5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Especially..duit dah berlori ni..macam bawak lori pasir..tiris boh..:)..oops

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

kadang kadang JPJ road block..juga..saman..:)

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

HAHA...FUNNY GUYS...DON';T WORRY..JPJ BLOCK IS NORMAL..WILL UP HIGH TODAY, KEEP ON WATCHING...GLOBAL STOCK ALL GOES UP

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

WE WILL ARCHIVE 1750 LATER...BY NEXT WEEK HOPEFULLY

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 15:28 | Report Abuse

BY THEN KLCI-C12 OF COZ 0.3++ UNTIL ALL HUAT HUAT HUTA

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

Good to hear ivan now giving some input. Lets ride together.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

Alright Ivan2222 ..will see...Wallahuallam..

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2015-10-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

Should petroleum prices be maintained on an upward path for the next few days then perhaps the klci will move further up. Otherwise not much incentive . Juz my 2 sen worth.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

just dont understand... when Ringgit up a bit... stock market already goreng like nobody...

dont forget previous Ringgit is stand at 3.25 !!!!

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

may be ringgit drop to long long ago.. until all forget it... so is the crude oil..

so when ringgit and oil up a bit... everyone thought heng ah.. huat ah...
but that the time SHARK HUAT ah Heng Ah... good luck to the holder...

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-10-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your insight apanama.... I will heed ur advise to enter put now.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

http://peak-oil.org/news/

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

thanks lim..nice input..
Have a great weekend to everybody...dont get married with stock,put and call..:)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Lim for sharing this money control.....

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 17:13 | Report Abuse

today this counter (fbmklci-c12) has broke its highest record...i believe this is not end, it can still goes higher and higher as long as oil and ringgit strong enough to sustain.. we will rest for two days and see the market on next monday..happy weekends all

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 17:15 | Report Abuse

God bless us and next week is tuesday is the 1st day of 9 emperor birthday..hope klse and 9 emperor same same huat ar heng ar.....good bye and have a nice day

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

abg apanama, how do u see the oil price movement for next week? and our index? will it go up further or pancit?
nampak lari sudah kuat, but next week before budget surely the bomoh can't make it be below 1700? pls enlighten us

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/bnm-seeks-1mdb-repatriate-us183b-m%E2%80%99sia-after-revoking-permissions

Might be good news? USD1.83 bil to come back to malaysia

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 18:36 | Report Abuse

us1.83 bil - rm ?? bil??
compare rm20bil vcap...

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-10-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Shooting star...it will defeat c1...look n see

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-09 19:06 | Report Abuse

Popcorn im in HU alreay... pray for me... hehehe

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-09 20:38 | Report Abuse

MainBesar, good choice! HU close at the lowest price~
im in HG, HP and HW, lets pray together!
If notice HU, sure will buy also~

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-09 22:04 | Report Abuse

Don't forget the biggest trap in chart reading is that what it looks like now, could well be totally different a few days down the road.

It is just one outcome. Another outcome can stil come to pass.

The biggest problem on the bear narrative is the surge in MYR coincides with a surge in foreign buying ~380M nett today.

Liquidity in KLCI comes from
1. Money people like us are willing to bet, or in more syariah compliant term, invest, in the market
2. Our money hold in trust either by choice (mutual funds) or by law (tabung amanah like KWSP, KWAP, Khazanah)
3. Money invested into this country from outside (EM funds) or bet into this country (Hedge)

Then ask which one is free float. Can we find 300-500M net buy to sustain a bull? Can the local funds find 300-500M to feed a raging bull? This one is a yes to a certain extend. Abe did it in Japan. Our PM thankfully is not going there yet. But it is limited, and any huge increased needs to be ratified (eg KWSP being allowed by its charted to invest more in equity)

The last one is mostly free. Foreign EM funds are by charter needs to be invested somewhere, so it can float around, or between bonds and equity, in and out of the country.

Now look at the evidence, in terms of net flows and money movement.

Have the balance of probability increased a bit?

Beginning of this week, with the huge outflow last few weeks, I was more bearish. At the end of this week I'm not that sure anymore.

Just waiting for new facts to change my opinion. Or hold it. In the meantime, manage your exposure. And work hard, it is our productivity that will really reflect in the strength of our market and the quality of our retirement when we cannot work anymore

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 23:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you bfg9000.."Now look at the evidence, in terms of net flows and money movement". ..Thats a strong message

AnnH, i will give my MATHEMATIC once i am done.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-10 00:18 | Report Abuse

any thoughts where klse will head? 1740? or break below 1700?

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-10 00:46 | Report Abuse

Appreciate it in advance abng apanama.
With the budget arnd the corner and the straight greens that we had in the last week, and oil price movement, itd really tough for newbies like me to guess the direction. Thus i seek yr expert views.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-10 09:01 | Report Abuse

Daily chart yesterday gap up with shooting star at d strong resistance... It like hammer at 1600 last week... So b careful dear...
Quoted by APANAMA... Fears when people r greedy...
Hav nice weeken...
Abg APANAMA, share ape buku yg hamba bleh refer utk bljr psl trading days... Sblm otak ni tepu...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

I just drop bye when see my buddy MainBesar, he is right....time to let go call warrant...history might repeat...

hk last time goring until 50c.....then overbought case mass sell down...same case with call warrant goring from whole week....u guys check the volume u all can see sometime...pls set your target price...ok I just a passenger bye drop by say hi to main besar heheheh good day bro

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

Big Bro region must always drop by ....
U are not passenger .....

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-10 20:37 | Report Abuse

Abg region... Nice to c u here... Bljr dr u laa bro... But my fingers not s fast s u... N always cought... Haishhh... But abg region, we also need to b careful s market will always act s not wat we thinking... If all bet it down, then it will move up damn high... Dis had happen last 2 days s we thought there would be some correction when it hit 1690... Haishhh... Me also cabut C1 at that level... :(

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-10-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

C12, really my mistake.1 oct i buy c12 at 16 cents, 30 sep I buy c12, 16, 16.5.Before market open,2 oct i q c12 16.5 ( sell ).I am tired of c12, always
no moving.When i found out klci futures up, i thinking cancel the q but no
cancel q immediately.After market open, 16.5 done immediately. Thinking buy
back after 10 am, q 16.5 a bit late cannot get.C12 price fly from 2 oct.Thinking buy back c12 monday, a bit hesitate. miss the chance. Congrat c12
holders, earns money in the past week. I think ivan also earns money. I don't
know what to says, if i hold c12 1 more week. I win more than 50%.C 12 price
finally overtake fbklci hk. Hk overvalue.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

Can't wait to see klci drop next Monday.
Sorry to say that~

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

So bad u popcorn

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

Monday klci up up and this klci-c12 will break 0.29 hahahahha...mark my word

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2015-10-10 23:00 | Report Abuse

$3 trillion corporate credit crunch looms as debtors face day of reckoning, says IMF

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/economics/11916485/3-trillion-corporate-credit-crunch-looms-as-debtors-face-day-of-reckoning.html

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-11 05:26 | Report Abuse

Year Ave
1 1994 -160.08 Very Bad
2 1995 2.32 Flat
3 1996 91.53 Good
4 1997 211.14 Very Bad
5 1998 206.98 Excellent
6 1999 129.86 Excellent
7 2000 -18.67 Minor
8 2001 82.14 Good
9 2002 6.23 Flat
10 2003 57.42 Good
11 2004 55.10 Good
12 2005 -26.46 Minor
13 2006 124.82 Excellent
14 2007 102.46 Excellent
15 2008 136.66 Very Bad
16 2009 64.52 Good
17 2010 56.46 Good
18 2011 148.59 Excellent
19 2012 43.26 Good
20 2013 104.60 Excellent
21 2014 -84.21 Bad
22 2015 ?? Good (around 50??)

The above data is an average on last day trading for each year minus with the first day trading on October for each year. No doubt we are always in mind that the Window Dressing (Year End) is normally general market anticipation. However, please also take note that, there were also some years, it had happened at the end it turn up as negative year too.

The average for “positive’ year is about 97.52 while the average for ‘negative’ year is about -106.2. I am looking around market to close about 1700-1730 during year end reduce from 1770 my initial target. With ‘50’ the average for this Oct to Dec with a strong support at 1600-1620 for next market healthy correction due to the Post Budget and of course “TPPA Negative Effect” and ‘Crude Brent Oil’ that will only settle around USD 45 by end of the year which will end up MYR/USD will settle around RM 4.15-4.20.

Overall market will be strong support and definitely for those who still wish to enter at 1,400.00-1450 will definitely no longer be able to enter unless ACT OF GOD which beyond human ability to know. However based on data, the strong support definitely about 1,610-1620 because 1671.82 and 1642 had finally manage to be broken 3 times.

As all of us are aware, the lowest point for Oct was around 1533 with 200 point maximum for FKLI, it will give about 1733 add on 20 point extra, so..1750-1753 is the maximum now for FKLI (jika kau fikir kau boleh hahahhahah)..:)

For Ann..i am not an expert..dont call me an expert as nobody is expert in market actually. As Peter Drucker, the great management guru had clearly mentioned that NO THEORY MAY EXPLAINED ABOUT THE RELATIONSHIP INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE. For next week market trick Post Event of Energy Summit at London for crude price and definitely some 'reputable analysts' will shout back about SUPPLY and DEMAND for crude oil to stabilize the 'recent rally' which might be balance up with 'shooting here and there at Palestine vs Israel' to test the USA President Candidate. Of course next move of Abang Besar Putin whether to use his "Putin" or use his "puting".

MUST MONITOR the DXY INDEX closely too..These four will determine whether the USD 50-USD55 for year end or USD 40-USD45 for year end. As we are aware once it enter 60-trading days left for 2015...a lot of 'adjustment' here and there.

Main Besar....aku dah lama tak baca buku pasal trading...hahahaah....i just have two book to recommend to revisit 1. THE VEGA FACTOR (OIL VOLATILITY AND THE NEXT GLOBAL CRISIS BY MOORS) AND THE NEXT GREAT BUBBLE BOOM BY HARRS S.DENT JR....:)..lagi satu ni..payah sikit lah kot nak cari pasal too old..very damn old..The Confidence Game by Steven Solomon..

All the best…TRADE WISELY. …just my humble opinion. I am might be right and I am might be wrong. Have a great Sunday ahead. ONCE AGAIN..DONT GET MARRIED WITH STOCKS, CALL AND PUT..:)

Wallahuallam..

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-11 13:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks Apanama, I found your advice to monitor WTI and USD very closely to be d most important thing to do while trading FBM KLCI-anything.

Manage to deleverage a huge portion of my calls quite near the peak on Friday. Those that have followed our sifu here on the uptrend would have made handsome gains. Even d much maligned C4 made 50% gains.

Was thinking of jumping ship to puts but the chart for those convinced me that the market haven't really decided on its direction. Our dear First Lady of i3investor is a very good chart reader, but even then she put in a disclaimer that confirmation candlestick needed. And quite a number of well known chartist have started relabelling waves recently

So just brought some well managed FA counter that is trending on a momentum play

Congrats on all C12 winner none the less, Mine was about 40% (averaging up as I build d position)

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

congratulation, but this nothing big, we also win super big from knm + warrant only in 1 day, the things is, of course have winner and loser in market..not becoz u correct 1 time, u become better than others

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

no, i am not implying anything, i am fortunate that i didnt grab tiny profit and benefitted from the insight from apanama and the chartists at the other house.

i will never be better than the others, just tagging along for the ride. and always reminding myself the surest way to lose one's rezeki is to think one is better than the others. a lot of thing only known to the Almighty. hubris can only bring a tragedy and a burnt wallet

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

Thnks abg apa, was eager waiting for yr response. I shall try to find the books u mentioned. God bless u for sharing your well supported view and still remain humble.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-11 13:56 | Report Abuse

SIME one of the important KLCI companies has shown a vry ideal shooting star candle stick pattern~

personally think 80% chance index will down tmr~

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2015-10-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

In 2008 DJ lowest is 8000 and uptrend to 2015 now 17000.......so in 7 years it's already up 9000 points.......I think this bull is very very fatigue and shaken......anytime will collapse!!!!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

Boh Apanama... Thanks for sharing... Will try to find dat book... KAQ ade mane ni??? Nmpk bz dkt airasia....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Yes bfg9000 ..your statement is a strong message to me as well.

Yes kaki sailang..you are right too. Some can made money in 1-day but to add ...some can loss money in 1-day too. The professional trader like you has some advantage above others. Congratulation to you and others.

I am just an average. Still has long way to go...

AnnH and Main Besar..enjoy reading..if both of you or others have other good books to read..please suggest..I'm also still learning and need to improve myself...

Take care everybody..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-11 18:06 | Report Abuse

To popcorn n 1star..thanks for the inputs.for popcorn..yes u r right about some..I saw a reputable analyst shout about it and still maintain the sell call on it..which based on my data..frankly speaking..even though the recent run up looks like fantastic..however..the -6.67% is still an issue for me..that's why i have to reduce my target year end by 40 point

To 1star..yes you made a strong view and a reminder to myself. Its a well known fact, for both either DJIA OR FBMKLCI by having 4000 points for DJIA and 400 points for FBMKLCI. That's why I used to trigger on April after it reach the 1,867 and failed to break 1,897..and after that reached the 1,503..after 1,503 ..the index now with at 1,700 level back..its actually already looks more or less its already recovered. The only question now will it manage to sustain this with all the MACRO ENVIRONMENT OUTLOOK for next 3-6months that's still BALANCE with the most simplest probability ..35 (bullish) -30 (both) -35 (bearish)...compared to previous 30(bullish)-20(both)- 50(bearish)...

Capital market is like politics too. The 30%..is definitely hardcore BN..the other 30% ..is definitely hardcore PR OR PH..while others 40%..both camp or we call it ATAS PAGAR...:)..

Cheers...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

Popcorn..some..SIME...correction on my above statement.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

apanama,,,,you might be right on KLSE will have maximum 1750 only. Most analyst says that.
Do you think it will drop back to 1600-1620? It seems Friday have a weak closing, 1720 drop to 1706.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-12 05:42 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/228004.jsp

Perhaps..this will be the next support money either its within the RM 20 billion of Valuecap or additional bullet..thats only Najib inner circle knows which i wish i am in that circle......:)..

Kakashi..with the current market environment..once the Big Boys throw..definitely.. berterabur and berselerak lari..thats hard fact too in this Dog Eat Dog environment..

Wallahuallam..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-12 05:47 | Report Abuse

by logic..if us small retailers want to buy cheap stock and sell at high price..they the big boys..also want..their KPI ..not achieve..less bonus ..less bonus..nanti bini marah..tak boleh shopping overseas or mak mertua marah..hahaahahah...:)...all the best for today and the remaining days..to all of us ..