KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

fatimah,

cintai bahasa kita

"lama tak jumpa" bukan "apa tak jumpa"

jangan gunakan bahasa pasar,

bukan "apa macam?", patutnya "macam mana?"

nanti cigu bahasa ku marah .

dia baca setiap komen saya di sini

selamat hari raya Aidilfitri

maaf zahir dan batin

Posted by fatimah > Jul 3, 2019 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

hi, sayang Ah Seng
apa tak jumpa... apa macam?

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-03 12:13 |

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

later paktua will sing back the old krono song
was song here long time ago..
the kryptonite song

tut tut
hero never die early..
ihik ihik

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

paktua,

selamat hari raya Aidilfitri

maaf zahir dan batin

for your information , today is the last of hari raya

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

my sifu strongly recommended me to buy dayang
i bought a little
because i believe i can buy at a cheaper price after the RI and i will buy more because i believe my sifu
my sifu did not ask me to buy krono, but i bought a lot , because i like big data more than O&G , moreover the FA & TA I learnt from my sifu tells me can buy more now

sifu give you a fish, you take the fish and also learn how to fish like your sifu in other water

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

dragon know me best

I make big money , 1 good wife is enough

of course , in between , it is no harm to play play with some sexy girlfriend like the hamsap musang

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

yes , you think a lot , but nothing except amoi

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

musang ,

it is ok to be hamsap

but

you biggest problem is your gray matters has turned white

do not know there are indeed sifu around that you can ask and believe

don't think of amoi every day

think of aseng sifu teachings

your standard should not remain no further than amoi

think of aseng sifu teachings

then genting is not the only place you go amoiing

buy some krono now , quick, quick....

don't talk nonsense

next time bring you out to see a whole new world

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 13:36 | Report Abuse

dragon,

krono is more than an amoi
very soon it will become my sifu miss universe
quick quick buy before my sifu issue the buy calls
we must move ahead of the time
we can because we had learnt sifu's kong fu

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

dragon,

do you know why musang hates sifu
last time in hengyuang he believed the wrong sifu putting the TP RM50
all his amoi run away

that is why , when i say the word sifu , he feels very painful somewhere , wet but no amoi

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

Aseng who're your sifu? TY yap?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

Not tyyap
But
if I tell, then you will tremble
Give me "1" if you really want me to tell you

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

not very interested ...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

I happy to see the weak hands have turned stronger
Buyers still stronger tha sellers
0.58 - 0.585 has been hanging for sometime
Not a surprise someone will play a game to throw a few lots to you at 0.58. But very soon it will go back 0.585 again
Unless you really really has the determination to press it down
My tp is 1.2, any different if there is a small movement up or down

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:05 | Report Abuse

You do not look smart with this answer.
If you not interested, you would not have asked in the first place

If I were you, I will give you a "1"
What wrong with that? You lose nothing

You are still very green.

Smart Beginners //not very interested ...
03/07/2019 2:41 PM

Smart Beginners //Aseng who're your sifu? TY yap?
03/07/2019 1:46 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

It is easy to pretend to be smart

It is not easy to pretend to be stupid

I hope you learnt

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-03 15:08 | Report Abuse

btw, long time no see bangla man

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:08 | Report Abuse

it's just a name not at all ...

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

when i said 'not very interested' which mean not very very very superduper interested. But if you want to tell us your sifu is who , i would like to know.. whether you want to tell is up to you i didn't force you la...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:12 | Report Abuse

I am not the bangla man

bangla man does not think krono is a goog buy
I am the one who proved him wrong 1 or 2 years ago

Posted by junetan20 > Jul 3, 2019 3:08 PM | Report Abuse

btw, long time no see bangla man

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:12 | Report Abuse

Aseng tell us about how you calculate krono tp 1.2? ? will PE exceed or overvalued at 1.2?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

whether you are interested or not is you own business
if you give me a "1" then i will tell you
if you don't , then I don't tell
it is that simple , why so emotional ?

Posted by Smart Beginners > Jul 3, 2019 3:11 PM | Report Abuse

when i said 'not very interested' which mean not very very very superduper interested. But if you want to tell us your sifu is who , i would like to know.. whether you want to tell is up to you i didn't force you la...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

this time I decided to tell you even you give me a "1"

reason :

you are not my amoi

Posted by Smart Beginners > Jul 3, 2019 3:12 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng tell us about how you calculate krono tp 1.2? ? will PE exceed or overvalued at 1.2?

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

Really or not.. or just simply said tp 1.2 only and you don't know how to explain haha

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

musang ,

so interesting to talk to these people

so innocent and very new to the forum

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

however hope that tp 1.2 is real

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

you are right

you are a smart beginner

a beginner but dare to call himself smart

i suggest you better change you name to "nasi lemak"

Posted by Smart Beginners > Jul 3, 2019 3:18 PM | Report Abuse

Really or not.. or just simply said tp 1.2 only and you don't know how to explain haha

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

but i rather like Ayam rendang nasi lemak or either goreng

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

nasi lemak ,

first thing to learn in the forum
is not to tell people how smart are you
but to pretend how stupid you are
then people are more willing to teach you and share with you the best

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

yes "ayam goreng" also a good name

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

try to read my comment with an positive mind

you may find

there isn't no wisdom in my comment

you may find me not so hateful

you will find very useful

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:33 | Report Abuse

"nasi lemak" no good ?

I suggest to my sifu to use this name

who are you to compare with my sifu

so...

I suggest to you to use "nasi lemak"
is it an insult or a compliment ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

If I say here will cause many people tremble

I will send to you mail box tonight

You are the only one here who has the strongest to know who is my sifu

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

i would like to know is your sifu said krono 100% will reach tp 1.2 rather than his name hahaha..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

Dragon,
See you created so many misunderstanding
My sifu did not recommend krono but I believe do it very soon. Because I have learnt his kong fu

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

actually i am not saying u r banglaman.
i just statement say long time no see banglaman here.
:P

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-03 18:43 | Report Abuse

ive been here holding and collecting when nobody post comment, now paper gain mah. wait the show and once meet my target, i will sell lah

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

got 2c div some more, did you get or not?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

my good friends ,

shares trading is more a demand supply play than a FA play
if less people want to sell , then the demand will improve
krono is a good stock to invest . but if you do not make some noises here , it will remain a good stock unnoticed until there is a great story to tell. I know the great story will come someday , we must move ahead of the time before the great sifu sing their song

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

fatimah is not my girl friend

he is a man

you can call him my boy friend

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 20:55 | Report Abuse

very funny right but it is true

look at sharifah in jaks forum

he is also a man

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 20:57 | Report Abuse

but these 2 men very clever

pretend ignorant and foolish

so many hamsap men were trapped

tell them everything , even the colour of their underwear

did you ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 21:01 | Report Abuse

I still remember there is one musang in hengyuan forum

who is so happy to give a helping hand to teach a fish how to swim well

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

musang ,

we are old friends
I know you are not a hamsap man
you are a smart man but pretend to be hamsap
you know krono is a good investment . if not, you will not have entered krono long before i make some noise here to motivate the weak hands not to let go their share to strong hands easily

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

the problem here is that everybody know krono is good , nothing to worry about its business . can buy and forget and wait for a good price to exit .
but
it lacks a strong hand to push it , to make it noticed, so it remains unnoticed for a longer time than it is supposed to be

people always say ,market is a voting machine in the short term and a weighing machine in the long run . what have you learnt from this wisdom ?

we can make the long run short and our tp achieve faster because we can make our voice heard.

make some noise here , may it be "yah gah", "amoi", "big data" or anything . believe me the readers are not stupid but only unaware there is a better buy here

keep this forum active and you will see the big money is yours. and you put in some effort to make it your faster .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

am I talking to myself ?

give me "1" if you find my advice useful

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

bye-bye
good night

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-03 22:25 |