22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-09-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

September might close green, tq to holiday, can hold more to huat or tanam sendiri..... Btw where u diging monk, can i dig hols beside u XD

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-09 22:57 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,
I think is somebody....I also kena many flags of late..
I think he/she is sending a msg to all of us.
Maybe he/she wants to tell us....something like..

1) no infighting among members.....shooting arrows at each other.
2) cleaning up this forum to make it more relevant.
3) members of this forum to contribute their opinions ( hope all sifus will come back).
4) all members to gather n focus together to fight the MM for our mutual benefits.

I do agree with Doraemon on this...

Posted by Doraemon*小叮噹 > Sep 8, 2018 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

Ladies and Gentlemen,

1. We should welcome all expert views of HSI without prejudice for reference..

2. We should be responsible for our action in executing our trade.

3. We should recognise HSI index stock is not totally a gamble but a smart intelligent of combine knowledge and information evaluation of all circumstances... not solely chart analysis of the past...

4. We need full concentration n awareness of changes in the whole world events n we welcome the latest news...

5. We hope dragon understand we all want to make money n that is upmost important, so we hereby request him to leave us alone in our fighting with MM... his disturbances has caused all sifus to stay side line last few days... when we really need them to guide our direction in turbulence trading ocean...

Thank you very much..

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,
Fyi.....all my subscribers r buying(not losing) new underwears/panties(branded) as they understand now not to trade contras( the MM like to slaughter them with swing of 200~1000 pts on a fine day) but surf the waves for profits.But u cant help them if they insist to do contra trades.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-09 23:27 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,
All my subscribers will be reaping big profits next week.

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2018-09-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

I think today will close green.. hsi too low already

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh dragonslayer,

Yesterday ardy laid out the flight path for bro duit mah...

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh dragonslayer,

Tats bcos u dun speak the same language lor...wakakaka!!

cybergreen

2,201 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2018-09-10 09:55 | Report Abuse

continue dipping. hsi bearish mode.

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2018-09-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

if drop too much might rebound back earlier than expected...miss chance to collect cheap calls...

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,

I hv said v much earlier....those who trade FIFO must follow sifu ayam.I am a wave surfer(high risk taker),surfing the wave for max profits.Dun follow me if u r not prepare to take risk.

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2018-09-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk.. how to join your group ?

barata

62 posts

Posted by barata > 2018-09-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

trend of the week now?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

dragon,do survey on trump's mind better la...wakaka

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

for me,after hengyuan,this is another long journey to antartica.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

hehe mai la,ur officer bo pay one,hv to jiak kaki one...aiyoyo

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

sayonara dragon,later will come back read ur posts

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,

Refer to my earlier trading plan....u will get a better idea.
Is unfolding as expected.

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Since my posts got deleted, guess i will be around to prove my point!!

So Hawk,

I) If i wanna ask u to show your transcation screen where you sold your C then bought H...and close H from last friday, Are you able to screen shot for us to prove it? U can blanco your quantity details(we are not interested) Just show us the time of transcation!!

Ii) You said your subscribers will reap huge profit this week.
WHICH C or H at what price they are holding from last friday?
Since these 2 days bursa not open, we are unable to follow your premium service plan also. I am not interested to buy also.

I) last friday transaction time screenshot
ii) your current subscribers H or C buying price

i and ii choose one since you talk so big.

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 9, 2018 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,
All my subscribers will be reaping big profits next week.

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

Rchi koko,

My friend life back to normal now. Tq
Am not shooting for no reason...

I read your comments..you did cutloss few times and admit openly in i3. Thats very high class of u.

As for this hawk, if you read back all his comments.. no cut loss..all 100% winning streak...just to get more subsribers... how to believe?
What he said here is different from what he told his subscribers.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mhphawk,
I hv ardy rest my case with u.
U r not my subscriber....no priveledge to know my action plan

U r now like asking Najib to show u his bank account. I can help but ROTFL!!

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk,

3.08pm u said u dont have any transaction..

So..whatever H or C price that you bought should be after 3.09pm last friday.

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 7, 2018 03:08 PM | Report Abuse

I am now waiting for the right moment to get in. Call/Put....will not mention it as many here r gambling, not trading with a plan

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

Ngaitiao,

I am not interested in your bank account..

If you can show us proof of your transaction time that you closed C early in the morning Then bought H later... the close H again...

I will dissappear ever forever and ever!!

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 10, 2018 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

Mhphawk,
I hv ardy rest my case with u.
U r not my subscriber....no priveledge to know my action plan

U r now like asking Najib to show u his bank account. I can help but ROTFL!!

barata

62 posts

Posted by barata > 2018-09-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

morning sifu skyhawk... downtrend again for this week?

cybergreen

2,201 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2018-09-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

hsi dramatically rebound. lol

Posted by moneyiloveu > 2018-09-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

Last Friday I saw someone said hold put over long holiday will get 100% return ,agreed what he said , dumping like not 2moro.. ah seng ya, u r zhenqi a bit lor.. show your powerful la

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

barata,
if u r really interested to know,email me.....here too noisy..

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

MY ACTION PLAN LAST WEEK....

FOR MY PAID SUBSCRIBERS.....

[11:28 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s......cut loss 0.27
[11:31 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....will buy lower later
[11:36 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF.....the index make a u turn down.....going for 26520.
[11:36 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....will collect back at around index 26520
[1:04 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF.......the MM hv changed their game plan......will pick up C n hold over the holidays
[3:55 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....checked in 0.27....tp 0.31/0.33....cl 0.245
[4:00 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....to hold over d holidays
[4:01 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF....the index is expected to trend higher next week
[4:05 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: Bcos of the holidays next week.....not able to ride the uptrend.....hence to get in now
[4:17 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: this downtrend is to be done in the evening or on Mon.From this moment on , am talking about 40 one hour candlesticks where the u turn up is expected on Mon evening or Tues.....hence getting in now at a cheaper price.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,

Is v unfair to my paid subscribers to revealed all here...

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

TQ TQ TQ... now i give u a thumb up!

So, HSI-C3S @ 0.27 from last friday.

What about the H that u in... how come not in your action plan?

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 7, 2018 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

mhphawk,

ayioh....u dun follow me n duit, we ardy book ticket to HOLLAND with bags of hard cash...wakakaka

MY ACTION PLAN LAST WEEK....

FOR MY PAID SUBSCRIBERS.....

[11:28 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s......cut loss 0.27
[11:31 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....will buy lower later
[11:36 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF.....the index make a u turn down.....going for 26520.
[11:36 AM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....will collect back at around index 26520
[1:04 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF.......the MM hv changed their game plan......will pick up C n hold over the holidays
[3:55 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....checked in 0.27....tp 0.31/0.33....cl 0.245
[4:00 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: C3s.....to hold over d holidays
[4:01 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: HSIF....the index is expected to trend higher next week
[4:05 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: Bcos of the holidays next week.....not able to ride the uptrend.....hence to get in now
[4:17 PM, 9/7/2018] SH: this downtrend is to be done in the evening or on Mon.From this moment on , am talking about 40 one hour candlesticks where the u turn up is expected on Mon evening or Tues.....hence getting in now at a cheaper price.

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 11:39 | Report Abuse

Bursa closed... we are not able to buy anything!

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 10, 2018 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

Bro dragonslayer,

Is v unfair to my paid subscribers to revealed all here...

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-09-10 11:45 | Report Abuse

mhphawk,
I didnt get in H, knowing its trending down bcos cannot take profit in the evening as Bursa is closed.Still prefer C over the long run.....better odds.

I am now waiting for the right moment to get in. Call/Put....will not mention it as many here r gambling, not trading with a plan

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-09-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

OK.acceptable reason.

HSI-C3S @ 0.27 7/9/2018

i SHUDDUP liao.

Posted by skyhawk > Sep 10, 2018 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

mhphawk,
I didnt get in H, knowing its trending down bcos cannot take profit in the evening as Bursa is closed.Still prefer C over the long run.....better odds.

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

Kite.

I side you. In order to prove Dragon 555 Wu tak check. We want him to print screen the spm and SRP cert here. History and pendikakan moral must show credit.....

If he cant print screen SPM cert. He is MHPRefeleeee only

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

My UPSR straight B...

My SPM straight C

But my STPM straight B+

I can print screen but now public holiday I don't have printer to print a screen

tan9232

19 posts

Posted by tan9232 > 2018-09-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Since Bursa is off for today and tomorrow, don't you think it is damn high risk to buy any CWs last Friday. What happen if HSIF continues with the decline and end up with a 1000 points drop at end of these 2 days. You cannot cut loss even if you desperately want to do so. I totally agree with Kite on not holding over night and more so in the situation mentioned above. I rather wait for Bursa to resume trading on Wednesday before taking any position.

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-09-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

Suppoty wat again?

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 13:03 | Report Abuse

New amendment for HSI HQ

Everything must print and laminate.. from 1st October print and screen strictly not accepted.

Must only print laminate.

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyo

Til now u still don't accept the truth I lose big and run road.... Don't like that la. I lose kaw kaw very thick la....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

aiyo duit monk,pls du run to tibet folo stockraider,they hv no bkt pigtails there

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-09-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh monk i also holding c frm thursday leh, can tumpang ur grab go run road?

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 13:22 | Report Abuse

Rchi

I give u my address from Madagascar after I safely touch down...

You courier me pig tails through taobao... OK?

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

Treaty

OK. We share the grab.... Runroad safety No.1

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-09-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Lai where meet to wear grass run road?

Posted by LuckyPerson123 > 2018-09-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

Lower low....congratulations for H holder

newbee

204 posts

Posted by newbee > 2018-09-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

C holder tapao kao kao

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-09-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Whoever win big from put warrant can sponsor me big black plastic bag.

I wan to tabao myself. RIP run road duitkwspkita.....

Please pay last respect to my call warrant C3N on Wednesday.funeral time 4pm Wednesday. Location at Bursa Malaysia system server.

Duke18

46 posts

Posted by Duke18 > 2018-09-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

26500 sliced thru like knife thru butter...even 26400 may not hold. Best to stay out, margin calls aplenty coming up.

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-09-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

Pattern relatively the same last few days. Push from start of market to about 10am. After that, short and profit from deep red in afternoon.

Also, China just showed its middle finger to Trump. Expect hsi to be weak.

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2018-09-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

i just don't know why ur guys insist on put-call option.
want play just play future lo - more leverage, can put stop loss, target price.
you don't even have a chance to sell now since our market is not open.