5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

Europe really in trouble now... scary, falling knife

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

ah... this is not the Composite Index, it is the Islamic Index....

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

The volume for all the stocks that I listed spike up last min !!!
Means big funds are already moving around in market.

If big funds are in: then we are fine
If big funds are out: then next week we mati...then can go put warrant...

Really remarkable u see how they play...
I think nobody checking what I am talking about

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

yaya icon8888...sorry guys for misleading...not out from KLCI index...sorry

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-18 21:20 | Report Abuse

never mind kaksahi, have you had your dinner ? want to come over to Bintai ? pot luck there tonight

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

told u all HSI CP would fly. made nice money rdy hahahha

last minute whacked FBMKLCI-C1 at 28.5c so cheap before closing

Monday KLCI should open a bit green, another 10% fast huat for me

Besides that, sold my Air Asia, Homeritz and bought Skpres, MikroMb and Mitrajaya.

these all will have more room to huat

Havent touched puts ready and would not even care to do it.

HK see you at 20c kakakakaka

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

icon8888, where is bintai?

MBSB = Malaysian building society

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

Happy holiday :) H holder, dont sad sad ... still got chance, its greater than before

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

Happy Weekend and Happy School Holidays !

Remember to switch off the light

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-09-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

Aplhajack, tomorrow HSI CP will up?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

tomorrow saturday u dreaming ah..nah monday will fall, you should have sold at 24-25c..

futures point to dip..monday may fall back to 20-21c..

I will collect back at 20c

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

Europe fall quite bad...german 3.5% d

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

i think we will see sell off event very soon in every emerging market... it just start?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

what we should do with c12? hold or dispose fast?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-18 22:07 | Report Abuse

what sell off..lol emerging mrkets beenfit from hike delay..

Msia is bullish now doubt Klci can even go below 1650 anymore keep dreaming kakakaka

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 22:13 | Report Abuse

are u sure?

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-18 22:25 | Report Abuse

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/444009

Then you should buy more. Najis will be happy to see you with him. Maybe he will give you 1B... monopoly notes.

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

KLSE can move independently without outside interfere... Why so worried? As long as Najis there, cock won't die mah.. last few minutes they can boost up the market. Drop 50 points can turn to green if shit happy...

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

If FF want chow, let them be. Najis will fill up the gap, KLSE is the most safe heaven in this world. Najis will asks more donation from Arab countries to fill up his bullets. Play cock is 100% winning now. Next week top up more cock...

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-18 22:58 | Report Abuse

RM20bil just in today.

I ask u guys to see the volume for these stocks u don't want.
Execeptional volume. U see batu kawan, drop 5% last min trading. Big fish already positioning themselves and start to play liau,.....
So now is the time to swim with the big fish...RM20bil, Malaysia market is small, can jack up

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/656197 

20B where got enough to fill up FF holes? He needs more donation from everyone of you. Please give your sincere donation. Later he will come out more stimulus... everyone is happy

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-18 23:18 | Report Abuse

what bearsong said seem legit, 60m everyday bilis donate to fill up holes, lama lama enough.... then time to massacre, later will buy cheap?

whatever it is, when index goreng big boys quietly distribution

BILIS HOW MANY TIME U KENA GAME, NO LESSON ALSO>??

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-18 23:28 | Report Abuse

latest US2.4 billion(US690 in someone account) from 1MDB dunno go where.. WSJ report.

huat ah... PM ask rakyat to bring oversea saving to malaysia.. dunno he got ask the us2.4 billion to bring in malaysia or not.. if got.. HUAT AH.... hehe

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/443900?tid=1

For me. Malaysia no longer safe and happy to stay.... Myself and my company every year contribute almost 50k tax to government and now with additional 1xk plus every month for GST. What government give me? End up when someone scold my race, they just pretend nothing... This is too over, if this K idiot is so smart, tell me what had he contributes to the country? This small fly just know how to jeoulous peoples and take advantages. Shit king.. Pui....

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

DJIA MELT DOWN !!!

KLCI TURN AFTER THIS !!!

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2015-09-19 11:22 | Report Abuse

Before, it was FF selling, money flowing out of emerging markets into US due to interest hike, etc.

Now no hike, DJ falls, where is the hot money going to after this?

After selling for 9 months, FF still got so many shares to sell?

Newbies do not get trapped by all the news. If unsure, stay on sideline and not gamble on warrants, either call or put.

Some have committed ten of thousands into put warrants and praying for bad news to convince others to join them. 8 sen warrants expiring in 4 months selling for 24 sen is ridiculous.

The big institutions and IBs will not let the KLCI just 'die'. Artificial or not, after the Asian crisis, Khazanah and Valuecap were set up to do just that, defend the market from attack by FF.

If any of you are wishing for the KLCI to drop to 1200, then you have no knowledge of what happened in 97/98.

Malaysians are 'wonderful' lots. When govt do nothing, complain. When do something also complain. Rather than complain, study the situation and make the best out of it.

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

Apprentice, give you a like.. Hate najib or not, government are still doing smth.. Although I hate them very much..Haha..

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

3rd like apprentice!

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

You callers are really panic now! If posting something good here can make you feel better, by all means go ahead. The truth is C12 is going back to the 15cent level, without a doubt. I hope the DROP for C12 will be fast and furious so all of you die together with your corrupted and racist leader. Hahaha..

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

Fund manager, which put you recommend to buy?

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

Brace for the worst week!!

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-19 15:21 | Report Abuse

Aiming for h5 now since its damn cheap!! From 33cents to 14 cents drop!! Haha

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-09-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

Next week die. H5 next week will fly to the roof

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

many self claimed expert here, this and that.... what i see just simple

ALL AROUND THE WORLD MELT DOWN, KLCI CAN HOLD?

honestly for me BIG NO

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 15:56 | Report Abuse

THE BIGGEST LIE, WHEN ALL NEWS SAY SAILANG KLCI FAST2... BUT IN THE SAME TIME BIG BOYS DISPOSE LIKE CRAZY...

so sad...

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

Can I ask what the intrinsic value of H5 is?

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

Lol, but lucky I alry disposed my call last week, haha.. Stay sideline first.

Pw also not having a good result on Friday too.

No one right or wrong, jz right timing in and out, like Cyborg say, everyday earn 500-1000 enough lo.. But I'm not pro like him la..

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

Zero. H5 is the biggest trap of all puts. If you believe malaysia' economy is going downhill, look to HG, HK and HW.

Posted by vinoth > Sep 19, 2015 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

Can I ask what the intrinsic value of H5 is?

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

FM, how sure are you h5 no better than others put? I've been monitoring all puts and calls. I know what put is very cheap now. HK is at 24cents u say is cheaper than h5? Even h5 expire on march 2016. HK Jan 2016. H5 at 14cents. I'm still monitoring. U all may make your own call. Trust no one here including me. Goodluck

preego88

447 posts

Posted by preego88 > 2015-09-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

When the trend has not been set, expect the warrants to sideway or drop

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

If you wait until the trend set only buy, wouldn't it be too late?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:00 | Report Abuse

i think the polar bear will be release as soon as possible to absorb the current failure of global economic

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

looking at the current trend, sell off just begin all over the world...

one of the indicator, the usd begin to weak... so they need to harvest now to max the profit...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:12 | Report Abuse

errkk... which indicator is strong for global? did i miss hidden indicator??

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

nah...i dont think the reason they start dumping bond not because fed will rise, but they want to dump... no clue what the main reason, but most likely to raise fund or maybe to revenge or punishment due to their current economic... no body know they chinese play

and for information, they just start to dump more will come... maybe to pull down everyone lolz

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

nah...i dont think the reason they start dumping bond not because fed will rise, but they want to dump... no clue what the main reason, but most likely to raise fund or maybe to revenge or punishment due to their current economic... no body know how chinese will play this game

and for information, they just start to dump more will come... maybe to pull down everyone lolz

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:37 | Report Abuse

iko59, the FF most probably will not stay in emerging market any longer... they need to backup usa bonds as soon as possible, if not usa economy will be in danger zone, now FF in europe also start to flee...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 19:43 | Report Abuse

i think usa will release polar bear, when all the back already come back to usa...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-19 20:05 | Report Abuse

ik059 that absolutely right !!!

btw dont forget OPEC forecast stability oil price in year 2020...