5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

Any Sifu could tell what is going on? It seems like sharks will throw it

Jackz

60 posts

Posted by Jackz > 2015-09-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

yes, if shark wanna eat then will gone in sec. but seen like not...

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

But so unusual d, is green now. a. Later will shot high, b. Later will drop like shit

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

knn,drop somemore when ci green. gaolat liao ji pai

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

I AM STILL HOLDING At 0.2278 450000 shares...should i throw???loss big amount lol

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-09-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

Yesterday bought 50,000 units at 0.235,
now 0.175, paper loss RM 3,000.00
should hold, buy to lower cost or cut loss?

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

i was even worse...buy at rm 102,510..if sold now...78,750

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

guys...My opinion is still the same. WE can all speculate that the shark do this and the shark do that...
But at 1600+/-, there is no direction...people just punt/bet...KLSe move 1 point, ppl thought its up or down.

Right now Call and Put warrant in red..why? easy...cos no direction and ppl just sell and wait for clearer picture. As I mentioned much earlier, once above or below 1620-1580 range, then we will see more movement in either warrants. And that's when I will make my move..

Warrant calculation is (Index - Exercise Price)/Ratio * Buying quantities

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

loss about 24%...die kaw kaw

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

this time really jialat

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

same same ivan... hahaha... i plan to keep it first.

alexchua

287 posts

Posted by alexchua > 2015-09-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

lol. i still holding. average 0.19 . good luck to me . good luck ivan2222

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

Can I add in one advice? I learn that the most important skill in trading/investment is cut loss or trailing cut loss. We need to set a firm cut loss/trailing cut loss price. This is to limit our loss.

Ex: I sold FBMKLCI-HW at 0.84 because that is my cut loss price. it rebounded to 0.90 before setting at 0.835 as of now

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-09-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Is there any chances that shark press Down all the call warrant price since yesterday in anticipation that in near future market will turn bullish. This is for them to collect at cheap price.?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

that's what i also presume NY036... now it's like a game of big and small on 16 sept.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

Ny036, could be but we never know what they gonna do next. Look at Ifcams...
One pattern I notice from the shark is there is a sudden buying on a price...example buying contiunuously at 0.175...keep on buying...then u join the party...it will then go to 0.18...but once it reach there...a sudden huge lump sell at 0.175 again..then, u will see ppl start buying again continuously at 0.175.

Actually I bought some at 0.18...but then, when I see some sort like this kind of thing happen at 0.18, I quickly sold at 0.18...

But I could be wrong

alexchua

287 posts

Posted by alexchua > 2015-09-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

you are right kakashi, cut lost is one of the trading skill. for this c12 it still havent touch my cut lost position . once it touch i will jz sell no matter wat. good luck guys.

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

all markets closed nearly green, could this be something good tomorrow and sharks keep pressing down the price n ready for the good show tomorrow?

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

anyone will hold until tomorrow?

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

Ny036@ so your advice is?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

yes NY036.. i also went to read put warrant thread.... some over there also headache... facing problems to cut off..... in the end.. bank is the winner..

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-09-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

mm hei lan hei mei...>.<

alexchua

287 posts

Posted by alexchua > 2015-09-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

hi youghin, i will hold for overnight but the consequences is on you . haha. i know your feeling, it is always not good to see the account in red. but red mean you are learning something.

u can go for cut lost if you think that you cant tahan this anymore. after tat you will feel release and start all over again.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

previously i;m in hk... but cut loss.. i notice that for hk... the operator has played it from 0.12 to 0.53...... but this c12... operator havent start to play yet....

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

shhhh...collect low .let it drop

swift

44 posts

Posted by swift > 2015-09-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

Could it be that it is force selling today for this counter?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

let's also hope flki could touch 1610...

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-09-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

today t3 ma. anyways this call warrant is rubbish. lousy market maker

Posted by Lee Jing Kun > 2015-09-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

if 1610 it still drop?haha..call warrant seems not corresponding to it's name

Posted by coffeepimple > 2015-09-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

kakijudi u are wrong, cimb mm is the best. you never guess them. today a lot small fish sell this warrant. sad for them

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

fuiyoh.. this operator really ........ now driving it down like no tomorrow.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

OMG, what's happening?

Jackz

60 posts

Posted by Jackz > 2015-09-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

cut head lol

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

lowest the better

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-09-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

why drop? t3 kah?

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-09-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

this C12 still in money and very low premium. Force selling today. Big shark very happy heavily collecting today.

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

should be chasing off those contra player, T3, tomorrow will be flying high

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha... klci doing 1614... wah... but the operator something wrong????

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-09-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Is the operator mistook C12 as put warrant?

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Still holding??

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

for me if i cut loss now.. really 'arrrmmm kong' cause see klci up 10 points...... if klci down.. i can understand to cut loss.. hahahahaha..... this cimb playing pyschology war...

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Holding a lot ~~~~ :( tot this was the moment d....but ship sank

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

but flki still below 1600

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-09-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

After 17 september it will fly...skrg sume takut...second chance....grab dis

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2015-09-10 17:15 | Report Abuse

Newbie1234 you still holding? I will hold till Monday

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-10 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hmm, holding a lot also @205

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

HOPE EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME GOOD LUCK LATER AND TO ME ALSO..VERY SCARE NOW

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-09-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

GOD BLESSS US

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

of course this is syndicated like I said

All of you here are powerless, your faith is in the mercy of the syndicate.

Now from my experience I can see one syndicate selling a lot and one more absorbing back but not as much so a lot of retailers also absorb to average down your current losses.

Sad to say selling might not be done yet. But of course in a typical syndicate fashion they will slaughter most of the high price buyers first (from 19c-23c - these will be the first to cut loss), then push up once they collected back enough

You all got syndicated lo..nothing new in Msian market hahaha

I dont know the bottom yet but I will standby some support at 16.5c kekekekeke

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2015-09-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

If index up still same ,money come in .Breakeven at 1650