673 comment(s). Last comment by Jim Tan 2015-12-11 17:27

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

ini saham betul betul tak boleh beli loh....tak beli ia nai beli ia turun ..ayooo..

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

apa macam ni....malang betul...

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

coz speculator knows "consumer behavior" alot~ and they wanna sell the share they issued at high price, of course need to make it high first

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2015-01-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

oil price begins to fall http://www.cngold.org/img_date/yuanyou.html

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

baru beli 2o lot pun dia mau makan....apa jahanan ni ..saitan betul lah...

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

logik kah...mana ada olang mau jual 11.245lot oh ....tadi baru 7.67lot at 0.24..apa lah ni....

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

mau paksa olang beli pun jangan lah main tipu.....saitan...

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

sametime ah...itu saitan cuma gantung vol tinggi tapi tak mau jual...cuma nak kelilukan kita...ini lah kerja saitan....

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-15 15:50 | Report Abuse

cimb issued another 200% of shares already, they are selling to you without any cost applied

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

saitan betul lah....

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2015-01-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

Tommorrow will further drop kaw kaw when cimb release another 100,000,000 units for sale!! even if FBKLCI index drop will not make much difference! Sold mine just nw n cut loss!! Dont buy !!

lim18

127 posts

Posted by lim18 > 2015-01-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

CIMB 的票需要通过 BURSA 以市价耒賣的,它本身不能賣的,BURSA 需要对一切的不公平的交易負責,你自己赫自己就中了陷阱了。

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

那你丢全副身家去买了吗?

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2015-01-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

因为以市价耒賣, 所以才跌, 现在市价多少, 你知我知

lim18

127 posts

Posted by lim18 > 2015-01-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

我已经守了一个多月,我相信马股已反弹无力,我只買了一些 hb 和 hg,它的 expire date 还長,我也不急着賣,还会再起的,不必去担心它。

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

lol.祝你好运

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2015-01-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

who said will close at 0.255....pui.....

Ricky Wong

114 posts

Posted by Ricky Wong > 2015-01-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

好也Lim18,给你一个赞~ 但我已经放完了~ 止损点已过,不得不斩~! 扣回之前的,还赚少许。。 却浪费了时间~!

Ricky Wong

114 posts

Posted by Ricky Wong > 2015-01-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

我需要闭关检讨自己,之前的做法太不踏实了~ Lim18, 希望你可以替我们大赚报复~!

Posted by xiedonghin > 2015-01-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

当4月1日GST到来时買股票都要给GST和国家银行加息都会影响投资者的心情,当综合指数下跌时put warrant(H)股价就会上涨,看好FBMKLCI-HG股价会超越 RM0.50
http://easywong.blogspot.com/2015/01/fbmklci.html

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-01-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

NO MORE EASY GAME ON THIS HG FOR TOMORROW SHOW!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

Guys don't overreact. CIMB is acting as market maker. Please go through the video (I also half understand only)

http://www.investopedia.com/video/play/role-market-maker/

But I don't think the intention is for them to storm in and bomb you back to Stone Age

However if you want to sell, it is your call

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-15 23:05 | Report Abuse

Based on my half baked potato understanding, CIMB started the market making process with the initial 50 mil HG. They are almost done with that. So they are coming up with another 100 million HG to kick start the process again

Let's see what happens tomorrow. It is something new for me as well

Again, if you want to sell, it is up to you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-15 23:08 | Report Abuse

@lim18, you seemed to understand the market making process , can share more info ?

lim18

127 posts

Posted by lim18 > 2015-01-15 23:39 | Report Abuse

只是客观分析而已,不是專家评論,作为马股買賣交易所總站, bursa 里有很多規條来確保投資者的利益和確保交易的公平,如果發生一些不尋常的内部交易,像 supermax 的案件,罚款坐牢都有份,你想 bursa 会允许 cimb 自己作莊自己也下注吗,它会和 cimb 勾结来欺骗投资者的錢吗?如果是的話,以后还有人敢投资吗?就是这样,我相信一切交易是公平进行的。

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-01-15 23:48 | Report Abuse

This HG commands highest premium among all put warrants. Intrinsic value 8.1 cents and break-even price at KLCI 1640 points. If I were CIMB, I would have issued additional 200 million put warrants to exploit this opportunity. kikiki

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-01-15 23:51 | Report Abuse

is there any limits for them to issue?10times 15times or no limit?

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-01-15 23:59 | Report Abuse

Sky is the limit. They are too lazy to issue another put warrant same with HG at another name call HK.

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

If u super bearish, then buy for 'portfolio insurance' laaaaa

if u speculate buy-and-hold with put warrant, the your aaasssss maaaaaa

who asked u to be George Soros II? U famous mathematician with the formula?

summore issuer have discresion to do dis + dat

be care. dun be sohai

lim18

127 posts

Posted by lim18 > 2015-01-16 00:06 | Report Abuse

有什么热门股没有 high premium?你買我買大家買,一个禮拜出来它就溢价了,生意好价钱也賣貴啦,各人投资观点不一样,你说便宜它说貴,最好是每个人都赚, cimb 亏,哈哈

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-16 00:11 | Report Abuse

lim18. this is not a 'business' or 'company'. this is index warrant u dumb dumb sohai!

i warning u before. dun be a sohai

dun be a BORAT bro

then how to make money and lepak langkawi like me???

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 00:19 | Report Abuse

lim18,在马来西亚相信bursa就好比如小孩子相信圣诞老人那样可爱@@"

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-01-16 00:22 | Report Abuse

One of the reason could be they were expecting more socai to join the boat to buy at higher price. Who know..CIMB get in to spoil the dream.

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 08:07 | Report Abuse

Seems good profit to the issuers......sold their put warrant at high premium then issue new one to sell again....meanwhile just hedge thru klci futures......easy money.....close eyes...

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

just dun be silly to give free money to cimb, maybe may miss the boat, but safety first

hueyyng27

295 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2015-01-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

As long as the view on market staying bearish, still a safe haven to hedge. Oil will down to USD 30 then amendment of 2015 budget etc all these causing severely downtrend ... so expecting a very bearish sentiment. Even they increase so many more units will have more rush in to buy. The demand is there, the sell down is temporary. HG expires 10 months from now, by then 1600 is not far oredi. I hold a very bearish view toward CI.

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2015-01-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

good luck to you lor, to me the reasonable price is below 0.27....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

Cynics had been proven wrong.

They were wrong because they thought the further issuance will allow CIMB to come in to dump on HB and HG holders.

They simply don't understand market making.

I don't understand either, but I know it is not mid way come out with 100 million new HG and HG to dump on the holders. HG and HB doing well now

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

wao....Icon8888 bro..

you are so dedicated this time. dig out the whole market making.... so now you are market making expert???

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

duit.. i scare also mah... so need to find out more (instead of just listening to the cynics scaremongering without knowing what they are talking about)

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-16 09:37 | Report Abuse

I discussed this with my fren last year. and we found out beside "timing" game... it can be utilised to make gain from left pocket right pocket......

hahahha...take it eassy...... market too many experts. we (should say I) jz diam diam see wat ppl quote lo..... no harm to learn more ma....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 09:37 | Report Abuse

All the high premium Put Warrants are not moving up in tandem with CI drops...except HD which happens to be the lowest premium among all

ImCK

2,980 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-01-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

FMBKLCI-HE is better

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

why better ? according to my calculation, it is also at a premium (1780 - 1730 / 200 = 20 sen)

fair value should be 20 sen, but now 50 sen

kindly enlighten, i interested

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

It moves a lot today...mainly becoz the issuer not distribute 99 yet...when they are done then u see....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

murali i dont disagree with you (because I don't know whether you are right or wrong)

but are you speaking out of true knowledge or you just guessing ? do u really know how this thing work or not ? (because I don't. And when I don't know, i don't pretend i know)

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

KLCI fall 10 points but HG....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, just my personal observation and understanding of their modus operandi

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

and don't be so grumpy early in the morning...

Posted by murali > 2015-01-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

For all these high premium Put Warrant which they have distributed 99 then the movement could be against your expectation for now....unless and until the premium reduced further with the further decline in KLCI...