5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

Dont la..i am just an ordinary guy...looks like the Momentum for HK..just started..so..perhaps within that channel Main Besar..i am always into stocks that below its SMA

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

lagi besar gap dia..lagi syiok..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

Thats hard question..to support or not FBMKLCI-C12..hmm..like i used to said..ITS JUST AN INSTRUMENT to hedge..if u want to support..please support COMPANIES..because thats where people working..for put and call..its financial institutions..investment bankers..semua dah kaya..tak support pun tak pa..but COMPANIES....need GENUINE SHAREHOLDERS..this FBMKLCI either C or H..its just purely SPECULATIVE..thats my 2cents..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Nak sailang apa pula ni ???

Kasi market Tarik nafas sikit 2-3 hari ni....letih dah kerja kuat minggu ni ..

Pancing pancing mana punya putty ??

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2015-10-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Hit the wall @1700..looks shaky n groggy now...deja vu...huhuhuhuhu...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

in my opinion..OIL N GAS still has leg ..as the event or Summit @ London not yet finish..just my two cent..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

another logic..it has run too fast..so..late comer is joining now...i guess la..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

If my theory is right..looks like the Bull is not give up

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

Banking sector represents about 40% of KLSE weight. Therefore, whether can break 1700 lies in the banking sector. O&G also does impact.
Public bank is reaching its resistant at 18.5
CIMB also almost reaching RM5 resistance
MAybank might still have room to go up to 8.8

Notice that Put warrants already marching strong even when KLSE is positive, a lot of ppl are hedging KLSE to go south pretty soon. 1700 for KLSE and 17000 for DJI proof to be formidable resistance ya

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-10-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

When is Najib going to release news regarding significant reduction of debt in 1MDB? That will make the Bull smile again…

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-08 17:46 | Report Abuse

Commodities are getting into position, world markets are rebounding, its only the matter of time to break 1700

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

BullRuncoming .....first time see you here ler ...Welcome to C12 thread

Always A.Beginner...Always welcome to share your view !!!

A mini correction is expecting ...again up n down is normal .

I believe strong support at 1670 and the resistant should be 1729 to 1740
200ma

Posted by MainBesar > Oct 8, 2015 02:32 PM | Report Abuse

can we say 1670 could be hold as strong support...
BTW, wat is FUND MANAGER view on this... let people decide, after the real thing happen later...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-08 18:07 | Report Abuse

I seldom visit forum. Will go beyond 1700 but not to think breaking 1800. Thats almost impossible for now

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

Anyway, have an eye on midnight FOMC meeting

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 18:21 | Report Abuse

I just finished digested the Crude Brent Oil..looks like USD 54 is on the way..very soon..Plus DXY INDEX is also soften..if it failed to climb back above 96..hmm..thats something for BULL..

All is depending on how well THE ABSORB OF PROFIT TAKING tomorrow ..if still WELL SUPPORTED..and nothing happened over the weekend and within human ability..Im not surprise..THE FKLI will try to break 1700 because based on last few days..FKLI go to break highest of cash..yes no doubt 1579 was touch today..however..WILL FBMKLCI break the 1688 tomorrow..a lot of thrill...SAMA KUAT SAMA HEBAT..THE BULL TRY HIS LEVEL BEST TO BEAT THE MIGHTY BEAR..

As for me..i like to make a joke for this 'RALLY'...Its like Najib vs Mahathir la..Najib is consider an injured bull while Mahathir is like an injured bear..one thing for sure both are injured actually while us..PROFIT HERE AND LOSS THERE too...thats the beauty of life..Enjoy while it last..at the end "LIFE IS SO SHORT"..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

Oh ya Kakashi...Fun Manager said FBMKLCI HK will touch RM 0.30 today..its not..heheheheehehehe...anyhow thank you FM..i cabut HK at 0.26 ..u make me break my pantang today..i never touch 5 times for 1 counter...because u curse me like hell..so i decided why not u curse me..its rezeki for me..the more u curse me..more rezeki i get..and it will curse back to you..i believe in Karma..WHAT COMES AROUND GOES AROUND..thats my last advice to you Fun Manager..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

Closing Price Closing Price
31/12/2014 8/10/2015
10 TENAGA 13.70 12.28 -1.42
13 AMBANK 6.37 4.76 -1.61
15 GENTING 8.84 7.67 -1.17
23 UMW 10.51 8.11 -2.40
27 HLFG 16.24 14.78 -1.46
30 RHBCAP 7.56 6.13 -1.43

Looks like these Gang of Six..still lot of space to breath on UPSIDE..

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-10-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

Tuan Apanama, im really looking forward for Tenaga to push up beginning tomorrow. Harap2 berkat hari Jumaat boleh la ana release C23 yg dah lebih seminggu ana pegang ni..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

so tense right now....1700...haha...I think I will even dream of 1700
Anyway, all the best everyone...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 21:52 | Report Abuse

Insya-Allah..jika tertulis rezeki tuan..ada..

The followings are Oil and Gas stocks above than RM 1.00 performance so far. All the best. Looks like 2 already in positive. Its a good sign actually for me especially by looking at SKPETRO who is still far from the average. It is FBMKLCI Gang..so..will it SURVIVE..THINK POSITIVE...IT WILL DESPITE ALL THE "HURRICANE" 'THUNDER' ..etc etc....Thunder Thunder Cat...(sometimes bila dah berumur ni...jadi budak budak sekali sekala syiok juga)...:)

31/12/2014 30/9/2015 8/10/2015 AVE DIFFERENCE
CLOSING PRICE CLOSING PRICE CLOSING PRICE
DIALOG 1.49 1.600 1.64 1.52 0.12
ARMADA 1.07 0.925 0.985 1.34 -0.36
YINSON 2.67 2.880 2.89 2.79 0.11
DAYANG 2.85 1.680 1.72 2.43 -0.71
SKPETRO 2.28 1.880 2.13 2.75 -0.62
UZMA 1.72 1.980 2.27 2.56 -0.29
MHB 1.78 1.040 1.13 1.94 -0.81
UMWOG 2.35 1.170 1.32 2.36 -1.04
PENERGY 1.71 1.110 1.24 1.88 -0.64

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

kakashi..dont worry too much..as long as DXY INDEX going down most like testing its 94-93 territory than ..YIPPIE..Good night..need to sleep..dont worry too much..DJIA is also LOCAL FUND support...hahaahahah...FYI ..not only Bursa last minute support...DJIA also..better you sleep tight tonight..tomorrow will be the best day ..Wallahuallam..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

haha...night guys !

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

Apanama,can still buy call in this current index?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 03:52 | Report Abuse

Seaninis...its all depends on how you enter. You have to be ALERT and FOCUS. If you slack, you will get burnt. Thats my honest advice to myself and to you. This Call and Put like i am always quote, ITS AN INSTRUMENT THAT CREATED BY THE HIDDEN HAND (THE INVESTMENT BANKERS WHO MANAGE THEIR FUNDS) TO HEDGE. Its like Warrant those times. A sweetener for shareholders to invest more. As time goes by and our market developed, plus for Bursa Malaysia to earn more of course the Government to earn more too (via GST & STAMP DUTY), they have to create and 'control' the situation. Thats create this Call and Put. At least, the minority shareholders and small retailers (like me) ikan bilis novice etc etc to earn a decent life.

Enough about that. Lets STAY FOCUS and BE DISCIPLINE. Once it enter this PHASE. Especially after crossing the channel 1700-1740, IT WILL BE MORE THRILL and MORE DRAMA. Its like when we used to be in kindergarden those days that we tend to forget as AGE FACTOR. We was introduced with A MUSIC CHAIR. Then during Primary School , we was introduce with this Scout Game. (The LINE). The Message from the Leader to the Follower. A B C D. The sentence from the LEADER. "Ali Sepak Bola Masuk Gol". The Leader pass to A. A said to B the right sentence. 'Ali Sepak Bola Masuk Gol". B carry the message to C. 'Ali Sepak Masuk Bola Gol'. C carry the message to D. 'Ali Bola Gol Sepak Masuk'.

Once it arrived to D. D went back to the LEADER. Dear Sir, the message is 'ALI BOLA GOL SEPAK MASUK'. A B C D now inside the LEADER. The LEADER that create the message just smile. :)

May Allah SWT bless this country by the name of MALAYSIA that created since 16.9.1963 who had achieved its Independence on 31.8.1957. Insya-Allah, if all the A B C D stay UNITED with LEADER. This country will progress further to achieved what her should achieve. Its not easy for NATION BUILDING PROCESS. There will be UPS and DOWN. A lot of DRAMA. A lot of STORY. A lot of SWEAT. A lot of BLOOD. A lot of CRY. A lot of LAUGH. However one thing for sure, MARKET IT ALWAYS THERE. PEOPLE COME AND PEOPLE GO. SAME GOES WITH LEADER. POLITICS IS THERE. THE LEADER COME AND THE LEADER GOES.

Wallahuallam. TRUST NO ONE EXCEPT ALLAH SWT FOR MUSLIM. GOD FOR OTHERS. TRADE WISELY.

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-10-09 05:32 | Report Abuse

Magic show....we don know...

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 08:32 | Report Abuse

Today might open damn high klse...and we wait for our latest to of c12 by 0.27 1st resistance...since 0.25 has been recorded

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 09:19 | Report Abuse

Just to drop by and say hello...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 09:19 | Report Abuse

Oh ya..enjoy the rally..

Posted by drnukerz158 > 2015-10-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

another rally day

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

too fast... go to stable stock...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

Please take note..The maximum valuation now stand at 0.26-0.27-0.28..BE CAREFUL YEAH

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

so green today... up too much in 5 days, better took profit earlier~
just sold C6 and took profit 7cents! Thanks Najib~

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

me took profit earlier c1... thought gonna hav some correction... but today, mencanak2 naik... it ok... rezeki ku byk tu je... bersyukur...

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 10:04 | Report Abuse

remember year 1997 to 1999..

that the day doom and cheer happen... especially blue chip..

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

MainBesar you got buy back put?

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2015-10-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Apanama! Juz a little curious. How did u arrive at the max valuation? Is it based on quantitative analysis of the true value of the options or is it based on graphs which in this case the counter has got no historical reference? This question is a genuine one and not meant to spook you. Please advice. Thanks.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

just give a hint... why the DJI still stick below 17000 ???

so play smart...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 11:43 | Report Abuse

i like Lim Elson...As of now...thats the valuation due to FKLI movement and current market activity.

No worries DC7803...Its not spook me.

Before you all chase more, let me give some MACRO ANALYSIS for next few weeks. Its not meant to scare you off. I am might be right and i am might be wrong. This weekend. Try to study and get understanding about TPP AGREEMENT. Therefore you will get a better picture which stock to get involve. Which one is not. As thats will give some impact on some FBMKLCI component stocks. Therefore, it will give some material effect to FKLI to.

Next week key event other than The Energy Summit at London, the crucial meeting between the MITI and Petronas. This will give some material effect too.

Based on my Math, the last 12-trading days cycle will complete by 15/10/2015. Then followed with 23/10/2015 our National Budget 2016 which is ahead than 27/10/2015 FOMC meeting.

Yes , looks like all are Bullish. However, please take note also, the Greek event last few months. The clash now between Barrack Obama vs Hillary Clinton. Bond issue. The risk still there. No doubt looks like 1MDB issued clear by BNM. However, always expect the unexpected. Like what had happened in October 1987. We call it Black October.

Wallahuallam

TRADE WISELY.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-09 12:35 | Report Abuse

Popcorn... m quing at HU and yet to get my price...

popcorn MainBesar you got buy back put?

09/10/2015 10:13

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-09 12:36 | Report Abuse

HU not bad ...my choice also
Wait drop further ...
Longest expired date like HW

Posted by MainBesar > Oct 9, 2015 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

Popcorn... m quing at HU and yet to get my price...

popcorn MainBesar you got buy back put?

09/10/2015 10:13

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

kebetulan..31/12/2015..cukup cukup ngam ngam 59-60 trading days left for 2015...jeng jeng jeng,,:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

Main Besar..HV ok tak?

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-10-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

Apanama r u suggesting to go into put now?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-09 14:34 | Report Abuse

get ready buy put or call... dont buy anything first..

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-09 14:35 | Report Abuse

was riding HV before, senang je nk overtake hk.... nk trun pon senang... hahaha.... penah burnt jugak laaa before.... hahaha

APANAMA, apa ang mengarot ni... xfhm... pls xplain in lay man term... kawe dok Pahang boh...

apanama kebetulan..31/12/2015..cukup cukup ngam ngam 59-60 trading days left for 2015...jeng jeng jeng,,:)

09/10/2015 12:37

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

1st resistance 0.27 break..as i said today

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-10-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

2nd resistance at 0.29..if this coul;d be brake then it may shoot up till no one know how high....tigten ur seatbelt..anytime market fly fly fly

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

Orang pahang sure tau kot..sampai Dec je kan Abg Jib mu..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

I am not suggesting to go to put..but..boleh consider some to hedge