5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

This morning session keep fall on 170-175 ler...no regret la, yest earn a bit, today also earn a bit.. enough for 1 month salary liao XD

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 18:04 | Report Abuse

lolol one tick also you panic ah. You sound like a coward, today I made paper gain 45k, is it better than your one month salary? kakakakakakaka

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

lol as if I care about most of what your poor people think. In fact you all have helped and served me well a few times ready, remember H4? I nicely used some of you peasants.

So who's the empty vessel here? kakakakakaka you must be one of my victims too poor thing

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

lol, im not so big up big down like you...hahaha, donation please...no need RM2.6b, RM2.6k i also happy

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

its alright KingBursa, as long as everyone making money here in a bad time, haha..

maybe my coward save my life, and his braveness can build his money empire..

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-09-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

As long as he is happy is ok la. We know he likes to bluff anywhere.

preego88

447 posts

Posted by preego88 > 2015-09-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

Actually i sold my hk and hv this morning after read few articles this morning
Too many bet too hardly on bear
The sentiments are poor. But some said the outflow is almost done by now.
And with epf and many supporting tabungs klse was wavy past 2 weeks
If they continue to shop and support the market it will up all the way to 1700.
Have a feeling this year the sxxtty gomen wun allow it to close 1300 1400. They will make look nice at 1700 or 1750 by year end. Sentiments and market factors change anytime. This is what i think now
I will hold first. The last time i missed the bear boat my hg went from 0.075 till 0.50
Now the mini bull will definitely hold a lil longer

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

yea preego..today also my indicator confirmed the mini bull is back. we should see KLCI testing 1630-1660 again. And due to the strong support and presence of syndicates here, this will be the biggest winner, stronger than any stocks.

With 40-50% upside from current price, we still have a lot of earning potential here while the H warrants (especially the hot ones) should see en equal decline. When Market maker increases the premium for calls, similarly, the premium for puts gets taken slowly.

That is why they move very much in line, I suspect CIMB mirrors C12 for HK

C12 tomorrow 10% up, HK another 10% down.

So HK hitting 25c in the near term is very possible, avoid for now can revisit later based on news flow and sentiment

For now let us win big here :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

I am different

I match one C12 with 1.5 H1

They are supposed to balance each other out during normal market

During crazy bear time, C12 is supposed to drop to Zero (worst case) and H1 shoots sky high to offset my C12 loss and also my common stock loss

that is my intention and wishes

In reality don't know whether can work or not, haha

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 19:00 | Report Abuse

Crazy bear time H5 will shoot the most, not H1.

And by crazy bear time you are hoping for 1500 and below, while I am seing 1600 tomorrow hahahaha

TQ.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-08 19:07 | Report Abuse

I got a big portfolio of stocks, if go 1600 I happy too haha

amokana

66 posts

Posted by amokana > 2015-09-08 20:33 | Report Abuse

Now everybody sell h shares and move to c shares it is about time for c shares to move

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-09-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

Just for the newbies, all the call and put warrants are out of the money including C12. Even KLCI up 10 points or 20 points tomorrow, it is still out of the money for C12. Don't chase up or you will fall in trap by the sharks or even the ikan bilis like AJ. It is controlled by the sharks. Trade on your own risk. Trust nobody.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow buy one C12 first.. later top up one H5... huat....

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Dow Jon is green tonight!!! +200 opening..sapuh another round tp30cents!!!

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

Vookyoke, C12 is 4.4% in the money. I wonder who is the newbie?

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-09-08 23:17 | Report Abuse

Penny stock up dis week...means market start recover

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-09-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

breakthroughx, please show me your calculation since you said 4.4% in the money.

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 23:38 | Report Abuse

(1587.12/1520)*100 - 100 = 4.4157%

Please do your research and calculations before making any stupid comments.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-09-08 23:40 | Report Abuse

breakthroughx, please refer to the formula given by bank issuer CIMB la.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 23:42 | Report Abuse

Thank you friends, I am a seasoned trader, I know my stuff.

yes, C12 about 4.5% in the money already, while HK almost no more in the money.

Seems that a lot of newbies here simply whacking comments all, we all know exercise price here is only 1520, making it the CHEAPEST call warrant on Bursa and the only warrant which is IN THE MONEY

When KLCI hits 1660, I estimate that this would be close to 40 cents. That's a lot of money guys ! Who knows it could hit 1660 before September 1660, one final run up before the big event.

It did happen before last time, KLCI likes to rally when no one expects it

So guys, dont cut and take profit too early, huat more because the positive sentiment is with us now

China good news :
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/china-economic-planner-approves-70-billion-yuan-worth-of-railway-projects/articleshow/48867350.cms

and US market rallying a lot now :)

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-09-08 23:42 | Report Abuse

Where is exercise ratio 700?

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

Link please.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

only call warrant which is in the money*

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Voonyoke doesnt know what he is talking about.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

go to

malaysiawarrants.com.my

Sien newbie voonyoke next time pls behave yourself, if you dunno anything dont simply give your opinion. TQ.

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Trying to lead people to Holland

voonyoke

1,036 posts

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

Voonyoke, if you wanna play your H warrants go ahead, dont need to lead people to die with you, thanks.

Anyways people are not stupid, can alrdy tell sentiment is positive when hot stocks like Ifca going up so much

No one will be that noob to buy your stupid H warrants now. Happy burning! :)

Posted by breakthroughx > 2015-09-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

Not going to waste my time reading it and not going to argue with you.Think whatever you want to. At the end its your money. I invest mine u invest urs. Have a good night.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-09-08 23:49 | Report Abuse

Indeed bro

Stay tuned & enjoy the show

Posted by alphajack > Sep 8, 2015 11:42 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you friends, I am a seasoned trader, I know my stuff.

yes, C12 about 4.5% in the money already, while HK almost no more in the money.

Seems that a lot of newbies here simply whacking comments all, we all know exercise price here is only 1520, making it the CHEAPEST call warrant on Bursa and the only warrant which is IN THE MONEY

When KLCI hits 1660, I estimate that this would be close to 40 cents. That's a lot of money guys ! Who knows it could hit 1660 before September 1660, one final run up before the big event.

It did happen before last time, KLCI likes to rally when no one expects it

So guys, dont cut and take profit too early, huat more because the positive sentiment is with us now

China good news :
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/china-economic-planner-approves-70-billion-yuan-worth-of-railway-projects/articleshow/48867350.cms

and US market rallying a lot now :)

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-09-08 23:52 | Report Abuse

Lai lai ... Sleep early lorrrr.... Tomorrow continue eating musang king durian

Nothing to worry .... World in green tonight .... Bursa will have another unexpected rally

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

yea bros who are in here, huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-09-09 00:01 | Report Abuse

Now still can go in ka ?

Posted by LookforFuture > 2015-09-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

many poor people is fucking show off how much they earn , when share price going down they will fucking show off how smart he sold all the share at what price . bull shit la ...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-09 00:27 | Report Abuse

Yes David Lai, still cheap. C12 has another 30-40% explosive upside to go :)

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-09 07:07 | Report Abuse

Dow Jon up +390points!! Yahooooo!!! Congrats for those who is still holding!! Topup again later..hehehehe

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-09 07:13 | Report Abuse

But we still facing headwinds in China export and import data...not to mention KLSE strong resistance at 1600-1630.
Lets see if can break and close above 1600.... very fierce battle ground at 1600 for the past few days

amokana

66 posts

Posted by amokana > 2015-09-09 07:15 | Report Abuse

Up up up go go go

Posted by coffeepimple > 2015-09-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

hoseh la. today sure UP UP UP UP UP UP . buy before it reachs 0.3 haahahhaha

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-09-09 08:40 | Report Abuse

Let maximizing our profit !!! ..... The world in green !!!

Ini pagi kasi breakfast musang king

Cantekkkkkkkkkkk

Stay tune & enjoy the $$$$$ show

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-09 08:41 | Report Abuse

By the way ,this warrant is in the money

justanoob

94 posts

Posted by justanoob > 2015-09-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

I am sure will drop like shit soon

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-09-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai .... Ong Huat ong Huat !!!

Musang king ada , udang merah ada , ioi ada , hor lor ada

Pick your best durian

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-09 08:46 | Report Abuse

Nikkei up 3.4%

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2015-09-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

+NoMoney can you show us how much the warrant is worth based on current KLCI index?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-09 08:54 | Report Abuse

fuyoo... so many top up c12 !!!

Posted by coffeepimple > 2015-09-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

dont againts the market justanoob, enjoy the wave. ahhahahahahaha. HUAT AH !!!

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

today MRCB to note.. GKENT too

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-09-09 08:56 | Report Abuse

hopefully can achieve .26 and i can sleep well tonight!