BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka Pedagang.... Gua mau Tanya sama Lu.... Lu sudah kena teruk ka sama ini Biohldg ??
Lu buying @ 0.475 ka ?? Cut loss kaw kaw ka ??

Wakakaka

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

to the Malay guy above, please check all my comments on bio from the day it listed then you will know my trade on bio. if you know english.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

Do you owned any Biohldg unit??

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Do you got any tickets to press down the price following figure showing at your ball ??
Wakakakaka

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Hope the 0.250 will coming ASAP ... If not , it shown what's your trading knowledge level ... Kikikiki

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

Pls don't fight guys.Don't waste your energy as you really need a lot of it in the battle field lah!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

If you are in America where firearms are readily available,one of you could die physically and the other in jail.What for?It's a forum for debate and perhaps let go some frustration like I did(sorry guys/gals) but no personal attack please otherwise you know lah when you are cool.Remember "ANGER" is your biggest enemy.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hihihihi.....I just playing around with this kid...let c what trading knowledge he got

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 15:36 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468,I don't think traderman 's intention is bad,perhaps he has his reasons why he said so.I am equally baffled why this counter is behaving this way.In fact I lost a lot a lot of money(believe me when i said a lot) and also other people's money as well as I am managing their funds!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Nice closing ......cantekkkkkkk !!!!!

Wakakakayaaaaaaa .... tongkat Ali + ketum + Kacip Fatimah .....sure licking good !!!! Hihihihi

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Wah Annetan, u r a fund manager!!! A very good profession!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Not official!I don't want to manage for people lah cause it's very stressful! I feel very bad when I am losing people's money!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

tomorrow KAQ4468 gonna be silent because bio gonna close below 31.5 cent :) ... due to 1mdb and greece issue

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

I re-look the charts and found that KLCI future has a small head and shoulder formation targeting 1708 and KLCI at 1718 as originally envisaged.It's rather difficult to be exact as it is rather small and my eyes are not that good.I still believe there won't be any major meltdown as yet till market rebounds and go sideways for a while as market is rather oversold and many indicators are rather low.Of course stocks selection is utmost importance.

Posted by alancheeseng > 2015-06-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

Hi, Annetan your outlook seem quite reliable because few months back i notice that it might go back to 1706, before moving forward, especially with some foreign fund pull out, CORRECT me if i am wrong,

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-03 08:50 | Report Abuse

Alancheeseng,I don't know about that I just look at the charts and see the possibilities.

zhm540

2,476 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2015-06-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

Annetan, I have already abandoned Bio. I told you already I am in IFCA and Xinquan.... already make some profits!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

market so green .... too bad bio no join the party ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka...... Traderman aka Pedagang.... Caya lah !!! I love it !!! kikikiki

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468, lock your profit now before it get wipe off ... please listen ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Wokey boss ....hihihihi

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

i dont know your buy price, i guess is few day lowest which is 29.5 cent ...

dont think you such 'smart' hold from last round low of 25 - 28 cent and doesnt sell above 40 cent ...

noober

123 posts

Posted by noober > 2015-06-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

will not go up 40cent? i buy at 0.46. mean need to sell asap? pls advise

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

Just for fun la....trade based on Index TA.....buying when index touch 1740 and dispose when hit 1775

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

noober, either you cut loss now or hold until bio back into play .... now it is not in play. stock that not in play will swing base on the broad market ... means another bad news come out ... bio will go to 28 cent for sure.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

zhm540.I don't want to switch here and there as luck is not on my side.Had I not done that,I would still be able to hold the accumulated few mths gain.Now it's completely wipe out and more in the red.This is a very difficult market for me and I better stay aside and watch people make otherwise I will be more in the red!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

Noober,I still think bio that day at .295 is the low for the current moment.The worse as I see it is to go back to .30 before the next upward rally.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

yes, 29.5 cent is low at the current market condition, as said bio not in play and highly depend on klci ... another klci fall, bio will go to 28 cent and 29.5 will become resistance ... thats why the word bottom is not exist in stock market ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Index TA : 1740 > 1775 > 1700 > 1670

Going to happened or not ?? Hihihi pandai pandai la trade yerrrr

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai.....mari tengok show how strong tongkat Ali + ketum + Kacip Fatimah

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

strong ? red now ... lol

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

No matter how bearish it is,it doesn't go straight down nor up if the reverse is true.We cannot discount the possibility of rallying to between 1780-1810 before it comes down giving an even bearish downside if 1670-1680 is broken.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

Any price above 30 cents is green for me lorrrr.....kikikiki

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

bad sign for bio today .. klci rebound and many penny stocks also follow go up like penta ... but not bio ... this match with what i say ... not in play and operator still sideline ... tomorrow if market collapse, bio will follow too ... sell now if you have ...

Wealthy

117 posts

Posted by Wealthy > 2015-06-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

can buy now? seem like many buying in around 0.315

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

ya, the 'many' are people like you which think a lot buying so they also join the buy but without the SM, the price not gonna move up ... lol

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

Closing within profit level..... Wakakakayaaaaaa profit profit !!!!!!!!

Good closing....cantekkkkkkkkkkk !!!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Cantekkkkkkkk !!!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Huat woooooo !!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Kerassssssssss !!!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Kikikikiki

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-03 17:15 | Report Abuse

good for you. enjoy the moment.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

Trade cautiously and nervously in this market.Another well known chartist warned last night of a big drop looming for dow.I believe preservation of capital is key rather % return of capital.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-06-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

No wonder market so quiet today

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

thats why ask people to sell bio now and dont want listen ... still keeping fake hope ...

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

with the stagnant movement, i long time no Q buy

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

later people will star throw to 31.5 cent ... so wait for big drop and buy between 25-28 cent ...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

one of 1 sign which show a stock is not going to move is the sell q ... like 32 cent now ... it is cleared just now in morning and then very fast another block of seller come out ... who can sell so many shares ? of course is the insider ... so once no more retailer buy their 32 cent ... they will just throw to 31.5 cent buyer ...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 13:53 | Report Abuse

ok 31.5 cent is sell q now ... later they will throw to 31 cent ... market back to weak ... sell now before go to 28 cent.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

traderman, not that I don't want to follow ur sell order but what if it goes up instead of going down to 0.28 especially now that my average is on a negative side. If my average is on the positive side it is ok............the most I'll make less only. Trade at own risk.