673 comment(s). Last comment by Jim Tan 2015-12-11 17:27

hueyyng27

296 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2015-01-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Murali, we are talking about H here. not futures. When they issue b and G first place, they are with big shark winning mindset to eat all of us.

hueyyng27

296 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2015-01-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

yes CI will not turn green, many ignorance water fishes will repeat same mistakes again. Look how high gold flies? It is an indicator the market direction.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

that's why, DO NOT help cimb to pay the debt of 1mdb!!

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

I am saying how the issuers can hedge against their postion as to explain to you they are not necessary lose money in the case of HB etc

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Infact, I believe they are laughing all the way to the banks......To issue new HB is not necessary to cover their loss in the previous batch...it could be they wanna make more profit in view of the unexpected high demand....

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 11:51 | Report Abuse

the conclusion is, no matter what situation( klci fly high or drop to hell), cimb will still be the winner

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Thus, dont support cimb put warrant anymore... Go to d other warrants... Let them play their own game... buy n sell themselve...hoho... HE nvr dissapoint u... Enter @ 0.4++, sure u will make money

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2015-01-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

Main bear, buy what put warrant now?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

For me i just follow HE and CO...

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

agree, cimb is now desperate for money, dun support this xxx

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2015-01-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Mainbear, your average price for HE and CO are how much?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

shotgun

14 posts

Posted by shotgun > 2015-01-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

rather than see other people calculation .. why dun learn your self ...
http://amwarrants.com/wrp/main/warrantsInfo/warrantBasic.jsp

looi1

4 posts

Posted by looi1 > 2015-01-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

today no show, next week

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-17 01:02 | Report Abuse

I buy at 0.28,0.26.,0.27 60000units,wat to do now?should I cut loss? Since 1 cimb issued new put 1 waarant. The price will be drop again?

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-17 02:12 | Report Abuse

Hey guys. Pls cut d BS.

No Option in MYS. So closest thing - Put Warrant. Basic this NOT for amateur/noobs

If math good. Then can make advantage. Buy/Sell 4 profit. Take loss.

Pls understn WHAT u buy. Dun be Bursa BORAT (Sohai). PLS ppl.

Pls Read Here >>>>>
http://www.optionsplaybook.com/options-introduction/what-is-volatility/

https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/tools?sp=dwcalculator&ric=CWKL_tm.KL

Cannot read - WTF???? Call Broker. ASO, why u here?????

>>>>> common laaaaaaaaaa pls dun be weaklin, cryn abut 60K unit @ 27 sen. Cry in November if your warrant = zero (0) maaaaaaaa

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-01-17 02:15 | Report Abuse

Susan84, at RM0.28, you are betting that KLCI will sink to 1613 [1800 - (0.28 x 667)] by 30 Nov 2015. At current KLCI level (1743), the fair value of the warrant is only RM0.09 [(1800 - 1743)/667]. Your entry point is already too high. You decide for yourself if you want to cut.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-01-17 02:17 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/67853.jsp
Read this to understand about the put warrant before you buy.

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-17 08:03 | Report Abuse

Nic, actually oledi read about tis article b4 bought put warrant, but I get it wrong,I tot the price above the calculation is the fair price, haiz y u make tis mistake

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

U =I

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-01-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

I expect market to rebound on Monday due to rebounding oil price. Price might still go lower but not sure how far it can go. I only trade HD.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-17 22:24 | Report Abuse

For me susan, just take a hit... Next week will drop further... Dont play with cimb anymore... This is d price after they hentam us... Let them play their own game... Gud bye hb n hg...

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

I'm also think tat tomolo will getting lower n lower ,not sure I can tahan until nov or not,so I decided to cut loss

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-18 23:06 | Report Abuse

Can KLCI fall soon?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-01-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

klci up or down hb and hg sure no much movements compared previously!

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

Cut loss just now

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

how much? haiz

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

How much u cut? U think KLCI will shoot up?

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

Dont have to think...KLCI wont shoot up. They were lucky to be backed by CIMB these few days

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting patiently for KLCI to free fall.
JeevS, what is ur opinion on KLCI index?

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 10:25 | Report Abuse

They will move up...but not now i guess. Everyone is tying to adjust to this new oil price movement. whatever the swiss government did, it really hit worries on US. See tmr's market.

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

logic, why u so confident that KLCI will fall?
I notice these few weeks, KLCI only can move up but not down.
Hong Kong, Singapore all down, but KLCI can still closed green.
Now Hong Kong down 140 points, Singapore up only 6 points & China all down 4%.
KLCI still moving up slowly.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

lets wait and see for this week... after i saw what happened to the swiss franc i immediately cancel my sell queue. Look at the ringgit...during the asian crisis it hit 3.8, now not even crisis already 3.6 to 3.7. Government not doing any backup but to let the ringgit slide. I feel the they really thrown the towel, and nobody has any clues whats going on with that 1MBD. I feel sad if anything happens to the country, ppl's EPF and tax money are going to be taken as granted to save the governments arse. If you have any chance, go buy gold. Very bullish at the moment

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

I studied KLCI chart pattern, I noticed it free fall over 2 months period which in August, October & December. Could the next fall would occur in February? I worry I can't hold until that time. Macam want to cut lost already~

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

give a try for this week. But its ur decision though

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 11:28 | Report Abuse

logic just one thing enuf. im just waiting for the banks in msia to get hit...

林俊松

6,899 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Shanghai now drop 6%+, Hong Kong drop 280 points but why KLCI still climbing???
logic, I know KLCI should down by now but I just worry the local fund kacau, keep sustaining the index.
What should I do? Hold for another week? Cut lost?
I only hold 3000 lots~

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

Price easily can move up with 50m unit of shareS... Do u think the patern will continue with d additional 100m???

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

We'll just have to wait and see

hueyyng27

296 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2015-01-19 20:12 | Report Abuse

if market go dip dip again, retailers will rush to H for protection. anyhow still have 10 months long to expire, by then 1650- 1600 is achievable.

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

Red,,,,,,,,,red,,,,,,,,,,,,,red,,,,

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

guess tonite will be the turning point. Najib gona announce restructuring to the budget.

susan84

43 posts

Posted by susan84 > 2015-01-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

Cut loss yesterday,2day up,but is ok ,still loss, if cut loss 2day, not much loss loh beza 1k

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

u shud have wait susan...if najib announce that they were to cut expenses in their budget, then you'll see a huge dip in the market. Today oil was down and ringgit went to 3.6. we are in a worrying economy

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia govt sets 2015 crude oil estimate at US$55/barrel - TheEdge

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2015-01-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

MUST BUY !!!!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2015-01-20 11:28 | Report Abuse

FAST GRAB !!!! BEFORE SKY ROCKET

FISCAL NOT SO GOOD...

WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR????????????????????

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2015-01-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

their prior budget for oil is $100/barrel and oil makes 30% of Msia's GDP. Even if they cut off operating budget and maintained the development budget, keep in mind most of the expenditure are thrown at 1MBD projects. Fiscal deficit increased in the other hand... one word...GRAB THIS FCKING STOCK!!!!!