5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

fate*

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-10 17:39 | Report Abuse

cheaper the better

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

Again, ppl bring in syndicate, sharks when things does not happen accordingly..

You guys know why C12 did not fly when KLCI is 1614??
Because warrant is bench mark against FKLI, not KLCI..got it? FKLI is only 1589

Stop making stupid remarks and say shark here shark there and syndicate here and there...
Sorry to say that alphajack

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

lol you really have no idea, do you.

you still think it follows FKLI and it mirrors every movement accurately?

Hahahahaha okey..good luck with that mindset :)

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

@Youghin i also not yet cut loss. See first tomorrow what pattern.. will decide on monday or tuesday also.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

FKLI was way lower on Wed yet it went up to 21.5c that evening and 22c high

That is what I call "climax"

for those who think this c12 is not manipulated, you desrve to be slaughtered hahahahaaha

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 17:55 | Report Abuse

aiya alphajack, u stupid or what? I am saying it refers to FKLI and not KLCI..Doesn't mean if FKLI move 1 point, the warrant will move...

The movement of warrant and FKLI is according to its gearing la...

Stupid alphajack...no wonder ppl laughing at you here...haha...damn stupid.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 17:56 | Report Abuse

alphajack = newbie in trading.... pity boy...sure u making big losses right?
Well, u can learn from me boy

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

so u blame syndicate for every movement that you don't understand right Mr Alphajack @ newbie??

No wonder u loss money

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

nah contrary to that I made a ton of money this week from C12 and Airasia.

well, if you need think I am doing bad, go ahead if it helps increase your self-esteem. :) Cheers!

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

ANyway. I joined the party.. collected at 0.17

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

not bad alpha...airasia big time running...at least 20% you got...
Good for you....anyone who earns from market is a good win...help get the money from Najis back to rakyat...and remember to spend your money to stimulate the economy ya..don't let the stupid lady use our money to buy handbags

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

good luck small fly, will buy tomorrow when you lose 10% . kakakakakaka

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 18:07 | Report Abuse

16.5c should see a lot of bids, once broken 15c next, my target kakakakaaka

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha...well big shark, see u at 15c ...if it breaks 15c, its purely in downtrend mode for KLCI/FKLI and you want to buy in? I wonder how u make money on C12...purely luck I guess

Anyway alphajack@newbie...dont want to waste my time talking to big shark...bye bye and enjoy your small amount of $$...

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-10 18:16 | Report Abuse

both sifu upstair, so which means there's big possibility it will rebounce once hit 165-170??

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 18:26 | Report Abuse

If drop more than 0.155/0.16 (68% retracement).. can consider cut loss

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-09-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

Price will drop a few days...cimb sell share to us....khamis next week after finish distribution it will up again

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

How long do you all intend to keep?I am just worrying it might just go one way down.hmm..everyone keep saying distribution but no one can confirm the news.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

C12 drop too much. Tmr klci up or down, it will reach 0.20...

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

If drop to 12 sen how?

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, so the calculation can't use on here anymore?? coz it doesn't make sense at all..

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-09-10 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow if klci no down, at least more than 50 % c12 can hold 17 cents.
Shark/goreng kaki think klci likely drop tomorrow or limited upside room ( klci ).
Sold down to collect at lower price.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

AJ is newbie...so just forget about him.

Danny KC, don't look at warrant technical chart, rather look at KLCI/FKLI.

I think our institution is trying hard to keep KLSE above 1600. Last min they push up till 1614. Lets see how US perform today.

If US good, tomorrow morning we might see KLSE try to reach 1630.

If US bad tonight, tomorrow KLSE under pressure to keep above 1600 again.

On longer term perspective, this is just a technical rebound. I don't think it will breach 1630. Then most likely to start failing back below 1600, and subsequently 1500.

This is just my opinion. I bought C12 at 0.17, meaning I am speculating it will try to hit 1630 tomorrow. Then, I will be buying put warrant again, cos I am also speculating it will drop below 1600 again in the next few weeks.

Finger cross, just my opinion

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

For me very simple, if you notice recently KLCI is a bit detached from the rest of the market, yesterday global market rally like crazy, we only up a bit, today global market all red, we up 10 pts, clearly this is GLC's magic lah. I think is Najib intention to keep at least the share market stable, which he still have some power in this area, not like currency and commodity price which is too out of his control. My view is KLCI will not be so bad in the new few months, GLC will backup and do the magic, lets see.

As for C12, true value is now 0.135, and selling at 0.17, where can you find a call warranty with such a good price. This is clearly manipulated by the shark, the way they goreng is like goreng the normal counter, push up a bit, and shake off the weakholders for a while before push it to next high, for me, i will continue to average down if the price keep going now, and you just need to change you mindset abit, don't get affected by the short term movement, i strongly believe shark will at least push this c12 to 0.3-0.4.

Cut lost? shiao ah

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

C12 conversion premium now is 1.5%

All other Call Warrants conversion premium average 9.5%

You decide

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

It has the lowest conversion premium, but of course if Index down, it will drop together

Don't say I encourage you to buy

Your money your call

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:41 | Report Abuse

i sold all my others stock, and get ready of all my bullet to bottom fish this warrant if it go lower, golden opportunity (for me)

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-09-10 21:45 | Report Abuse

This 2 abang adik you 1 word i one word, how to ignore this counter lolz

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:46 | Report Abuse

look at new C14 today, ex level 1500, ratio 398, selling at above 0.5

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-10 21:47 | Report Abuse

yup, Icon you are right... C12 has lowest premium among all call warrant.. if KLCI drop, the price wont drop much, instead it may up..

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-09-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

I agrèe wif u tkp2...0.4 n 0.5 coming...200 or 300 % u all can get the profit...now mungkin akn turun sedikit....maybe 0.12 or 0.13 the lowest...wait after 16 september

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:49 | Report Abuse

runnerman, thats even better, i am waiting for 0.12/0.13 to sailang all my fund if that happen, hahaha.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:51 | Report Abuse

KLCI will go down together with the global sentiment, yes that true, but GLC will quickly push it up again after a short period, look at last 2 weeks, from 1500 to 1600+ in just few days

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 21:52 | Report Abuse

I originally posted an article to explain that C12 current depressed valuation is an anomaly and should revert to mean when selling pressure subsided

But somebody misinterpreted the message, so I deleted it

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:52 | Report Abuse

buy/hold at the current price, trade this a bit mid term, don't hope to get immediate profit, you will be rewarded handsomely, see how CIMB push the CK from 0.1 to 0.6, i think they will do the same for C12

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

tkp2, u r right about the warrant, the intrinsic value is 0.135. that is why I go in at 0.17.
well, all the best to you, u want to unload all your bullets into C12?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

Icon, this will be my third "black horse" after Frontkn and Bintai-wa, hahaha, i am going to sailang

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:56 | Report Abuse

kakashi, yes, waiting for a good price to all in

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

thumbs up for tkp

As for others, the most important thing is that your money, your responsibility

Don't cry mum cry dad if loss money

Ha ha

rich_

221 posts

Posted by rich_ > 2015-09-10 21:58 | Report Abuse

Buyer at 17sen expect CI to jump to 1640. If not still overvalue. 13sen safer.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 21:58 | Report Abuse

tkp2, u got balls
guess u make good $$ on bintai-wa...last month I also show hand on put warrant H1, got 33k in one day.
Cut loss on put warrant HX, loss 11k in 1 week.

So far so good. I don't think I will all in call warrant..I am still having bearish view on global market generally..

Nonetheless, lets hope $$ flow into our hands and that's important for society

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

Icon, haha, true true

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

Rich, if C12 is 13 cent, KLSE will be below 1600, and its into bear mode again if you look at the technical graph, which will then favour to put warrant

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

no systemic risk in call warrants.....

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

US opening is sideways...no solid trend...lets see how it close. If close sideways, then KLSE is at the mercy of institutional players...and most likely they want to push it towards 1630...Lets see the closing..

Anybody wanna punt where KLSE is heading tomorrow?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

rich warrants sure got premium one

13 sen is unlikely at current Index 1614

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-09-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

Tengku faichai here, runnnnn

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

Ha ha a lot of discussion on this little fellow

It is true it is one of the most sexy in town

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

Optimus/TF, please say some negative things, last time you everyday whack frontkn and bintai, then the price go up, please also help this time, this is my third black horse, this one i will take profit if hit 100%, not too greedy