BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

market sentiment is good today..not sure u can get it vinvin...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

vinvin you can even get at 28 cent soon .. so dont buy now ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo serupa itu tukang tilik bersama bola kristalnya ....boleh tengok future woooo..... Wakakakaka

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

traderman, I can't wait that cheap, afraid that I can't get any at 0.30 - 0.31 later on!!!

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-05-26 14:00 | Report Abuse

yes...yes...lebound,lebound

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-05-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

kikiki

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

kikiki

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

I think it is just a matter of time they push up the price again..

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-05-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

The game still ON, be patient!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Well traderman, what is ur opinion now? I don't think I can get it cheap now!!! Will monitor more to decide!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

prices plunge but only lebound,lebound hence can only conclude still accumulating stage.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

We are not out of the woods till it convincing break above .355

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

17million shared traded today, thats alot. ut why so many changing hands?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

Exactly too much volume with little price rise doesn't seem too good to me.Looking at the chart,price low should be around there but yet such huge volume with little price rise gives uncomfortable feeling.Wondering how low the syndicate wants to do.They really want to flush you out and make you fearful. Taking the sellers could be themselves.

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

today is still T+4 for those who bought at 36-37s range.... tomorrow should be clear....

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-05-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

CI down again!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

good support at 32.5s...

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

bought 36c but sell 33c today?

i thought those bought below 30c weeks ago already disposed.

Maybe im wrong. Lets see tomolo trade.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

You can see early where vol was well over 100k yet prices didn't drop.Actually the syndicate intentionally push it down.Look at hovid,it is maintaining very well.Really if they don't push down the prices and support it,it won't go down so much.

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

as the MoF is the biggest share holder, as long as they dun offload, the dropping will be contained. yesterday the lowest .310 today is .320 a higher low which is very good, unless KLCI drop 20pts t'row, i dun think biohldg will go further south

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tongkat Ali kerassssssss !!!!!

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-05-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

i pegang kuat kuat..

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Ai yoh masih keras kah?Begitu lembut sekali!

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-05-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

I do believe this counter will come back after several rocky sessions! When CI back to 1800, this counter will fly again

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

No luck today, all Q buy today not successful ....................still continue queueing!!!

Wealthy

117 posts

Posted by Wealthy > 2015-05-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

May I know you queue buy @ what price?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

Wealthy, I Q buy at 0.30, 0.305 n 0.31...............

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo Anne .....banyak keras wooooo.... Kalau lembut , sudah lepak @ 20 cents .....kikikiki ini still standing > 30 cents .....

Tongkat Ali + Ketum...... Perghhhhh mencanakkkkk !!!!

Ramai tukang tilik tatak lesen calling below 30 cents ....Aiyooo hari hari pusing bola kristal mau tunggu IPO price .... Wakakakaka

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

Sindiket ini memang teruk sekali.Masih menekan harganya untuk memunggut.Mereka memang pandai sehingga saya pun kepala pusing dan kurang pasti lagi!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-26 21:37 | Report Abuse

Still standing above 30 cents during bad market sentiment.....aiyoooo itu sudah Kira huat lorrrr....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

Kalau kuat,shouldn't have broken at .35! Retrace a lot lah!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

At 0.350 only drink tongkat Ali lorrr....At 0.310 baru minum tongkat Ali + ketum ....kikikiki mujarab wooooo....kikikiki

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-27 08:36 | Report Abuse

Another torturing day!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

market to dive ... expect will break 30 cent today ... buyer can q till 25 cent ... good luck ... for holders ... last chance to sell at 32 cent upon opening ... good luck ...

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

traderman, I'm still continuing to Q buy at my yesterday's prices n still cannot get lah!!!

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-05-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

Some good news to ponder on our FBM KLCI..

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/225036.jsp

Corporates can look forward to 'good times' post-May
Publish date: Tue, 26 May 2015, 10:56 PM
CORPORATES see May, the fifth month of the year, like employees see the fifth day of the week, Friday: they just can't wait for it to end and enjoy the good times that come after.

Although the analogy is the writer's, it is safe to say that basically is how analysts see the month of May, as the month when the FBM KLCI is at a low point in the year.

This, of course, is great news for investors, as Hong Leong Investment Bank Research succinctly put it in a research note last week, that "May is historically a good month to accumulate on dip".

Still unconvinced? Then just listen to the final word which comes from our impressive reference point for this week, the HLIB Research report, which boldly stated: "During the month of May and the tabling of 11MP, we believe it is opportune to seize the 1-in-5-year opportunity to position for the year-end whereby we have an unchanged target of 1,880 (based on historical average P/E of 15.5x 2016 earnings)".

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Buying support is too good at 0.32 n I don't think I can get any today!!! Trade at own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

I am not so sure as you,Vinvin.The thing about market is very difficult to be certain of anything and it can only humble us.Early fearful of a correction,I sold all my the other stock holding and move to this counter thinking it's a better bet than others.How wrong I am as my other counters didn't lose so much in fact one counter jhm I sold at .155 thinking since it's below 200 day MA cannot perform at most rebound and switch to this biohldg!The other counter abric sold at .51 went down to .495 now it's .53 but I use the money to buy biohldg at .36.See how wrong it could be.It's most unfortunate that I got into this counter thinking it can out perform since the earlier movement is so strong but instead the syndicate keeps pressing it down.Can never be sure of anything in the market.I do hope you are right but we cannot trade on hope.Very long term I think it will come back.But the million question is when and where does it go down before it comes up.The dow jones index is very vulnerable to a very sharp correction 20-30% so when it happens,how long will it go down.How much losses can one stomachs that's where one has to manage risk.Hopefully it will go up before dow jones correct.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-05-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

If CI continues going down, can get 0.3 this afternoon

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-05-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing @Annetan,

based on the chart, support is at 0.320 (S1), 0.310 (S2) & 0.30 (S3).
Resistance is at 0.335 (R1), 0.350 (R2) & 0.375 (R3)..

hence trade at this range accordingly for potential gain/loss as a guidance
and to manage your expectation
happy trading to all..

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Anne, u bought at 0.36 is ok not too high n one push can easily recover back but my average is even worse at 0.447 n that's why I'm so eager to buy cheaper to average down. I know this is a good counter n I'm not worrying if it goes down lower as I'll keep for long term like Pwroot from 0.50 to RM2........................any herbal business with tongkat ali r good!!! Can capture the local market n the Middle East r very good enough!!! Trade at own risk.

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

look like the index is heading to -20 again!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

I don't care as long as long as my Qs r cleared!!! :)

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

Today looks like even no chance for Q at 0.315 to get any!!! Trade at own risk.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hi zhm540, r u still continue queueing at 0.31?:)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Well,if your total quantity is not so much then as long you can stomach the losses,it's alright.I have seen people who can stomach many hundred thousand dollars losses and see it gains hundred thousands dollars without having any impact on them.These people who are very long term 5-10 yrs and eventually they got out many times (5-10) their cost.These people are eventual winners.If you have that kind of character then it's ok.They are very happy when the prices go down cause they keep buying.From my over 20 yrs experience biohldg should hold this price at .315-32 and not go down lower.I am managing my risk now as I am uncomfortable with the world market especially dow jones.World market has been going up relentlessly since 2009 and the last 3-4 yrs it has not gone thru a 15%-20% corrrection.It's undeniable they went up due to excessive liquidity and prices of many many counters are already very high.In order not to give back the accumulated gain over the yrs,one has to keep trimming your total position.Otherwise one major correction like 20-30% can wipe out all your gains over the yrs.Of course they will be paper losses if you didn't sell.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

im q at 29c

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

Vin u r doing the right thing.lower yr avrg price.today biohldg vol not high.people not willing to sell cheap .32 is fighting hard to hold. the bad news oredi in the open, ajib kor is not going to leave putrajaya anytime soon, foreign fund leaving has caused the damage oredi, further harm limited