5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

goody99

1,796 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-10-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

IVAN2222, good to hear from you! Hopefully we all learn something from this experience.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Ivan, you have cold eyes...haha...good for u

KAQ, esok boleh makan KFC + Old town white coffee...

China is trading tomorrow, so they expect them to catch up with their peers...so, tomorrow I am betting a bull...lets see how DJI closes today, if above 17000, then very nice position d.

There is a report last week to SOS (Sell into Strength) when KLSE hit near to 1690-1700. To sell position into strength. So, what u guys think?

Tomorrow I am betting KLSE to touch 1710. Any bets?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

I cant read mandarin...so too bad. But a lot of other materials that are similar.
My net profit after 4 years of trading is only +10k. I make huge losses last month
Now hoping to ride the bull

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-07 19:20 | Report Abuse

Apanama, any advice going on from here?

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-07 19:26 | Report Abuse

i am not cold eyes...i m just run out of cash..during aug and sept...i m holding maybank c-12 shares about 556000 shares...then it sinks to almost 0.005 which i lost 0.0252 per shares... i m totally die standing...i just wish to take back which ever profit...sorry guys

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2015-10-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Technical chart says uptrend. Let profit run

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2015-10-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

KLCI is at 3rd wave up. Needs to break above 1700

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-10-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 1700 above dat najib n epf want....esok 0.3 coming

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

Cantekkkkkkk !!!!!

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-07 21:49 | Report Abuse

early in the morning bought C7.
sold all when index up 18points and bought in put~

really out of expectation, it continue to rise till 28 points!
3 days uptrend with significant increasing volume.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

Based on history..11-12 trading days excellent move. We are in that territory now. Just be careful

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

apanama,noted.
got to monitor seconds by seconds on the share price tmr.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

Dj break 17000 tonite... Can we expect some correction bfore march higher

Posted by jackscratch > 2015-10-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

Every forum ppl talk about bull, how high can go...time to get out. My 2 cts only.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

Put and Call warrant is really fund to play~
can go in and out to make money~

jackscratch, you may consider to start buying put tmr. bet a small volume~

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2015-10-07 23:22 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikik

Posted by jackscratch > 2015-10-07 23:28 | Report Abuse

popcorn, matter of fact, i already in put. Thanks anyway.

Posted by jackscratch > 2015-10-07 23:32 | Report Abuse

but in bolehland, salted fish can become alive...cheers..fighting tmr.TT

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 03:43 | Report Abuse

Agreed with popcorn..PUT OPTION.. I did mentioned..the theme for this 'rally' is side by side with DJIA..DJIA looks like has problem to break 17,000..same goes with us fbmklci..will face a similar fate once its within 1680-1700 channel. This is because 1503 to 1690-1700 is represent about 200 points which is already almost 13%. Market loss nearly 364 points from 1867 to 1503. Then recovered to 1,691. Then loss to 1,595 and regain almost 100points.

By logic CORRECTION definitely set in. The CORRECTION is either healthy CORRECTION or CASH OUT will only can determine after 'CERTAIN SUPPORT LEVEL' is broken during CORRECTION PERIOD before resume its marching forward exercise depending on THE SUPPORT LEVEL...

Market is always AHEAD OF NEWS...EVENT N CALENDAR DATE must be closely watch out. For example..the recent recovery rally from 1595 to 1692..was during the megatrend forum conducted by khazanah and najibrazak just came back from InvestMalaysia forum at new York and in conjunction with market just being hammered badly on Aug- September from April.

Mathematically..yes no doubt 1671-1672 finally broken..however..after this when it is within '28.7' as control ALGORITHM..WILL IT SURVIVE THE 1700..which we are aware..market is always in correction mode POST BUDGET

Yes BUDGET IS ON 23/10/15..which still far. Still has time for further push..however..13% recovered plus 12.5%..which is already 25.5% ..hmm..its already extra 5.5%...which is already near '6%' ..with an upside of 0.5%..NOT MUCH SPACE already.that's why in my honest opinion and observation..overall market reaction will be CORRECTION MODE after this

Especially not much space left for CIMB stock that run up quite nicely from 4.55 to 4.90 yesterday..once it cross 5.00 if it could..people will start throw again..same goes with SKPETRO..cross 2.00 yesterday..people will start throw again...

That's my honest view on certain counters...this will give an effect to FBMKLCI-C12 who act as INSTRUMENT to hedge by FKLI trader...not all but certain people yes..depending on how much contract in your hand..more contract FKLI more call and put within their pocket...that's my honest view.

The EVENT ..the CALENDAR..the PEOPLE...the NEWS...the UPS and DOWN...etc etc.are actually mentioned in the Holy Quran verses Al Hadid ayat 20...Its just WAYANG AND DRAMA...that's why MARKET is lively...

THE DYNAMIC OF MARKET...NOBODY HAS A RIGHT TOOL AND MECHANISM ACTUALLY TO EXPLAIN THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN INTERNATIONAL FINANCE AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE-PETER DRUCKER used to said this.

It can change during you sleep. It can change during you fuck. It can change during you dance and drinking. It can change during you driving . it can change during you solat...etc etc etc..That's the HARD FACT ABOUT LIFE IN STOCKMARKET..

Wallahuallam

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 03:57 | Report Abuse

I like to share what i used to know..the market mover can change their position when they come back from lunch or even at golf field ..that's two classic and common things..however for myself who is just ordinary people...I'm stick to my stop profit and stop loss..MARKET IS ALWAYS THERE..PEOPLE COMES AND PEOPLE GOES..SOME COME BACK AND SOME NEVER..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 05:26 | Report Abuse

Please also take note about previous October 2014, the market was actually down during the first part of October (12-trading days) before recovered within 9-10 trading days. However after that NOVEMBER had disappointed us. NOVEMBER had plunge until mid DEC. Will the same things happen..thats the best about market. ITS FULL OF THRILL..from now on..

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 06:14 | Report Abuse

apanama you are full of bullshit...it appears to me you have sold your stocks and now you are feeling bearish so you can buy at cheaper price, right? Typical greedy person... LOL

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-08 06:20 | Report Abuse

U 10 times greedy than him

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 06:26 | Report Abuse

taipingbear if u not greedy why are u punting in the stock market??? Hypocrite. :)

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-08 06:29 | Report Abuse

FM dun cry, ur HK is in deep shit now~

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 06:42 | Report Abuse

popcorn u still alive? i thought u already lost your pants... :)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 07:00 | Report Abuse

Fund Manager..u always like to look down on people. That's your problem. Since day 1 I saw you. I think everyone has their own freedom to express themselves here. That's what I'm doing. I m trying to give what I had observed. It does not mean IM RIGHT..YOU HAVE YOUR OWN METHODOLOGY..I HAVE MINE..I JUST SHARED WHAT I HAVE..IF MY ADVICE IS GOOD..FOLLOW..IF NOT..DONT...

At the end of the day..I believe EVERYONE IS MAKING MONEY AND EVERYONE IS ALSO LOSS MONEY INCLUDING YOU 'FUND MANAGER'..IF GEORGE SOROS AND EVEN WARREN BUFFET OR EVEN KHAZANAH THEMSELVES OR PNB OR AH SO N AH PEK REALTIES COMPANIES LOSS MONEY IN THEIR INVESTMENT..THATS FACT..so..what's so special about you 'FUND MANAGER'..

Cukup mudah zaman Sekarang jadi Fund Manager..I think hang no human fund manager...hang PUNT MANAGER OR FUN MANAGER..silap silap..hutang lama dgn remisier or broker pun take bayar..hahahahaga...

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 07:06 | Report Abuse

aipingbear u are such an apple polisher. When u make monies in the puts by following my calls, you polish my shoes. Now you start to polish apanama's shoes? Do you ever have integrity?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 07:32 | Report Abuse

Anyway..another observation about FUND MANAGER

Based on my analysis about him..he cabut less than 4.70 at cimb stock...so it shows he don't know a basic tools about Technical Analysis. Secondly..he is also don't know what is NTA and read every stock that create new low and trade less nta especially hold by large institutional...will definitely attract short term trading opportunity..hahaha..that's why he cabut at 4.55 I think..so that's him yesterday I guess..hahhaha..or even worst he cut loss before that that's why he pui when he said and claim give him little profits..and now so gangster said he is qnso many millions for HK...

You talk about integrity...u claim I am corrupt..however..all of your words so far.shows the opposite...hehehe

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 07:32 | Report Abuse

apanama you are still FULL of BULLSHIT again. How can anyone is making money and loss making at the same time??? It's either you make money or loss money, there's no 2 way about it! Question is whether you are a NET WINNER or a NET LOSER!!!

Don't tell me you never take profits on your CIMB. I believe you would have sold at the 4.72 region coz that's your target. Now this is the hypocrisy part of you...after selling than issue a bearish warning! That is GREEDY!

For me i always openly say I'm BEARISH towards the whole world market! Whether u agree or not doesn't matter. But this is INTEGRITY and unlike people like u who flip-flops. U are still ok but for taipingbear is the BIGGEST flip-flopper and apple polisher i ever seen. LOL

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 07:35 | Report Abuse

Fund manager konon ..pui..fund manager mende if cabut less nta of comb ..pui pui pui..entah entah orthodox valuation pun tak tau...hehehe

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 07:36 | Report Abuse

Tak payah lah bodek aku fund manager....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-08 07:37 | Report Abuse

FM, I got many pants. no worry :)

yesterday, SG shares up a lot~ you got make profit?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 07:38 | Report Abuse

Baik aku layan nasi lemak n kopi aku lagi baguih Dari layan hang..hahahaha...anyway...enjoy people today and tomorrow market drama..:)

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 07:39 | Report Abuse

apanama pls lah dun flatter yourself. You are nothing compared to portfolio i have. You are just one GREEDY PIG who is issuing bearish calls for your gains. IDIOT! LOL

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-08 07:46 | Report Abuse

The whole world is green ....yesterday !

But FM is claiming HK fly 30 cents .....

Again any correction is not FM you make it happened .

Posted by popcorn > Oct 8, 2015 07:37 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 07:52 | Report Abuse

Good for you, popcorn. Keep up the good work and buy HK on weakness. KLCI is set for major correction soon.

I'm made enough money to last me for a very long time. I'm now having vacation in the US and just finished my dinner. Nothing to do so come here to have fun by shooting the hypocrites here. Haha

Posted by popcorn > Oct 8, 2015 07:37 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-08 08:47 | Report Abuse

apanama your statement shows that you are really a novice. Go check the bursa website how much epf sold at the 4.50 level? Are you saying that epf doesn't know the TA and the NTA of cimb? So is epf the idiot or you are the idiot??

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

Its up to u FUN MANAGER...as long as ..u already made a wrong decision for CIMB..dah kalah mengaku jer lah bang..tak payah lah nak tunjuk hang jer handal..orang lain bodoh..:)

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

take profit...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

Good Elson .....

posted by Lim Elson > Oct 8, 2015 10:18 AM | Report Abuse

take profit...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

LET DO SOME QUALITY BRAINSTORMING..

If everybody is thinking people will short at 1700..is there any possibility that actually people is going to short and exit more faster at 1690...i dont know..i just feel that way..

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

abg apanama, may i know if u holding HK? sorry to stalk u hr too

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

tempting to follow Fun Manager..:)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you Apanama. Good write up.
Fund manager, tell us what is your KLSE prediction next week?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

Or roughly where the market is heading

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-10-08 13:18 | Report Abuse

apanama.too bad i disembark at 0.20.if not still can ride the wave with u!>.<
should we continue to support this counter?

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2015-10-08 14:00 | Report Abuse

I find it ought. When c12 was launched, the price touched 24sen. Now that the klci is about 100pts higher compared to launching day, the price is also about the same.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

ABG APANAMA, based on ur great mathematical analysis, if the correction start from 1700, wat is d strong support can hold before marching up further... thanks

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

can we say 1670 could be hold as strong support...
BTW, wat is FUND MANAGER view on this... let people decide, after the real thing happen later...