5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

Everyday eat n eat n eat ....sampai vomit half is consider normal .
Up n down is normal . Better stay sideline if you are not confidence .

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-10-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

hari hari retailer net buyer? hihi

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

So free ...every day spreading virus .

Posted by Cyborg > Oct 6, 2015 04:40 PM | Report Abuse

hari hari retailer net buyer? hihi

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

So far so good...our prediction comes correct. Break 1640 and now break 1660. Good sign. Already above SMA 50 days.
Anybody making $$ already?

Now is the tricky part. Going into 1670 -1683 resistance and subsequently 1700 ! If the most beloved couple who just back from talking to UN got power, can push up above 1700.
Oct going to be a good month as usual. So, those who don't make $$ this month a bit susah

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

Kakashi,I missed the chance to make money today

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

:)

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-10-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

TPP :)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

seaninis, did u sell your pbbank c5? I sold d...making big losses

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-06 22:17 | Report Abuse

Kakashi,I left a msg to u ytd in this thread,I said pbb-c5 has gone up to 0.06cent. Ut I cut loss at 0.055 ,sad case,my cost is 0'06.'''.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-06 22:29 | Report Abuse

no issue...I sold at 0.04...worst price to sell....haha...anyway, I take it as a lesson for me

hyteo1992

134 posts

Posted by hyteo1992 > 2015-10-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

A little opinion about tis week market. Tmr Market might start to go down if open lower bcos of suspect hangman pattern.
2. Tmr is china last day of public holiday. Thursday china might continue downtrend as china ecnomoy slowdown still a major concern. A soon to be sign TPPA ll create great diadvantage to china future trade as well.
3. Tis currect uptrend is actually based on the fact tat US wont increase fed interest rate bcos of economy slow down. Which is nthg gud.
4. HK HG HV all showing sight of reversal. Bullish piercing pattern on HK HG

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 00:07 | Report Abuse

ABG APANAMA, 2nd times to ask u, how to read n get benefit from dis data... Thanks...

i did cut n paste at SIMON thread..now im cutting and phase again the data..for you to digest for OCTOBER EFFECT

Year Trading Days Difference (High/Low)

1994 5 22.81
1995 2 14.66
1996 18 51.70
1997 7 43.05
1998 15 54.93
1999 22 83.58
2000 20 86.49
2001 13 10.69
2002 22 27.09
2003 23 86.29
2004 4 22.13
2005 9 8.31
2006 18 27.06
2007 22 80.67
2008 2 25.26
2009 16 69.79
2010 22 44.46
2011 21 117.64
2012 21 50.51
2013 18 59.87
2014 22 12.80

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-07 00:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Main besar, could you explain how to read the data?

2014 22 12.80, 2014 is year and what is 22 and 12.8?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 01:04 | Report Abuse

Ye lorh popcorn...
Me also waiting clarification from APANAMA... Until now cant sleep waiting for answer... Wait until 5.30am, after he perform his solat tahajud, he will answer us... :)

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-07 02:38 |

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 04:37 | Report Abuse

its up to u to said i am corrupt or greedy. Allah SWT knows who i am better. People also know who are you Fund Manager. I am giving the best out of me to share my limited knowledge and ability and painful experience too regarding this stockmarket. I am not related and belong to anyone and answerable to anyone. I am servant of Allah SWT who just ask Him to give me His rezeki via stockmarket.

As for me, Fund Manager, you should be more down to earth. You should learn to behave yourself. Money is not everything in this life. If i am a corrupt and greedy person, i am not here pumping my money to buy stocks, put and call and daily trader for FKLI.

One day, people like you Fund Manager will realise you are doing so much mistake in life. I know you are still young. Perhaps your age is less than 30 years old. The highest maybe 39. If you are more than 40, you wont giving out statement like this . Claiming the other people corrupt and greedy.

Back to HK....i did commented sincerely . without my comment , all season investors, all season punters, all season orang lama who were born before 1980 who started to burnt their money during 1998. during dot com crash, during 07/08/09 financial crisis, they knows better about LIFE IN STOCKMARKET.

BE HARDWORKING, BE SMART, BE FEARFUL WHEN OTHER PEOPLE ARE GREEDY, BE GREEDY WHEN OTHER PEOPLE TO FEAR. MARKET IS ALWAYS THERE. PEOPLE COME AND PEOPLE GO. SOME COME BACK and SOME NEVER.

Wallahuallam.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 04:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry Main Besar and Popcorn for late reply.

Year Trading Days Difference (High/Low)

1994 5 22.81
1995 2 14.66
1996 18 51.70
1997 7 43.05
1998 15 54.93
1999 22 83.58
2000 20 86.49
2001 13 10.69
2002 22 27.09
2003 23 86.29
2004 4 22.13
2005 9 8.31
2006 18 27.06
2007 22 80.67
2008 2 25.26
2009 16 69.79
2010 22 44.46
2011 21 117.64
2012 21 50.51
2013 18 59.87
2014 22 12.80

Year column is starting from 1994-2015
Trading Days column is starting from 22.81 until 12.80. 2015 i tak letak lagi la pasal tak complete the cycle lagi
Difference (High/Low) column starting from 22.81 until 12.80

based on the above data findings you may digest by yourself what is the MAXIMUM and what is the MINIMUM , and of the AVE too.

The MAXIMUM from 1994 until 2014 was about 117.64 while MINIMUM was about 8.31 while AVE was about 49.99. Therefore the maximum that FBMKLCI can go for this 'rally' is about 1576.94+117.64 = 1694.60 while the minimum is about 1576.94+8.31=1585.25 while ave is about 1576.94+49.99=1626.93

The gap between 1595.22 and 1576.94 is about "18.28" using that as 'control', therefore , it will give you about 1712.88 which is cross the pivotal point that break the channel between 1897-1867 that give the bottom at 1503.

Therefore to achieve '6%' theory which i am always use and invented myself, this 1712.88 must be cross during this year. If not, the painful years are ahead of us.

Wallahuallam.

DISCLAIMER: I FORGIVE YOU SON (FUND MANAGER), I KNOW YOU ARE JUST A BOY WHILE I AM ALREADY BURNT MY MONEY AT BURSA. :) AS USUAL ..ALL STOCKBROKERS PUT DISCLAIMER..SO I AM..BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 05:04 | Report Abuse

Please take note too. The Bursa Malaysia is always ahead DJIA and not DJIA is ahead of Bursa. Thats was the last 'theme'. However for this 1503 until 1691 and 1691 to 1595, Bursa is side by side DJIA thats the theme..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 05:51 | Report Abuse

Apologize my mistake explaination..biasa lah baru bangun tiduq. The Trading days is from 5 to 22. The duration from the lowest point on last final date on September to maximum highest on October.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-07 06:16 | Report Abuse

Oil up 2.89 !!!! Putties hilux !!!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 07:13 | Report Abuse

Gud morning Abg APANAMA....
Very brief xplanation n tk me sum times to digest, even until now cant understand... Hahaha...
Btw, y u take 1576 s ur base to calculate the movement...
Thanks

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-07 08:05 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Apanama , Main Besar , Kakashi and all members here !!
Hope everyone today will earn !!! Huat !!
Due to oil rally ....i have to focus on stocks ...
If FM Cyborg or Kakisailang ...spread virus than i will drop by again !!

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-07 08:19 | Report Abuse

good morning..taiping bear and all..hope you've a great day ahead!

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

Morning Julian from Taiping ....
Same goes to you !!!

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-07 09:25 |

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

All of us are here to make money. Dont la kutuk kutuk each other.

different people different strategy. Ibnu Khaldun had explained in his kitab already. Nobody cannot change it. Karl Popper too. Even Soros the anak murid Karl Popper admit it.

Main Besar..i will explain later...Take care..i just drop by and say hello to everybody..enjoy the rally..

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

buy O n G since.. when russia hit syria...

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

a lot of analyst are looking at 1700-1740 max for this mini rally. According to apanama calculation, we are looking at around 1694-1712 as well.
Nonetheless, nobody even know if we can breakout from 1660. That's the beauty of stock.

I Q to buy C12 at 0.17 but did not get it...so I missed this rally. But I bought into genting and tambun, so hopefully this rally will help both of this stocks..

Happy earning ya. Who is still holding putties? Still holding or plan to cut loss?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you Kakashi for the info.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

The Euphoria of Putties like HK is not charm the C due to SPREAD..during the HK Glory..is due to the STOCKS almost all from CI counters up to penny stocks kena hentam. At the same time this well known brokerage are promoting Put. The retailers are jump the bandwagon. Thats why C now is a bit slow due to SPREAD . Retailers are badly hit from HK Euphoria. Thats common for us retailers.

Same goes with now. If this Rally is not BUILDING UP bit by bit..The Retailers will hit again. Therefore..This Rally must be well behave and well maintain by the HIDDEN HAND.

THE IDEA IS BRING FOOD ON EVERYBODY TABLE AND BRING FOOT ON THE FACE ON THE STREET

Wallahuallam..TRADE WISELY AND BE OBJECTIVE.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

sorry my bad English..sekolah kampung jer..THE IDEA IS BRING FOOD ON EVERYBODY TABLE AND NOT BRING FOOT ON THE FACE ON THE STREET

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Thank you Tuan Haji Apanama, a lot of wisdom and humility in your words

I am sure you have been blessed with much more rezeki after getting burnt intially, like most of us and we are grateful you are sharing the experience so that we dont follow the long painful road.

For the majority of successful (I won't say rich, that is just one measure and not by all means the only meaningful measure) people are very humble and keeps a low profile. Only 10% usually likes to boast and then you can take their boast and cut 90%, that is like the real figure.

But I don't think we should censor and silence those we don't agree with. Everyone's opinion carries weight. Even those you don't agree with. Sometimes especially those we don't agree with.

Politicians in enlightened countries say "tell me why you didn't vote for me and I will see how to improve". I do pray that our country's leaders will reach there one day. Here in this forum we are all equals, no YB here, so there is no need to go down the same road that "If you dont agree with me for vote for me I'll whack you. Or at least flag your post till it get censored"

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

So we dont really need to flag every post by some members, I think most of us can judge for ourselves if someone is being truthful and polite or rude and obnoxious

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

Abg Apanama....Jom relax dulu...rest kat mamak pekena teh Tarik secawan + rokok 2-3 batang ..... Now enjoy the show counting $$$$$ ....ikan dah masuk bubu hihihi

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

ABG APANAMA, thanks n wait ur further clarification... KAQ, ang apa kbar??? jom naik AAC25 lg... fligt gua lmbt skit 0.25... my C1 reenter back today... minta2 trus mnuju keatas...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

Mainbesar ....congratulation to your C2 .... 10 cents fly to 16 cents....aiyoooo 60% profit for u within 2 weeks ....senyum sampai telinga woooo itu macam ...

Aku macam biasa la , dah seminggu kat AAC25 ....layan saja la lagi 2-3 bulan...bikin ibu duit hihihihi .... Mau tunggu Airasia fly to 2 ringgit , itu time AAC25 sudah sampai bulan kikikiki ....kaya kaya kaya

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2015-10-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

C12 can buy?

goody99

1,796 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-10-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

good to see that C12 has less selling pressure unlike the last time!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

come n join me at c1... fast money... KAQ sudah witness... hahaha

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-07 12:05 | Report Abuse

Really Good to hear every guys is making a profits !!!

Must thanks for Mr Apanama good n balance explanation .

As a small bilis retailers ....we must help each others

Someone here please summarize the golden words from Mr Apanama !!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

Dont thanks to me..i am nobody..i am just an ordinary people like all of you...

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

haishh... y nobody wan to follow me at C1, im like wanna bang my head already to make u c what im seeing....

ABG APANAMA, nanti 5.00 am esk, ang bleh xplain skit x psl years trading days tu... terima kasih boh,,,

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

Insya-Allah..aku cuba..apa apa pun..just pray 1672 to be cross ASAP..

lolly88

19 posts

Posted by lolly88 > 2015-10-07 12:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks APANAMA , but do you mind to share how did you get those value such as 1576.94, 1595.22 , 1897-1867.. Sorry i am still new on this

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2015-10-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

C4 is not moving

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-07 13:59 | Report Abuse

Oil price rebound, RM rebound, positive sentiment, expect Feds to delay interest rate hike, BOJ might increase stimulus..=> Bull is beating down the bear at the moment...Too bad I miss C12 at 0.17 :(
Like apanama says, the hidden hands slowly hike up C12 so that retailers don't jump into the bandwagon just yet...wait till the right time and when all fish come in....you know what will happen.

Enjoy the gains guys....I am counting on my genting and tambun..haha...

Any guess how far this rally will go? 1700? 1740? 1770? 1800? I am almost certain it will cross 1670 into 1690 territory

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

Kakashi..the most important for FBMKLCI cash market to cross 1671.82 for second time. It has manage to cross 1642-1645 for two times already..now its the time for 1671.82...then we talk about 1700-1740..as of now..this is the GREATEST HURDLES[1671.82+28.7=1700.52]

Hope for the best..

wallahuallam..

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

i think later opening at 0.21...and today close high at 0.22 perhaps

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

2mrw even more higher opening...congratz all

kakashi

2,943 posts