BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

despite 2.5 mill buy Q and 500k sell Q, the price has not moved as the retail players are stucked already....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

I still think it's accumulating stage.The syndicate keep trying to depress price to accumulate whereas counter like ifcamsc I believe it's distributing stage.They don't depress price.

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

Annetan, this stock movement has nothing to do with the market...it is purely operator's play.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-05-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

Annetan, fyi counter like ifcamsc is currently under syndicate's play meaning the movement is dictate and dominate by them, retailer players like us just follow.
Many brokerage firms have advised traders and investors alike to stay away from this counter unless you have a steady heart to embrace the sudden up & down prices momentum..
I invested some in ifcamsc, now got stuck and try to get out asap.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hats off to you for playing this counter.Reality is playing this counter pays off for many.However one must be decisive in cutting loss when it hits certain level.You mustn't wait till you are break even otherwise it might never come.Now it's a very difficult market now.Stocks that shows chart that are rather safe bet is no longer safe and those which you think is risky pays off.Really luck factor is so very important at this moment.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

At last one buy Q cleared n three more to go...............!!!!!!!!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

2nd buy Q coming!!!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

congratulation vinvin.... so you average should go down already... hope the operators do not abandon this stock after this... your 3 months maybe 3 years!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

still Q @ 30c

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

2nd buy Q also cleared!!!!!!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Vinvin is a very patient lady.I lack that kind of patience.In this game, to be successful one must be patient and able to stomach losses.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

Buy Qs at 0.31 n 0.315 had already cleared n two more buy Qs left!!! Anne, I'm a MAN with patience!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

You are a man?Gosh your name sounds like a lady!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Anne, now average price is already down to around ur level!!!

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

woah, Annetan, good sharing from you, I love a good debate, your analysis a bit extreme, not overly extreme yet, period, for me to digest

if were to drop below 1600, that would already be more than 296 points drop, about 15% drop from 52 weeks high was 1896 and low was 1671.

Even within 2 years period, lowest point was at 1660, that was on Aug 28th 2013, drop from high 1811 on Jul 26th 2013.
That was 151 points drop, before climb back up to 1882 on Dec 31st 2013.

In 2011, high was 1595, low was 1310, that was 285 point drop.
The cause of the drop was : September 17th – Occupy Wall Street protests begin in the United States. This develops into the Occupy movement which spreads to 82 countries by October

You mentioned possibility of heading down to 1450 if it breaks 1680 level, that would be 23.5% drop

So what would be the cause for this possible future drop?
Pls enlighten me... I'm not the expert trying to learn more from the expert.

Other than Greece, China Bubble (under control by Chinese Govt), oil price (which hover between usd55-65, it can't drop past usd45 as proven it hurt the economies, as low as it will be at usd50)

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

dont buy now ... 31.5 broken ... will go 28 cent.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

my 30c looks possible after prayer later

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

there are two 500k block at 31.5s...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

Jy108,you will never know but the index operator knows something and it's indicated in the chart.For those who look at the chart, they are scared of the possibilities.I use to trade without charts in my early yrs but since 2003 I started to look and since then I have never trade without looking at charts,It tells you the possibilities and it helps to manage your risk.Before the drop in 2008 to 801,the chart already showing the potential head and shoulder formation targeting the index at 800 when the index then was around 1300.Who would believe when the index was ard 1300 and you tell them the chart had a potential head and should formation targeting 800?They would think that you are being ridiculous!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

Wow, three buy Qs already cleared n left with only one at 0.30!!! I think sooner will also get!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

As for biohldg,since it broke the .315 ,it's a guessing game now.Only the operator knows what level he is targeting and yet the index has not even hit 1718! As have said earlier,the operator keeps on wanting to depress the price.It's most unfortunate i went into this counter.A new discovery a few days ago,it's important to look at the hourly chart! Had I look into this,I wouldn't have buy back when I sold a chunk at .3771!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

Wah vinvin you are cool as a cucumber! Do you look at charts?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

Well Anne, i don't....................chinaman's trading!!!

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

Annetan, so based from the chart, the possible drop to 1450 will be roughly when?

the 2008 financial crisis was mainly due to US subprime crisis and high risk financial products, so what will be the main cause of event for the coming crisis?

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

Anne what was the price when you bought?

Many were stuck when bought above 0.38, lucky for me i sold all when it was above 40c.

0.315 Q sell big volume suddenly gone, guessing it was to get people to buy more at 0.310 to prevent further drop...

based from the chart, today low price to buy will be 0.30-0.305 as I mentioned earlier, 0.31 still good, if it rebound next week, that would be handsome gains

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-05-29 12:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo..... Tongkat Ali + ketum not enough power ka...

Lai lai ini Kali kita kasi 3 in 1 punya package.... Tongkat Ali + Ketum + Kacip Fatimah !!!!!

Apa macam kita mau tengok , still can standing ka ??? 3 in 1 punya package

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 13:18 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468, anything ada Tongkat Ali saya mesti mauuuuuuuu!!!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

Pwroot beli 0.50 jual RM2.....................!!! Biohldg beli average 0.36 jual TP saya!!! Trade at own risk.

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-05-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Still can buy under this kind of market trend? Take care...

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

next week Monday to Wednesday, if market still in downtrend mode, may drop further...

right now tempting to go in now or wait next week... huhuhu
right now only hold CAP and Efficen

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

haha ... ok ... if you think 31 cent is cheap ... just buy, see next week at 28 cent ...stop dreaming bio as pwroot until bio revenue hit 300 million

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

true, its still an ace stock. see K One today performance, judge yourself.

Ace is still ace. limited profit growth

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

supernova, ur Q buy at 0.30 is after me as my Q buy at 0.30 is the first one!!! Anything done at 0.30 I'll get first!!!:) Trade st own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

Jy108,I am still not good enough to tell you the time frame.However you have to watch when the klci breaks 1673-1680 you better sell.You and I will never know the reasons why but the operator has already known what risks lie ahead,hence the chart formation.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468,you ada inside information berkenaan dengan biohldg kah?Mengapa begitu pasti?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-29 14:18 | Report Abuse

traderman, so free nothing to do so enjoy share trading only .............up or down doesn't matter!!! If make happy if not also happy!!! Hobby!!!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 14:20 | Report Abuse

now is around 1750, if 1675, says 75pts drop, how many billion or trillion gone?

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

im just curious about the figure. no worry

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Annetan for the sharing,

KLCI chart, there's a pattern,
every 3 years after the 08 financial crisis, will have a big drop but not huge one that classified as financial crisis...

Last dec was 225points drop from 1896, if for guessing, next low for KLCI will be at 1626, that's 270 points drop from 1896 high...

So let's hope for the best, next week KLCI rebound and hit new high break 1900...

now wait for 330pm - 430pm, see if KLCI can hold above 1750

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

future index still not my cup of tea. not die hard enough

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

woah check out K1, roller coaster ride from 0.275 to 0.345, looks like someone made huge profit from the ride

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

jy108,since you are looking at the chart,look back the chart before 2008 and see the head and shoulder formation and draw out the target price and you will find it's 800.I couldn't believe myself when I saw and draw the target.But then I was a chart learner of abt 5 yrs though fearful of what I read abt head and shoulder formation but not sure how true it can be.See what I mean the operator just want to depress the prce.10000 sellers.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Annetan,

yes i checked, for 2008 the head and shoulder is quite obvious and the neckline too...
10 months from left shoulder to right shoulder...
14 months of high speed climb that was 459 points climb to form left shoulder

but currently,

from 2years chart, based on last May was the head, nov was right shoulder, dec was the drop...
12 months from left to right shoulder
4 months climb 186 points to form left shoulder

from 10 years chart, dec 2013 was the left shoulder, mar 2015 was the right shoulder... 16 months from left shoulder to right shoulder

If next week rebound, and break 1862 it will further goes up to break new high
if next week continue drop and go down to 1626, then it's a "big drop" but not financial crisis

unless unexpected catastrophe event happens

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Look at
april 1st there abt 2013 then draw till 16th dec 2014,can you see the potential right shoulder forming?

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-05-29 16:22 | Report Abuse

Annetan,

oh yeah, from 5years chart it's obviously seen,
but it was only 181 points climb to form left shoulder
Jul 22 2013 is the 1st peak
22 months from left shoulder to right shoulder
due to Jan 2014 drop may have disrupted the formation

the probability of financial crisis? i stay optimistic

unless dec 2007 is the left shoulder, head is jul 2014... then it will be a mega class financial crisis...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-05-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

financial crisis every 10 years ... now is 2015 ... 2-3 more years ... bio will be 10 cent that time and vinvin will cry like mad

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

For all you know,the operator is looking into this forum and see what the retailers think.Cannot reveal too much of biohldg.How long you wanna torture us?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Are you sure he will cry ,for all you know he is indeed so very happy cause he can accumulate so much more at cheap price!

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-05-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

that is the end of May.... bad ending.... for month of June, watch out for these 2 counters, Xinquan and Pworth! The operators don't give a shit about the crisis...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-05-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

The funny thing abt xinquan is why does this counter at this price when every yr earnings is abt .40 cts and cash rich?What the hell is wrong with this counter?Is it afraid of fraud accounting?Can anyone shed some lights on this counter?