BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

khlim2889

282 posts

Posted by khlim2889 > 2015-05-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

look like this going be a dry pork soon

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha u r right Anne, collect some more n keep like Pwroot n when the price reaches $ then sell!!! Trade at own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Trademan,don't underestimate vinvin ability to stomach losses.I think he is the kind of investor I spoke about earlier who doesn't care and have very strong conviction of the counter he chooses.Those type really make lots of money but they do go thru pain and their tolerance threshold is unbelievable to me.Am I right to make this conclusion about you,Vinvin?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

I won't be surprised that Pwroot may be eying this company too as it will be very easy for Pwroot to do business n having n sharing the products that both have n no competition.......even a herbal farms from Biohldg!!! This is opinion only. Trade at own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Wah, Vinvin you can have the imagination of thinking that way abt Biohldg?A real paradigm shift for me.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

Anne, u may have a look at KPSCB, a good company with profit now n with a net assets per share of RM1.47 trading around 0.50 today. U can go through their financials for better opinion. Trade at own risk.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

vinvin has the cash piles to hold for long term for the ultimate gains...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

kpscb was previously from second board.The thing abt this company is the gearing ratio is simply too high for my liking.I was beaten previously by megan media buying it thinking earnings is so strong every yr which I turn a blind eye to its gearing ratio.I only cut the minute it announces it could not pay it's loan.I vow then not to look at counters that has high gearing eventhough the earnings is strong.They could con you as I feel there are many crocodile traps in the stockmarket.However xinquan suits my taste but I daren't buy due to it's chart.I buy when fundamentally and technically is to my liking.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 18:33 | Report Abuse

Anne, what your take on CAP? I hold not much only 50k units @ 0.38

ya, too many china company failed to impress, CSL was one of it I got minor burnt, profit at first, then thought it would go up further, then all the way crashing down...

Kanger I made a bit profit, luckily get out on time before drop.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia's debt-ridden state investment firm 1Malaysia Development Berhad (1MDB), has entered into a binding agreement with Abu Dhabi's International Petroleum Investment Company (IPIC) and its subsidiary Aabar Investments.

The deal will see IPIC make a payment of US$1b to 1MDB on or before June 4, 2015, money that will go towards paying off the power-to-energy fund's US$975m loan from a syndicate of international bank lenders.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

With 0.315 Last low broken,Monday will go 28 cent and end the week with 25 cent. Vinvin you can buy on low again

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

I saw kanger at ard .405 before the bonus issue.The chart then was very nice but I found it's very highly geared and they are into china property market.That stops me from buying.The next few days it went up very quickly to over .60 cts! I have no regrets cause some money you just can take which I associate like drug money.Right now whatever I see is just wrong as luck is not on my side.Stocks that I don't have confidence it went up and the reverse holds true.As for cap being a very cautious trader,I won't enter.Look at k1 today.Who would have anticipated that it broke up the high recently but it crashed down today.I would have thought the syndicate would have anticipated the results as I feel everything is shown in the chart.The fact it broke up the high recently would have given you the indication that the results are probably good.See how wrong it could be?This only implies that there is the crocodile trap that perhaps the syndicate has known what the results were but pushed up the price to unload! The reason why I unload other counters to consolidate into this counter is because I like the business model and I feel there is growth here.Looking then at the chart,such a strong movement endorse my thinking but I do note that the volume earlier was simply too high.Without fail too high volume indicates they are unloading hence now they are depressing the price to accumulate again.The million dollar question is now how low before they push up again.Current market scenario has a lot of risks out there.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

yup these few days, chart may not 100% dependable, bearish market is for syndicate to play...

sudden up and sudden down, I usually stay away, but if I were lucky to buy at low before price push up, the adrenaline rush feels good...

ifca i manage to ride the roller coaster...

no luck on other stock... omesti and microln, couldn't believe it continue to shoot up today...

Bintai, with 9 months net loss 5.025 million then Financial year end net profit 8.049 million (increased 190.58%)

if were to notice this morning, should have bought it for the ride

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

take these 2 counters e.g.earlier i bought microlnk at abt .6 then I sold abt ,645 bf it shoot up to .72.I run because it was abt 200 ma.I didn't want to hold as I was very cautious on the market as I fear maket correction.The it came down again abt ,61 cts.I saw it was resting on 40/50 ma but I told myself though chart is very nice,since it's illiquid I don't want to have so many hands in other stocks as I was consolidating my stock position.I just want to hold stock that I have reasons for it.Hence I took it out frm my screen the saw the results.Would u dare to chase when market sentiment is so frail furthermore with my lousy luck?Omesti apparently holds a certain percent of microlnk .Can you believe there was a 10^%private placement of microlnk at .50 before the rise They then depress the price so that the private placement price is low.Something cooking here?Wouldn't the owner knows profit is good,why would they want to give placement at ,50% are they stupid? See what I mean?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

traderman,sometimes I wonder whether you are part of biohldg syndicate.Are you?Of course you won't tell even if you are,would you.My uncomfortable was right when it shoot up at .335 that day with such a high vol.It's very difficult to guess with this counter as I am at a loss what the operator wants to do.It just looks to me they want to depress further the price.Since it's broke the .315 it's really up to the syndicate what it wants to do just like tekseng-wa.Tekseng-wa chart though it broke it's low but manage to rally 50% retracement when it hits the lower bollinger band.Now biohldg is at it's lower bollinger band.In any strong counter the retracement of .76.4 is the most which is .305.However I have seen ewein which broke new high then broke new low before it broke a new high again.When it broke new low,it hits the lower bollinger band for it's mthly chart.Now it's anybody's guess what the operator intends to draw the chart as they probably holds a majority stake in the company.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

I would not dare to chase, when omesti drop back 0.58 was tempted to buy but end up stay away, then few days up down...

insider trading not strictly enforce in Malaysia unless someone whistle-blowing...

and the manipulation between owner and syndicate, that's why KLCI not even consider as one of the major indices, still below 1900...

Well we still can profit from stock market: cash, chart and patience, oh and a bit of luck too

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

What a bit of luck! I need plenty of them lah cause though my eyes are same but results are the reverse!

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 20:19 | Report Abuse

If I remember correctly, biohldg only have less than 90m units in the open market....

0.255 was the low on 1st day, my first entry average price was 0.273

Apr 17 - 22, over 516m shares traded... assuming shark unload all...

with traderman hint on 0.28 low next week, shark to to depress the price to below 30c in order to accumulate more, with only 90m shares available in the open market, price drop is quite significant

the chart, stochastic K is 0 D is 9.5, however RSI still 37, would be safer if drop below 30, but sometimes even RSI less than 35 price will rebound...

So, oversold? but then again, any buyer willing to buy to push the price up when the sea still rough

price of 0.305 only 347k unit sold, with KLCI drop to 1747 at closing, i was expecting at least more than 1m units sold at 0.305

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

I think they offload when it was over 100 million shrs.I don;t think they offload on the 1st day perhaps they even buy.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

The small head and shoulder chart for klse indicates target level of abt 1718.still got 30 pts to go,how to guess correctly what level it wants to push down when it's obvious to me they still want to depress the price?No choice have to suffer in silence till they are done!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Traderman,I looked at some of your comments just now and my conclusion is you are a very sharp and agile trader and not part of the operator..Almost 20 yrs ago,I was complimented by many a sharp trader but I was not even near you.Now getting old already and I do find reaction/response also so much slower including eyesight as well.Hats off to you.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

annetan, operator no time to come forum and ask people to sell.
if you read all my comments, i ask people to take profit at 40 cent ++ when it drop from the peak of 47.5 cent, but people here dont like to hear the word come down and ask you sell, they think you are bad guy ...
then bio down to 40 cent and go to 35 cent ... then yesterday close 30.5 cent
then in the middle there are some rebound from 32 cent to 38 cent ... i warn the people this are mark up for final distribution ... again people think i am bad guy ...
i doesnt simply say it will go 28 cent ... with 1mdb and greece issue far from over ... klse gonna drop more and bio will surely follow to 25-28 cent ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

I guess I couldn't believe the strong movement could lead to so much retracement when there is no visible major crisis at the moment.This operator is horrible but then only can blame on my wrong judgement!This is a shark's world!However I noted the extremely high volume earlier and that's how they play stocks like ifca when I saw it running from .17-18 cts! Really luck is just not on my side.If only I wasn't so concern over stock market correction and didn't consolidate my position to this one thinking it will outperform and would not drop like it did as you have seen many counters like that despite this bearish market sentiment.I would have save a lot of money and not lose back more than what I made the last few mths.Sigh..what is meant to be is meant to be.Cannot fight against LUCK!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-30 13:57 | Report Abuse

Anne n traderman, both of u had a good conversation n discussion n from what I gathered I think mean-while I 'll stop accumulating n wait until the 1MDB problems have been settled first n also presently the KLSE is not that good. As such, I think I'll cancel all my outstanding Qs n stay at the side line watching the fund. Even if it starts going up it's ok with me as I've already accumulated some n if it goes down then I've the chance to collect cheaper. Thanks to both of u for making this forum so interesting. Keep up the good work!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

I feel very bad now for pulling others who trusted my judgement down as well.That's why I had said earlier only market can humble us.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

Sorry, should be 'FUN' instead of 'FUND'..............already thinking of money!!!

LeiJun

691 posts

Posted by LeiJun > 2015-05-30 14:23 | Report Abuse

Will we go into recession?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-30 14:34 | Report Abuse

What are you talking abt Vinvin?Last night US announces gdp contracts for the 1st time instead of expands,so what do you think?According to quite a few economists their analysis tells them the qe doesn't wrk and would only prolong and create a bigger prb as excessive liquidity drives up world market,properties,commodities etc, etc to unprecedented heights. When the bubble bursts the central banks have no more tools to help anymore as interest rates is already so low.Well we will never know when but I strongly believe the time will come.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

In times of adversity,you wish someone knows the answer.Actually no one knows,you can only guess.The probability of right really depends on the basis you guess,yet nothing is for sure.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-31 12:10 | Report Abuse

biohldg will become syariah fund

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-31 18:45 | Report Abuse

Trademan,what made you said that?

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-06-01 07:27 | Report Abuse

Ananetan... you are very statistical! I don't think the market react to statistical analysis like yours.. I have a whole list of stocks from CIMB analyst who predicted price movement based on statistical analysis but it just did not work that way.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-01 08:31 | Report Abuse

Zhm540,we are talking abt probabilities as I believe no one really knows the market.Every one has their own trading plan and as long one is comfortable with it there is no right or wrong answer.A trading plan that is successful for one person may not be suitable for the other as the plan may not suit the character of the trader

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

ok, 30 cent now ... 28 cent coming ... prepare buy q

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-01 09:22 | Report Abuse

oredi Q buy @ 28c

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-01 09:47 | Report Abuse

vinvin luckily you cancel all the buy q from 30 to 31 cent else you can cry now ... for people that ever think 29.5 cent is cheap, you can buy now and see you can earn or not lol ... a massive fall will come soon in next few days from some source ...

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hi traderman, yes luckily I had cancelled all my Qs from 0.30 downwards ...........what a relief?!!! Meantime will wait n see only!!! Thanks anyway!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

Correction,the small head and shoulder daily targets at around 1730

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-06-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

as I mentioned earlier, xinquan is now started to attract attention! but be careful also....

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

technical rebound from 29.5 cent to 31.5 cent only ...
sell down will continue soon. stay tune.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

Amacam ??? Still standing wooooo...... Kikikiki huat lorrrr .....

Heading to IPO price ka ?? Itu bola kristal sudah habis batteries ka ?? Hihihihi

Lai lai lai kita tengok how powerful tongkat Ali + ketum + Kacip Fatimah ... 3 in 1 package...

Index @ 1770 , index @ 1750 or index @ 1740 ..... Biohldg still above 30 cents lorrr....

Huat woooooo !!!

Index going to 1700 ... Follow by 1670 ... It going happened ??? ....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 13:48 | Report Abuse

One word for this counter "WEAK" Despite hitting at .295 and it's still behave the way it does,it worries me whether it would stop at .295!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

already wipe off almost 17 cent from the peak of 47.5 cent and if you still say bio strong ... hahaha

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-06-02 14:28 | Report Abuse

Anne, go look at kianjoo... tp 3.30 soon, court ordered to proceed with takeover by canone, today already up 21 cents

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 14:30 | Report Abuse

"boh lat " already.Hit whatever also die,I think I better stay aside for a long while.Thanks anyway

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo traderman aka pedagang .....gua tatak beli @ 0.475 ....I don't care drop 17 cents or not....non of my problem.... Lu sudah kena ka ??? Wakakakaka

Gua measure @ 30 cents level...it's my entry lovel wooo.... Strong for my portfolio ... Kerassss & huatttt woooo !!!! Correction coming day by day ....but my Biolhdg still standing at profit level .... Wakakakayaaaaa !!!!

Lu punya bola kristal keluar apa figure ?? 20 cents ka ?? Kikikiki aiyaaaa mana lu dapat itu bola kristal ?? Funfair punya ka ??

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-06-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

sorry to hear that, well today may be the day klci rebound...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-02 14:47 | Report Abuse

wondering why people can't speak proper bahasa Malaysia or English ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

It shows a very injured lamb!