BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

sell now and buy back lower. forget about go up, wont happen in near future, ringgit near 3.8 against USD ... you think market will bullish. dream land. bio main investor is MOF.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

hold your horses.. now is T4 contra players session..
if the price does not goes up, they need to unload.. wait after their clearance,
then after 4pm to see the movement of today.. not be panic.. just be watchful..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

based on the volume here.. most of it are retail buyers like us..
if we are the one who create the panic selling mode.. we will be at the losing end for the operators waiting for low price to devour all.. without them do anyting.. HOLD ON..

how do i know? If each of us hold an average of 30K shares, it only need 40 retail buyers to achieve 1.2MIL shares.. if you see the selling & buying queues, average is 1.2 to 1.3MIL..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

maybe operators were temporary busy & moved to goreng other stocks that have good QR profit..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

Total Bid = 5.6MIL++ units with 112 buyers /average 50K units..
Total Ask = 6.2MIL++ units with 135 sellers /average 46K units..

hence, most of it are retail buyers/sellers..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

when operators see that no one is willing to sell at low prices, they can do 2 things:-

1) Either they buy all the way up to increase the prices and then sell it for profits;
2) They sacrifice (some of their profits) and force sell some of their shares at lower prices to buy at low prices & then push up the prices again..

its all about supply & demand in order to make profit..

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

jy108,be careful of you ifcamsc

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment is giving a field day for this operator.They love to depress the price and what level is anybody's guess now.However the 40 day moving average should be ard .345-.355.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

yeah raydiant you are correct, they goreng to 32 cent thos morning to unload some ... then sell all the way now to 31 cent ... will close at 30.5 cent ... tomorrow retest support 30 cent ... once broken 25-28 cent. then is buy time !

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

volume is oversold.. either price will go up tomorrow morning.. and afternoon goes down again..
or price goes up all the way till close tomorrow..
let's hope for the best! a good friday!

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

thank you all bioalpha supporters! today close at 0.315 despite many counters turn red and went down few cents but we can maintain the price!

kpsalak

264 posts

Posted by kpsalak > 2015-06-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

Friday, 15 May 2015
7:43PM BIOHLDG 1Q net loss 0.029 million (decreased 83.43%)

WHY? WHY? WHY? A new listed company wor..., immediate loss 83.43% !

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-04 17:59 | Report Abuse

Why? Why? Why? No new comments ka .............bring back old story again???!!!

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-06-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Anne, i already sold off ifca few days back, right now only buy few penny stocks, priva nova efficen, cap and kianjoo.

sold efficen today @ 0.29, was thinking of wait tiil hit 0.30, but KLCI red today so better sell off

cap tend to have a pattern, a good u turn can earn a bit

priva, bought only 30k units @0.265, if goes down will average down, the RSI and ROC indicate oversold, although stochastic K and D and MFI not,

Today BIOHLDG closing should be 0.31, only 2000 unit done @ 0.315 at 450pm... seem like many retailer caught offguard buying at 0.32, with past few days transaction, better to buy 0.31 and below

however, it was good closing with volume @ 0.310 and 0.315, must be retailer averaging down.
tomorrow retailer best to buy @ 0.31 or below
looks like oversold, price may goes up tomorrow, but by how much depends though...those with average cost below 0.305 should be good for profit taking @ 0.315 or 0.32

unlike last dec, i think most of us are lucky that current big drop is slower than last dec, but recovery may take much longer, looks like gonna last a month for this time

Anne, if you are managing private fund on behalf of family or friends, should look at steady stock like Takaful, it always goes up, today 3.30 - 3.53 range... good dividend yield too

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

It is also possible that the operator knew 1st quarter result is always down they push up rapidly to unload(the private placement ones) then when the result is out they push down to accumulate.Unless this stock 's fundamentals is a lie,they are pushing down to accumulate.How is it before listing the gov's investment arm took abt the rest to make up 51% holdings?They must have seen the potential in this company .

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-06-04 18:56 | Report Abuse

operator always knew the Q result, for us retailer can only guess, unless u got lobang

with klci continue dipping, seem to have a or few fund/s continue to accumulating... cash is king

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-04 20:23 | Report Abuse

Takaful,don't want la.At this price it's probably in the range of abt $13!I bought earlier on only 1.30 something to 1.4 for so long ,could wait cut loss before the rise!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-05 01:10 | Report Abuse

Kpsalak, you don't know read it and you act like expert ... The 83.43% decrease means the loss has decreased which is a good thing for a company

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

For those ardent fans of gold,here is the link for your reading pleasure.

http://www.marketwatch.com/trading-deck/stories?authorId=14296

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

volume are getting lower by the days.. temporary only retail buyers at this moment..
if today still no show, have to wait for next week again..
so hold on to your shares.. please do not simply dump/sell your shares..
otherwise others who just come in benefited from the discount price that we give them..

wish all good friday & happy trading! :-)

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

waiting to break the 30c barrier

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

Q buy @ 29c.

DONE

8 posts

Posted by DONE > 2015-06-05 12:34 | Report Abuse

[calvintaneng] Listen!
Kulim's 2 pronged Invasion into Pengerang is still unknown to many. If you have a 3 to 5 years investment focus just buy Some Kulim now.

3 Salient factors for Kulim

1) Kulim will benefit from Crude oil rebounding

2) Kulim's EA Tech is directly involved in O&G industries. And performing quite well.

3) Kulim was The Original Landlord in Johor under Johor Govt through Johor Corp.

Daiman, Crescendo, Plenitude, Ksl, KSeng and all other Developers directly or indirectly have to buy their original land stocks from Kulim of Johor Corp.

Epa of Kulim also book this no. for their company cars. The no. is 2692.

Most of the lands by Kulim is planted with oil palms. Sometime back Kulim took over Sindora.

I like the transparent management of Kulim when I tendered for their jeeps.

The oil palm lands in Desaru and Tg Belungkor are very strategic for conversion into housing near Pengerang.

The future of Kulim is now brighter than KSeng by its proximity to Pengerang. Also a possible 3rd Bridge from Spore might link Either Pasir Gudang or Pengerang.

There is a ferry service from Changi Spore to Tg Belungkor right now.

Kulim?

Kaboom

Upward

Lavishing

In

Money
05/06/2015 11:54

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

stop promoting any buy call from this joker calvintan

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Traderman aka Pedagang.....do you have any buy call for next week trade ?? Can highlight 1 counter based on your trading knowledge & your experience ...let c what u got ..

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

hi KAQ4468, my only buy call is bio between 25-28 cent.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

Good good

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-06 12:41 | Report Abuse

See Pwroot on an uptrend now!!! Already RM2.20 lor!!! When is Biohldg going to follow the trend???

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-06 14:02 | Report Abuse

Here's one of the reason why the next financial crisis can happen.
http://www.goldcore.com/us/gold-blog/global-debt-now-200-trillion/

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Another article to read pertaining the above.
http://www.goldcore.com/us/gold-blog/u-s-hegemony-and-dollar-threatened-by-new-chinese-bank/

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

Since when bio and pwroot same segment? Pwroot Sell ah huat white coffee in supermarket... bio got Sell also? The nearest company Which almost same with Bio is hovid... btw pwroot has good result lady q that's Why keep go up.. bio Last q results is so so only

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-06 18:41 | Report Abuse

traderman, according to ur opinion if either one of the company wants to take over the other do u think it can be a good match? I'm referring to biohldg n pwroot! Tq. Trade at own risk.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-06 20:55 | Report Abuse

Vinvin I Don't Make Such assumption on one company take over another Unless the share price say so... in other words it Means dreaming

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Ok traderman, thanks anyway!!!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

so silent here ... reflect the share price

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468, buy q now is 30 cent ... guess all your paper earn wipe already ... sorry to hear that ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Wipe ?? Wakakakaka

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

i still q buy @ 29c

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

strong buying at 0.310.. hopefully today can close at 0.315 and tomorrow open at 0.320 & close at 0.330 & above..

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

supernova dont q 29c once 29.5c broken, q 25-28 cent

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

when 40 cent broken last time, it go to 35 cent, when 35 cent broken, it go to 30 cent ... so once 29.5c broken, sure it will go to 25-28 cent.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

I still think this round won't break .295.Tomorrow is probably last day for heavy volume.If after tomorrow,it doesn't want to go down then good chance for an upward rally.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Traderman,you must bear in mind the volume then was still high and it 's highly unlikely in my opinion it will behave this way unless dow jones crashes these few days.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

annetan, why not ... a greece default will certainly crash the market world wide

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

I think if market world wide crashes,it might even drop to below .20 cts,lol! I am not discounting that from happening.As it is now,I think it's more likely to rally first before it breaks new low if that is going to happen.

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-06-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

accumulating..

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-09 09:29 | Report Abuse

Dow is in the danger zone hence our biohldg also very vulnerable.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-06-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.305, start collecting...

YS Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Babe > 2015-06-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

collect collect

hehehe

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

30c comming