Symbol=5252

16 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803215100004&Symbol=5252

15 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803205100004&Symbol=5252

09 Mar 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803145100004&a...

27 Feb 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201803025100017&a...

21 Feb 2018
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201802265100002&a...

28 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201801035100009&a...;a...

27 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201801025100010&a...;a...

21 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712275100007&a...;a...

20 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712265100001&a...;a...

15 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712205100007&a...;a...;a...;#...

14 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712195100002&a...;a...;a...;a...

13 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712185100006&a...;a...;a...;a...

07 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712125100002&a...;a...;a...;a...

05 Dec 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712085100003&a...;a...;a...;a...

30 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712065100004&a...;a...;a...;a...

29 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712055100002&a...;a...;a...;a...

28 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201712045100005&a...;a...;a...;a...

27 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201711305100004&a...;a...;a...;a...

24 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201711295100016&a...;a...;a...;a...

23 Nov 2017
Disposed
http://sasbadi.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=201711285100008&a...;a...;a...;a...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

EPF bought mynews,profit down counter and EPF bought at high price after 1 for 1 bonus

xgakuseix

152 posts

Posted by xgakuseix > 2018-03-26 22:28 | Report Abuse

Btw never follow EPF.They always fail.
But for SASBADI, its a downtrend.Sell and run!

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2018-03-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Rightfully HLG, AMMB, etc funds will buy it as their analysts selling high for this counter. But if it is their trap, good luck and pray hard good quarterly results cum good dividends, this is the only way to reverse the price.

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

sasbadi website told Aug 08 after bonus issue price will shoot 1.150!!!Now after new distribution of books to school's after school opening on January , sasbadi shows expenses only so far...so wait for the profit from school's..then the price shoot's top

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Funny to see how the 'expert analyst's keep revising the TP, from 1.50 to currently 0.50

Haha, believe themit then you are doomed

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2018-03-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, analysts KPIs is output deliverables but not the accuracy of their forecast. Worse still if their recommendations is reverse of their related funds actions. Anyway, bet on our own risk appetite.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

when up say up,when down say down.....if turn green chase again,sochais never buy at cheap

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

when sendai at 69cts sochais say can 30cts,when lctitan 4.20 sorchais say can 2.80,sasbadi now 32cts,sorchais says can 10cts,when up to 50cts sorchais say can 1.00.....this kinda people never learn cos they tend to forget and didn't read books,so I suggest the sorchais to buy books from sasbadi to learn.....hahaha

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

Buy books from SAS? People are moving into online learning haha your classroom is your world

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

it's like all the schools are using laptop's? I just saw my niece carry a bagful of books to school.. she's standard 1

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-28 13:45 | Report Abuse

for the parlimen to implement full use of lap top will take another 100 years since most of the existing law already old and never revised

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-28 14:23 | Report Abuse

online learning? then close all the schools ar? nobody need to go to school ar? this fella really a fool

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

better change your name to thepainfulliar

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-03-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

BTW, EPF disposed again

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

EPF buy 10000billion shares and dispose 200share to trick u...so if u following EPF, I'm sad for u

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-03-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

i dont understand why epf keep selling. sasbadi dont deserve to be punished so badly for such just one quarter of bad performance last year

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-03-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

should have disposed all my shares earlier.

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2018-03-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

EPF still has 7%, take some times for market to digest all if it decided to sell all.

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-28 19:51 | Report Abuse

Ouch! Someone is feeling the pain.

Don't hv to be so angry, time will tell who is right.

Your angry words are reminding me of a friend of mine, who cursed when the team he bet on is losing.

xgakuseix

152 posts

Posted by xgakuseix > 2018-03-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

No need to wait.
At 0.85, all media said this counter TP 1.5.
All kroni ma,Cut loss and change to other counter.

Remember one thing, in stock market there is NO HOPE.

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

I smell too many registrar's, accountant's,and big share holder's trying hard to brain wash pub to sell the share at low so they can sapu all and raise TP in sudden

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-03-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

I smell naaviinesh trying to push up the price.

Dont worry bro, if you are confident in this stock, isn't it better if the price goes down, you can 'avarage down' Haha

Posted by powerinvestor > 2018-03-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

BTW, EPF disposed yet and again

Posted by naaviinesh > 2018-03-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

why should I average down?so sasbadi can declare lost on court case and incorporate new sadbadi berhad

Posted by Thepainfultruth > 2018-03-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

When the quarter result was out, i predicted it will be 0.50 people laughed at me.

Then when more news (eg epf dumping, M&A failed, increased borrowings, increased inventories, dropped margins) I predicted 0.30 and people laughed at me.

Let's see who are the sochais