BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks KC53, I 'll keep on averaging down whenever I think the price is right n will monitor the movement every now n then so that I won't miss the opportunity. :)

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

I m switching to IFCA for now..at least there is some activity there!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

zhm540, I'm not comfortable with that type of counter that went up so fast from 0.10 to RM1.80+ n then now drops quite fast too. Anyway best of luck to u n huat ahhhhhh..........!!! Trade at own risk.

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

vinvin, at least it is not dead as Bio.. entered at 1.38 now 1.42 already...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo..... Amacam ?? Kerasssss ??? How huat tongkat Ali + ketum is .....kikikiki

Still standing right .....

Apa macam itu longkang punya tukang tilik bersama bola kristal Nya ?? Can buy 0.250 ?? Or 0.280 ???

Wakakakaka ka.....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-27 19:01 | Report Abuse

In my view,if this counter goes below .315 I believe then the syndicate has the intention to test the all time low of .255 or even lower to accumulate.That would be the case when they see dow jones has convincingly struck major top and heading for the 20-30% correction.In fact when it broke the .32 to hit .315 I was already feeling uncomfortable but it did close at .32 I still feel you cannot hold for long term at the present moment unless one is prepared to stomach paper losses.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

peter123, today I placed 4 Qs at 0.30 - 0.315 n all were not successful!!! Will try again tomorrow until successful!!!

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-05-27 19:31 | Report Abuse

I m in again . ding ding ... Round n :)

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

Ding ding....kikikiki caya lah TJ

twoplus

376 posts

Posted by twoplus > 2015-05-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

tj y this counter?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

vinvin, if 0.315 is broken, your buy q should be 28-29 cent ...

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

Hi traderman, if this counter drops n I keep lowering my Qs chances r that at the end I will not get anything!!!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

big queues left and right... no way it can move! unless the operators lift the block.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

It's good enough at least not to depress the price!This syndicate just wanna keep on depressing the price!If they had supported the price,it would have hold at .35 cts!Now it broke the uptrend line since listing.This syndicate just waiting for opportunity to depress lower to accumulate and flush out weak heart holders!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

let the operators play by themselves lah....

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

so vinvin, looks like you will not get anything..... the operators started playing already..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Kerasssssss tegangggggg !!!!!

Wakakakaka

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Laiiii laiiiii..... Siapa lagi mau jadi longkang punya tukang tilik bersama bola kristal nyeeee.... !!!!

Hari hari gosok bola kristal nampak 0.250 ...... Wakakakaka ka

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yes zhm540, I missed the chance to accumulate cheaper!!! Well that's too bad all my luck!!! ):

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Relax relax....u can get it @ 0.250 .....longkang punya tukang tilik sudah nampak itu figure dalam dia punya bola kristal wooooo... Kikikiki

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Technically it shouldn't break .32 .In fact when it first hits .32 only 200 board lots was done.However this time round so many lots were done and it even broke .315.I guess it's the intention for the syndicate to flush out weak holders For it to resumes it's uptrend it would first mend the uptrend line

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

In the afternoon session I think it may drop to around 0.32...............my opinion only!!! Trade at own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

I doubt at most .325

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

I think genuine sellers have reduced drastically.It's the syndicate that's blocking and try to con you to sell

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-05-28 14:23 | Report Abuse

Still high risk to enter!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lah peter123, I'm out of job for more than 15 years also not worrying!!! Good counter, can invest if u have extra fund. Trade at own risk.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

peter123, my present holding was bought at a high price n therefore I need to average down. If not I could not dispose of my holding at such a high price. I hope u understand why I'm so eager to accumulate more. Trade at own risk.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

hi, 31.5 cent last support ... break will go 28 cent ... high chance will break

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

As I see it unless dow jones heading for major correction,I don't see the reason for the breakdown if it breaks at .315.

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2015-05-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Vinvin.. my strategy always sell first, wait and buy back later when the price is lower. I don't like to average. Unless u have lot of fund

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

Market tortures continue....

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

Buying support at 0.32 is too strong.............unable to break!!!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hi lucaluca, sell first is already a lost whereas averaging is reducing the paper lost until recovering!!!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

the operators are collecting lots of shares at 32 s... don't get trapped!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Annetan don't see Dow, see one mdb

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

Unless this counter is linked with 1mdb which I think not,right?The gov investment arm holds over 51% but that doesn't mean Najib holds it.Pls correct me if I am wrong in the deduction.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

after 8 days of KLCI into red, bio still not down below 30c, low was 31.5c, which is good, as the available shares in the open market not more than 90m, right now big player is collecting, once they collect enough will push up the price...

although 1Q net loss 0.029 million (decreased 83.43%) , 2Q onwards will be profit

if KLCI continues to drop, may still go down to 30c 30.5c

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

Well well, I think today I may be able to get some!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 09:19 | Report Abuse

The only thing that bothers me now is the klci daily chart of smaller head and shoulder formation is targeting ard 1718 but weekly chart immediate potential head and shoulder formation says that if breaks 1730 will head to ard 1557 (approx) From the daily indicators due to rather low I am just guessing probably it hits 1718 but have to close above 1730 on the weekly chart so that it negates the weekly chart head and shoulder formation.Question in my mind,would they bash down biohldg and break below .315 during this time?Looking at the biohldg chart,the low should be around here already and I still believe there is a chance to hit .4 even in the event they intend to break the .315 eventually to the test the low of .255

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

When I feel comfortable with the company then I'll buy n keep!!! Especially herbal like tongkat ali etc etc............ tak boleh tahan lor!!! Trade at own risk.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

ace counters buy and keep? for?

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Annetan, KLCI lowest in 1 year period was 1671.82, which was due to end of year long holiday mood, now foreign fund going for summer holiday,

our local fund being smart start collecting at low price

drop to 1700 maybe, for summer holiday, but if drop below 1600, then there's must be something wrong with our economy

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

vinvin, you may get your wish today... the upside is being blocked by operators... this stock is not for retail investors! I would prefer IFCA or FRONTKN. They are more fluid compared to BIO. Watch out for PWORTH.. It has been dormant for more than a year with lowest of 16s... but now potential for upside...

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Buy n keep...............for the feeeeeeeel!!!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

JY108,don't discount the possibility of market heading for 1450 if it breaks the 1680 level .There is a potential bigger head and shoulder formation.In the first place have you thought why market hit 1900 earlier?It went up due to excessive liquidity.You think our economy and world is good?World market went up to this lofty level due to excessive liquidity of q1,q2,q3 all over the world!Don't be overly bullish and it's prudent to be cautious and wise to reduce stock position.Otherwise when it hits there,you will find all the yrs accumulate gain is not enough to cover your paper/realised losses

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 10:02 | Report Abuse

good advice Annetan ! our economy is full of shit and our stock market is not that good. We are depending too much on foreign funds and the local syndicates to push up the prices.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 10:07 | Report Abuse

Zhm540,pworth is a highly geared stock of over 5 times.In my opiniion it's highly probably a pn4 counter unless you do your homewrk to find out wht assets they have that people would want to avert the risk or else have to raise right issue.Hence better be careful

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-05-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

time to go in...

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

pworth is currently talking to Sabah state government to develop gold mining in Sabah.. they are currently looking at potential technology to be deployed. Once it is announced, it is going to be a really gold mine!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

Zhm540 as long you are aware.No risk no gain,right?