KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 18:06 |

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

Naughtiest musang king in i3

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 22:22 |

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 08:39 |

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-07-02 09:03 | Report Abuse

Break 0.6sen next tp is 0.7

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-07-02 09:03 | Report Abuse

When break 0.6 it seems next quarter result will be good

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 09:06 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yah Gah,
Mrknowled said the coming QR will be good
judging from the price movement because market always moves ahead of the news
He did not say the QR must be good
He did not say the QR very good
Must be good, very good, can be good and will be good carry different meaning and imitation

You must be very careful in you reading
and improve your reading skill. If your logic will lead you to a wrong conclusion

Let me put it in a very simple way

Your father has janggut, but not all man has janggut is your father

You see the difference?

It is a sin to distort a fact or what people said, it will lead to bad karma and bad luck in your investment. Don't play play.

Be more careful next time.

Got it?

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 10:22 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Again I would like to share with you what my malay teacher said

"Yah gah" is incorrect
It should be "ya kah" , or "jaga"

In malay there is no such word as "yah gah" but it is ok if it is your nickname

Learnt?

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 10:33 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

It seems it is better to let the "yah gah" come back
He goes away, the price turns into sleeping mode

"Yah gah" please come back
You come back, we see price pecah 60 cent
You come back, I got friend to talk to
Don't worry about my teacher, he told me just now, it is ok for a kampung apek to say Yah gah. No problem, Pang-sim

Ok

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 12:12 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 12:20 | Report Abuse

yes , yesterday you helped to push up 3 sen
today 2 sen is enough
see you kong fu loh......

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 12:46 |

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 17:09 |

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

my price at 0.64 don't know when can reach it ........

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2019-07-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

smart beginners you dont look so smart. you should have average down

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-07-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

Op3rs maybe he don’t have money already..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

Yah gah,

you are krono lucky star.

today closed green is a good sign
we can see clearly buyer interest is higher than seller
price had already crossed 20 and 70 EMA and trading volume is more than average
MACD also crosses zero line
a positive trend reversal is more all less confirmed
IT IS TIME TO GO IN BIG

good luck

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

I like your yah gah

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

I will change my ID to YAHGAH next year to commemorate our victory here

thank you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-02 19:56 | Report Abuse

this week I am more interested in the volume than the price .

good lucks

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 22:44 |

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

somehow i feel so irrirating with the comments but this is free forum, writes as you like

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

most important is im making money here

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-02 23:19 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

yah gah bom shakalalala ka bomm

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 08:57 | Report Abuse

Superpanda,

You should learn to be more tolerant
If you can not stand to read nonsensical comments, then how can you stand to see paper loss.
If you can't see paper loss, how can you make money
Market is not your obedient son, you can't demand it work in the way you wish in the short term. But in the long term it has to work to reflect the value of the stocks you invested.
Neither other forum participants are our obedient sons, we can't demand they only write in the way we want.
Here is a good place to build your tolerance and patience, without this 2 prerequisite virtues you can't make big money here.
You are too anxious to win, that is why you are not happy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:00 | Report Abuse

My dear friends,
Do not forget to top up more today
Both FA and TA tell it is time to invest big here now
Market waits no-one

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.59

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

Big money belong to those who dare to do it when it is time he should do

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

No one can guarantee your success, but you must be dare to fail before you see the succeds

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

Initially I Q 0.585, later I cancelled, what is the 0.005 sen compare with the big money you believe you can win.

I rather buy 0.005 higher than to miss the boat that I want to go on board.

The destination may not be the one I want, but it is definitely not far away from what I want I believe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Why I dare to fail?
Because I know very well I won't die

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

Then talk about amoy kah?
No wonder Calvin called you an idiot

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

I said Calvin called you idiot
I did not call you idiot
But
Honestly, I want to tell you
You are behaving so and proving Calvin is right

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

Don't believe

Then ask the readers here loh....

May be we can invite our good friend drogon slayer here to be the referee

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

my dear friends,

market sentiment is not good
but
krono is still holding well at the height it had achieved recently
what is the indication
a higher height can be achieved

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

it is very unwise if you cut loss now
but
if you feel uneasy, very stressful , cant see the paper loss , then you better do it

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

to survive in the market , you must learn to grow stronger to defeat your own distress
shares trading is just a game that the wealth of the weak hands change to the strong hands
you should tell yourself
i am here to make money , not to lose money
but
the reality is you must survive through all the distress before you see more money
that is why
people said
big money is made in the waiting
waiting here , krono, is definitely not a mistake
because big data management is a good business to invest in
if not google and amazon would have not grown that successful
and the Japanese are not that stupid to bring billions here to invest in big data

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

now the big player still have not come into the game
but we must move ahead of the time
when they come in , it is time we plan our exit to protect our big money

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

i never believe in chase high and sell higher
not many have the skill , hng gor FIFO strategy also get burn many times
invest in a business that you like , that you comfortable with, is still a wise move
if your mentality is right , then what you are doing now can not be wrong
if what you are doing is not wrong to the best of your knowledge , then what is there to regret about the outcome .
what is there to blame if you do not have the good karma to enjoy a good outcome

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

market always moves ahead of the time

when you see the robin, spring is over

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

when you see people shouting "huat" here it is time you plan your exit

do not hesitate

buy when you should buy
sell when you should sell

i do ask you to believe
i am just sharing my experience , the right investing attitude that i had learnt from many great sifu here

most important thing that you must learn,

do not buy krono now if you did not do you own home work
do not buy krono if you have not verify what i said is correct
do not buy krono just because you follow my advice blindly

I am responsible for my own money
you are responsible for your own money

"win" we win together
"lose" we lose together

in shares trading there is no right or wrong
there is only win or lose

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

amoi king ,

I bought some @ 0.59 this morning

deMusangking// Apek Seng, do u buy now?

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

q sell on 0.6
:P

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

where is my friend yah gah ?

last you responded with "yah gah" for every comment made here and the price moved up to recent height

why now no response

you see

now the forum is dead quiet , the price turn to sleeping mode

please response with your yah gah

I have many followers here

they are my loyal supporters

I don't want them to lose money

please bring in some lucks here with your yah gah

i hope to see the price break 0.60 today or tomorrow

I want my good friends here make money

Aseng

8,633 posts